Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market Market Promos & Offers
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Jacksonville from July 22 - August 5!

New Homes for Sale in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile and Crosswater in Nocatee, Shearwater, Oxford Estates and other great areas like eTown and Tidal Pointe.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Building Experience Our home building with David Weekley Homes was a great experience from beginning to end. Our sales associate Mark Bratek was enthusiastic and always responsive to our needs. Our builder, Dave Martin made sure our choices were implemented to perfection! The result was our retirement dream home! I could not be more pleased with our home and the team that made it possible.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colony We bought a spec house as we didn’t have time to build. Terry and Matt were great to work with. We have been very happy with the home. My major complaint would be the home was very dirty when we moved in. We were told that it was cleaned but there were dead bugs all over and the floor was so dirty I had to mop it twice.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley We have purchased at least 7 home in CA, MA and FL. The David Weekley experience is by far the most superior!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Best home buying and building experience I gave ever had
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Home From Start to Finish The new home experience with the David Weekley Team is very enjoyable and worry free! As an out of state customer it , all the bases were covered when building with David Weekley. I was very pleased with all the promises given and executed from weekly updates and photos of progress and fast response to any request within the control of the David Weekley Team. My wife and I are eager to settle in our new Home!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junction Twenty Mile Weekley Homes is Awesome The whole process from touring the homes at first glance, to deciding on the model, the interior and exterior design, to the closing...all organized, flexible, and enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Estates It has been wonderful Jennifer Ghioto ans Danielle Shore were amazing and helped with every need we had! Nick Kafantaris has been there for our every need! Everyone that has been a part of our home buying process has been excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FL home Our first time having a house built was a huge success! Construction was finished a month early and the home is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Building Experience Our home building with David Weekley Homes was a great experience from beginning to end. Our sales associate Mark Bratek was enthusiastic and always responsive to our needs. Our builder, Dave Martin made sure our choices were implemented to perfection! The result was our retirement dream home! I could not be more pleased with our home and the team that made it possible.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colony We bought a spec house as we didn’t have time to build. Terry and Matt were great to work with. We have been very happy with the home. My major complaint would be the home was very dirty when we moved in. We were told that it was cleaned but there were dead bugs all over and the floor was so dirty I had to mop it twice.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley We have purchased at least 7 home in CA, MA and FL. The David Weekley experience is by far the most superior!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Best home buying and building experience I gave ever had
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Home From Start to Finish The new home experience with the David Weekley Team is very enjoyable and worry free! As an out of state customer it , all the bases were covered when building with David Weekley. I was very pleased with all the promises given and executed from weekly updates and photos of progress and fast response to any request within the control of the David Weekley Team. My wife and I are eager to settle in our new Home!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junction Twenty Mile Weekley Homes is Awesome The whole process from touring the homes at first glance, to deciding on the model, the interior and exterior design, to the closing...all organized, flexible, and enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Estates It has been wonderful Jennifer Ghioto ans Danielle Shore were amazing and helped with every need we had! Nick Kafantaris has been there for our every need! Everyone that has been a part of our home buying process has been excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FL home Our first time having a house built was a huge success! Construction was finished a month early and the home is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home