Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market

New Homes for Sale in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile and Crosswater in Nocatee, Shearwater, Oxford Estates and other great areas like eTown and Tidal Pointe.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Experience as 1st time builder As a first time homebuilder, I had no idea what to expect other than feeling overwhelmed. Our sales agent was fantastic and answered every question I had. Our builder was great - patient and put up with my 20 questions (every day) as I tried to understand the ins and outs of the home. The design center experience was definitely overwhelming and while I would have liked someone to give me ideas and help me be creative, I am happy with my selections. I also would have liked to have known I could make certain changes to the designs of the home - but as a first timer, I didn't realize I could. I appreciated the feedback I got and I was happy for all the touch points to explain what was happening when, next and who to call if I had concerns. Ultimately any issues have been handled expeditiously and I am happy to recommend DW.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for From the moment we walked into the model, we knew we wanted to live in a David Weekley home, and we wanted to work with Denise and her team. Loved the service, professionalism, timely communication, responsiveness and willingness to discuss ideas and issues. Never felt like there was anything they were trying to hide or avoid doing; in fact, they were very accommodating of our out of state circumstances and sent photos, had weekly update calls, responded to all kinds of crazy email inquiries and did it all with a smile.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner From the minute we viewed our home ....through closing and move- in......and even after move-in this has been our best home buying experience. The team that has helped us are amazing. Friendly and more than helpful in any way. I would definitely recommend David Weekley Homes to my friends.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Great!! The entire building process was so much easier and stress free than I ever imagined. Our builder and builder representative were amazing to work with! We would definitely recommend! They always fixed the things we needed fixed, great communication and updates throughout the whole process. A big thanks to the David Weekley Team!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied It was our first time building a home and overall we are satisfied with the dedication and the hard work that went into our home.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction Kirstin & Joey were wonderfu! Always looked forward to my Friday calls
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myrtle Could not have been better. From sales through the building and final closing, every step of the way we were treated with respect, attention and overall concern for our complete satisfaction with David Weekley. Especially our home builder who was and is always there for us.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falls @ Shearwater Could not have been a more enjoyable experience. absolutely will recommend David Weekley Homes to people, as I already have done. From the sales, design and building of our home, we experienced the most thoughtful , knowledgeable and respectful associates. Selling and buying of a home is a very stressful situation and our buying of our home with David Weekley went over and above our expectations. So glad we are here. That fact that it is so beautiful just completes our happiness.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Experience as 1st time builder As a first time homebuilder, I had no idea what to expect other than feeling overwhelmed. Our sales agent was fantastic and answered every question I had. Our builder was great - patient and put up with my 20 questions (every day) as I tried to understand the ins and outs of the home. The design center experience was definitely overwhelming and while I would have liked someone to give me ideas and help me be creative, I am happy with my selections. I also would have liked to have known I could make certain changes to the designs of the home - but as a first timer, I didn't realize I could. I appreciated the feedback I got and I was happy for all the touch points to explain what was happening when, next and who to call if I had concerns. Ultimately any issues have been handled expeditiously and I am happy to recommend DW.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for From the moment we walked into the model, we knew we wanted to live in a David Weekley home, and we wanted to work with Denise and her team. Loved the service, professionalism, timely communication, responsiveness and willingness to discuss ideas and issues. Never felt like there was anything they were trying to hide or avoid doing; in fact, they were very accommodating of our out of state circumstances and sent photos, had weekly update calls, responded to all kinds of crazy email inquiries and did it all with a smile.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeowner From the minute we viewed our home ....through closing and move- in......and even after move-in this has been our best home buying experience. The team that has helped us are amazing. Friendly and more than helpful in any way. I would definitely recommend David Weekley Homes to my friends.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Great!! The entire building process was so much easier and stress free than I ever imagined. Our builder and builder representative were amazing to work with! We would definitely recommend! They always fixed the things we needed fixed, great communication and updates throughout the whole process. A big thanks to the David Weekley Team!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied It was our first time building a home and overall we are satisfied with the dedication and the hard work that went into our home.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction Kirstin & Joey were wonderfu! Always looked forward to my Friday calls
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myrtle Could not have been better. From sales through the building and final closing, every step of the way we were treated with respect, attention and overall concern for our complete satisfaction with David Weekley. Especially our home builder who was and is always there for us.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Falls @ Shearwater Could not have been a more enjoyable experience. absolutely will recommend David Weekley Homes to people, as I already have done. From the sales, design and building of our home, we experienced the most thoughtful , knowledgeable and respectful associates. Selling and buying of a home is a very stressful situation and our buying of our home with David Weekley went over and above our expectations. So glad we are here. That fact that it is so beautiful just completes our happiness.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home