See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Denver Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes For Sale in Denver, CO

If you're looking for new homes in Denver, come home to one of our communities in the mile-high city. As one of the largest and most experienced Denver home builders, you can count on David Weekley Homes to build a Denver home that has timeless appeal.

We strive to give you the best homesite that will fit your budget and lifestyle. We offer endless Custom Choices™ when it comes to finishes, including flooring, paint colors for your home’s interior and exterior, countertops, fixtures and other elements.

David Weekley Homes has new homes in Stapleton, Midtown and other communities around Denver. Our new Denver, Co, homes combine beauty and functionality with classic designs and award-winning floor plans designed to fit the way you live.

David Weekley Homes is the largest privately-held new home builder in America, and one of the most experienced semi-custom Denver home builders. The company was founded in 1976 in Houston, Texas. Since then, we have built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities. We have won numerous awards for our work and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Owner We had a great home building experience and were extremely happy with the outcome of the home.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great staff From the initial experience with Sarah in the sales office to the design studio to the build with Chuck, things went great. We're very happy we chose DWH over 6-7 other builders currently working in our neighborhood. Favorite part was the weekly updates and communication; thats important with a huge experience like building a home. We feel like we ended up with an awesome product as well.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent builder Great saleswoman, helpful superintendent, amazing experience!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home building experience The whole experience was amazing. The Sales agent, the builder, worked together to answer all of our questions and never tired in explaining the building process etc. We have never bought a new build before and although it felt as a stressful process Misty and Brian made sure all are questions were answered, and issues resolved.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First New Build The customer care from the David Weekly staff (Lisa & Pam & her staff) was excellent. They were genuinely interested in our wants, needs, and happiness. They took their time in explaining processes, next steps, as well as current updates. They were patient when we had questions or concerns. Knowing that they are the experts they never made us feel like any question was dumb, or that they didn't have time to respond, or that they had just answered this same question 100x before. Pam made sure that we had all that we wanted and added extra touches of labor love which was much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our David Weekly Team is amazing! Buying a brand new home is a big deal....its a huge financial commitment, design choices are on you, and there are so many unknowns. Our experience was incredibly positive, and we love our new home!! We owe the success of the entire experience to our David Weekly home buying/building team! Throughout every step of the process (even after move-in) they were there to help us, and more importantly they made us feel at ease and followed through on every single commitment. Roxie, Kate and Adam, THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Home The sales experience was great, our sales person was wonderful. There are some details at the end we wish could have been better. Overall we like our house, but there is room for improvement when it comes to the subcontractors hired and "handyman" that fix issues later.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we LOVE our new home! Such a pleasant experience! We were drawn to David Weekley Homes, based on their commitment to quality and customer service AND our experience solidified our opinions!
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_DEN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Owner We had a great home building experience and were extremely happy with the outcome of the home.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, great staff From the initial experience with Sarah in the sales office to the design studio to the build with Chuck, things went great. We're very happy we chose DWH over 6-7 other builders currently working in our neighborhood. Favorite part was the weekly updates and communication; thats important with a huge experience like building a home. We feel like we ended up with an awesome product as well.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent builder Great saleswoman, helpful superintendent, amazing experience!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home building experience The whole experience was amazing. The Sales agent, the builder, worked together to answer all of our questions and never tired in explaining the building process etc. We have never bought a new build before and although it felt as a stressful process Misty and Brian made sure all are questions were answered, and issues resolved.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First New Build The customer care from the David Weekly staff (Lisa & Pam & her staff) was excellent. They were genuinely interested in our wants, needs, and happiness. They took their time in explaining processes, next steps, as well as current updates. They were patient when we had questions or concerns. Knowing that they are the experts they never made us feel like any question was dumb, or that they didn't have time to respond, or that they had just answered this same question 100x before. Pam made sure that we had all that we wanted and added extra touches of labor love which was much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our David Weekly Team is amazing! Buying a brand new home is a big deal....its a huge financial commitment, design choices are on you, and there are so many unknowns. Our experience was incredibly positive, and we love our new home!! We owe the success of the entire experience to our David Weekly home buying/building team! Throughout every step of the process (even after move-in) they were there to help us, and more importantly they made us feel at ease and followed through on every single commitment. Roxie, Kate and Adam, THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Home The sales experience was great, our sales person was wonderful. There are some details at the end we wish could have been better. Overall we like our house, but there is room for improvement when it comes to the subcontractors hired and "handyman" that fix issues later.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we LOVE our new home! Such a pleasant experience! We were drawn to David Weekley Homes, based on their commitment to quality and customer service AND our experience solidified our opinions!
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_DEN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home