See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Orlando Market

New Homes For Sale In Orlando FL

David Weekley Homes is building new homes in Orlando, Central Florida area. This sub-tropical locale is a major tourist destination with beautiful beaches and an array of attractions. We offer beautifully-designed homes that combine style and comfort. In addition to elegant and innovative design, David Weekley Homes boast classic exteriors and spacious interiors designed for the way you live.

As one of the largest Orlando home builders, we offer a wide variety of floor plans and exteriors. We can help you customize your Orlando new home with an extensive selection of Custom Choices™, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

Search for available new homes in Orlando communities, such as John's Lake Landing Manor.

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America and one of the most innovative semi-custom Orlando home builders. Since our inception in 1976, we have built more than 65,000 homes in 18 cities and have won numerous awards. We have also been listed on Fortune magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For" eight times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Enjoyable especially watching it being built. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House The whole process was good, and we were very satisfied overall. The only issues I would address are the cleanliness of the home during the building process. I wish that things like tile/carpet/stairs would have been covered with something after being installed so dirt wouldn't have been ground into the grout or wood. it is still visible after being in the home. Also, the food and open drink containers (including beer bottles) being left over night/through the weekend to attract bugs and other critters was very discouraging to see (see photos).
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hearth Blvd Home was already completed and in Showcase inventory
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everything was outstanding from beginning to end. Our Sales Consultant, Lib, was very helpful and informative throughout the process. We couldn't have asked for better service. We really love our new home.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan's Residence The entire home building experience was excellent. Susan Alliano was the best sales representative we could have ever asked for. She exceeded our expectations in keeping us informed and up to date on the progress of our new home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought a Showcase home and LOVE it! The Sales Office, Builder and Warranty Manager were wonderful to deal with, the entire experience has a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Customer Focus The service provided by our sales consultant during the purchase of a Showcase home was attentive, informative, focused on our needs and exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased with the quality of our home and know that our decision to purchase a David Weekly home was the right decision for us.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and seriously aims to please WE bought a model home and the team that took care of us couldn't have been better. We move in next week and Dina and her team seriously has defined what it means to go the extra mile. No request was too small, no detail was insignificant. She told us their aim was to delight us and that is exactly what they have been doing every day since we signed on the dotted line. From the quality of the craftmanship to the quality of the personal interactions, it has been 5++ stars all the way.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley Home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me Enjoyable especially watching it being built. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House The whole process was good, and we were very satisfied overall. The only issues I would address are the cleanliness of the home during the building process. I wish that things like tile/carpet/stairs would have been covered with something after being installed so dirt wouldn't have been ground into the grout or wood. it is still visible after being in the home. Also, the food and open drink containers (including beer bottles) being left over night/through the weekend to attract bugs and other critters was very discouraging to see (see photos).
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hearth Blvd Home was already completed and in Showcase inventory
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Everything was outstanding from beginning to end. Our Sales Consultant, Lib, was very helpful and informative throughout the process. We couldn't have asked for better service. We really love our new home.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan's Residence The entire home building experience was excellent. Susan Alliano was the best sales representative we could have ever asked for. She exceeded our expectations in keeping us informed and up to date on the progress of our new home.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought a Showcase home and LOVE it! The Sales Office, Builder and Warranty Manager were wonderful to deal with, the entire experience has a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Customer Focus The service provided by our sales consultant during the purchase of a Showcase home was attentive, informative, focused on our needs and exceeded our expectations. We are very pleased with the quality of our home and know that our decision to purchase a David Weekly home was the right decision for us.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and seriously aims to please WE bought a model home and the team that took care of us couldn't have been better. We move in next week and Dina and her team seriously has defined what it means to go the extra mile. No request was too small, no detail was insignificant. She told us their aim was to delight us and that is exactly what they have been doing every day since we signed on the dotted line. From the quality of the craftmanship to the quality of the personal interactions, it has been 5++ stars all the way.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're here to help you find your new home