Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes for Sale in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile and Crosswater in Nocatee, Shearwater, Oxford Estates and other great areas like eTown and Tidal Pointe.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience w/David Weekly and Shearwater From start to finish my experience was great. The Sales team was extremely helpful finding the perfect floor plan and lot, and was always available for questions during the build. The project manager for the home construction was on top of everything at all times. He was available for questions and fixed things even before they were noticed. The team at the design center was also great. They made appointments that were convenient to my schedule and were helpful during the selection process. The build process was easy and not stressful thanks to everyone at Shearwater David Weekly.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marconi at E- Town Our experience with David Weekley Homes has been fantastic. Theresa and Denise have been amazing to work with and have continued to check up on us even after move-in. I couldn’t recommend David Weekley enough.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We have nothing but great things to say about our building experience with David Weekley Homes. Jan and Todd were so wonderful to work with and answered our many many questions that we had throughout the process. I would highly recommend building your home with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home builders! DW was great to work with. They had good communication throughout the process. Followed up with us each week to give an update on the house process, which I appreciated. We had a couple things that needed to be addressed after moving in, and they kept their word and followed through with it. We would recommend them to our friends & family!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My David Weekley Building EXPERIENCE! We had no stress in our building experience with Weekley! We had Friday phone call progress reports throughout the building process and our builder Nick was an amazing professional builder who really cared about his clients!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new home! The process took approximately 8 months and was easy for the most part. We had an amazing sales agent and builder. They both were readily accessible to us, and appreciated the weekly update calls on the build. There were several shipping delays, which we were made aware of. We feel the quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Stress Free Experience We stumbled upon David Weekly after looking into a new master planned community in Jacksonville. We fell in love with a model home that was anything but what we expected ourselves in. So much so that we put our current home up for sale two days later and started along our journey with Lisa and Sergio of David Weekly Homes. Every step of the way we were updated and guided along the home building and buying process with extreme clarity and thoughtfulness. As first-time builders, we had a slew of questions and several moments of panic, which were met with respectful and timely responses by the David Weekly staff. From day one, Lisa and Sergio made us feel as home and continued to treat us like family even after closing day. David Weekly is lucky to have Lisa and Sergio representing their company here in Jacksonville. They have added a personal touch and element of comfort admits what could have easily been a very chaotic process. We most certainly see ourselves returning to David Weekly Homes in the future if and when we decide to grow from our current home. We nothing but praise and gratitude for David Weekly Homes. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and smooth experience with DW I love the house that DW built for us. I would highly recommend David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience w/David Weekly and Shearwater From start to finish my experience was great. The Sales team was extremely helpful finding the perfect floor plan and lot, and was always available for questions during the build. The project manager for the home construction was on top of everything at all times. He was available for questions and fixed things even before they were noticed. The team at the design center was also great. They made appointments that were convenient to my schedule and were helpful during the selection process. The build process was easy and not stressful thanks to everyone at Shearwater David Weekly.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marconi at E- Town Our experience with David Weekley Homes has been fantastic. Theresa and Denise have been amazing to work with and have continued to check up on us even after move-in. I couldn’t recommend David Weekley enough.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We have nothing but great things to say about our building experience with David Weekley Homes. Jan and Todd were so wonderful to work with and answered our many many questions that we had throughout the process. I would highly recommend building your home with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home builders! DW was great to work with. They had good communication throughout the process. Followed up with us each week to give an update on the house process, which I appreciated. We had a couple things that needed to be addressed after moving in, and they kept their word and followed through with it. We would recommend them to our friends & family!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My David Weekley Building EXPERIENCE! We had no stress in our building experience with Weekley! We had Friday phone call progress reports throughout the building process and our builder Nick was an amazing professional builder who really cared about his clients!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new home! The process took approximately 8 months and was easy for the most part. We had an amazing sales agent and builder. They both were readily accessible to us, and appreciated the weekly update calls on the build. There were several shipping delays, which we were made aware of. We feel the quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Stress Free Experience We stumbled upon David Weekly after looking into a new master planned community in Jacksonville. We fell in love with a model home that was anything but what we expected ourselves in. So much so that we put our current home up for sale two days later and started along our journey with Lisa and Sergio of David Weekly Homes. Every step of the way we were updated and guided along the home building and buying process with extreme clarity and thoughtfulness. As first-time builders, we had a slew of questions and several moments of panic, which were met with respectful and timely responses by the David Weekly staff. From day one, Lisa and Sergio made us feel as home and continued to treat us like family even after closing day. David Weekly is lucky to have Lisa and Sergio representing their company here in Jacksonville. They have added a personal touch and element of comfort admits what could have easily been a very chaotic process. We most certainly see ourselves returning to David Weekly Homes in the future if and when we decide to grow from our current home. We nothing but praise and gratitude for David Weekly Homes. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and smooth experience with DW I love the house that DW built for us. I would highly recommend David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-02-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...