See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes for Sale in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile in Nocatee, Shearwater, Riley Oaks and other great areas like Oxford Estates.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've built a few houses but this was the best!! Kirsten and Dave made this such an enjoyable experience! We love the quality and beauty of our home. A home buying experience can be stressful but our team communicated so well that we were truly able to enjoy every single day of the process. We were very well taken care of and all deadlines were met or exceeded. Building our home was so much fun and we'd highly recommend David Weekley.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience building our home We built and purchased our home while living in the Atlanta area. The entire process, from picking out features of our home with Shannon to frequent conversations with Justin to the weekly pictures from out sales person Mike was a pleasure. The home is everything we wanted and more. We could not be happier!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home Come True Our home building experience was wonderful, and I continue to be surprised by the fantastic, caring and helpful staff that worked with us every step of the way. I can't think of any aspect of the process that was disappointing or stressful.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Honestly, the entire experience has been great. I can honestly say I will be only buying David weekley homes going forward. Their warranty personal are quick to get back to you and even after you close everyone is still interested in seeing you settle into your new home happily.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home The entire time we were contacted and updated on every aspect of the building experience. Todd and Mary Ellen also kept up in the loop and answered all our questions.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs We had a great experience from the the Sales team to closing on our home.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Homes! Wonderful experience buying and building our house
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home builders/buyers We had a great experience as first time home builders and buyers. Both our builder Adam, and our sales consultant Cindy were fantastic. We were kept up to date on all updates and the communication was always exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or build a home.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley Home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've built a few houses but this was the best!! Kirsten and Dave made this such an enjoyable experience! We love the quality and beauty of our home. A home buying experience can be stressful but our team communicated so well that we were truly able to enjoy every single day of the process. We were very well taken care of and all deadlines were met or exceeded. Building our home was so much fun and we'd highly recommend David Weekley.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience building our home We built and purchased our home while living in the Atlanta area. The entire process, from picking out features of our home with Shannon to frequent conversations with Justin to the weekly pictures from out sales person Mike was a pleasure. The home is everything we wanted and more. We could not be happier!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home Come True Our home building experience was wonderful, and I continue to be surprised by the fantastic, caring and helpful staff that worked with us every step of the way. I can't think of any aspect of the process that was disappointing or stressful.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Honestly, the entire experience has been great. I can honestly say I will be only buying David weekley homes going forward. Their warranty personal are quick to get back to you and even after you close everyone is still interested in seeing you settle into your new home happily.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home The entire time we were contacted and updated on every aspect of the building experience. Todd and Mary Ellen also kept up in the loop and answered all our questions.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs We had a great experience from the the Sales team to closing on our home.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Homes! Wonderful experience buying and building our house
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home builders/buyers We had a great experience as first time home builders and buyers. Both our builder Adam, and our sales consultant Cindy were fantastic. We were kept up to date on all updates and the communication was always exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or build a home.
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home