Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Denver Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
Purchase a Select David Weekley Quick Move-in Home in the Denver area between November 1 and December 31, 2022 and close by December 31st for the chance to win!

New Construction Homes Available in Denver, CO

If you're looking for new homes in Denver, come home to one of our communities in the mile-high city. As one of the largest and most experienced Denver home builders, you can count on David Weekley Homes to build a Denver home that has timeless appeal.

We strive to give you the best homesite that will fit your budget and lifestyle. We offer endless Custom Choices™ when it comes to finishes, including flooring, paint colors for your home’s interior and exterior, countertops, fixtures and other elements.

David Weekley Homes has new homes in Stapleton, Midtown and other communities around Denver. Our new Denver, Co, homes combine beauty and functionality with classic designs and award-winning floor plans designed to fit the way you live.

David Weekley Homes is the largest privately-held new home builder in America, and one of the most experienced semi-custom Denver home builders. The company was founded in 1976 in Houston, Texas. Since then, we have built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities. We have won numerous awards for our work and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good experience Good but I wish there was an option to get the walls painted instead of getting pure white. Also, didn’t like that we basically did the quality control i.e. walking through each room to identify what’s wrong. Lots of the items we marked with the “blue” tape to be fixed or painted should have been completed before the buyers initial walk through.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer review The entire homebuilding experience was amazing. Results are perfect!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Thorough & Extremely Happy We had an amazing, positive experience with David Weekley Homes! They are super hands-on with explaining everything that goes into the home builder process and checked in with us regularly. They were able to work with our requested deadlines and fix any changes we noted on the pre dry wall walk and final walk throughs. Thank you for building our incredible first home!!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a David Weekly Home From the day we walked through the show home to the day we closed last month and through today, this has been a great experience. Like everybody else, we've experienced trades with COVID and the supply chain troubles that came with the pandemic but Sarah and Mike have been great partners all the way along. Even better, we live in our dream home and the quality of the build and of the finishes is amazing. If we ever build another house, we will intentionally look for David Weekly home above the other builders.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience! The entire process was wonderful. The team from the sales staff to the preferred lender made our experience easy which was so nice
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home! My homebuilding experience with the staff at David Weekley Homes was fabulous! They were extremely attentive to my requests and always made things right. I would recommend David Weekley Homes to close family and friends due to the high quality of workmanship and the ease in working with them. They never failed to keep me updated on the progress of my new house, which means a lot.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DW Employees great! All of our interaction with the sales team and construction manager were great, they did everything in their power to take care of us. We have no complaints of either Mike or Katie! Now, the quality of some ILG products that we were offered are a bit poor. Included flooring is an absolutely waste, DW should work with ILG to offer something a bit better because these floors are already popping up, dented everywhere (prior to move in) and scratched. Awful product.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new build experience. Everyone at David Weekley homes was so friendly & truly cared about our new home build.
Date published: 2022-05-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_DEN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good experience Good but I wish there was an option to get the walls painted instead of getting pure white. Also, didn’t like that we basically did the quality control i.e. walking through each room to identify what’s wrong. Lots of the items we marked with the “blue” tape to be fixed or painted should have been completed before the buyers initial walk through.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer review The entire homebuilding experience was amazing. Results are perfect!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Thorough & Extremely Happy We had an amazing, positive experience with David Weekley Homes! They are super hands-on with explaining everything that goes into the home builder process and checked in with us regularly. They were able to work with our requested deadlines and fix any changes we noted on the pre dry wall walk and final walk throughs. Thank you for building our incredible first home!!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a David Weekly Home From the day we walked through the show home to the day we closed last month and through today, this has been a great experience. Like everybody else, we've experienced trades with COVID and the supply chain troubles that came with the pandemic but Sarah and Mike have been great partners all the way along. Even better, we live in our dream home and the quality of the build and of the finishes is amazing. If we ever build another house, we will intentionally look for David Weekly home above the other builders.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience! The entire process was wonderful. The team from the sales staff to the preferred lender made our experience easy which was so nice
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home! My homebuilding experience with the staff at David Weekley Homes was fabulous! They were extremely attentive to my requests and always made things right. I would recommend David Weekley Homes to close family and friends due to the high quality of workmanship and the ease in working with them. They never failed to keep me updated on the progress of my new house, which means a lot.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DW Employees great! All of our interaction with the sales team and construction manager were great, they did everything in their power to take care of us. We have no complaints of either Mike or Katie! Now, the quality of some ILG products that we were offered are a bit poor. Included flooring is an absolutely waste, DW should work with ILG to offer something a bit better because these floors are already popping up, dented everywhere (prior to move in) and scratched. Awful product.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new build experience. Everyone at David Weekley homes was so friendly & truly cared about our new home build.
Date published: 2022-05-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_DEN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...