Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile and Crosswater in Nocatee, Shearwater, Oxford Estates and other great areas like eTown and Tidal Pointe.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome home Building and buying a home during a pandemic with material delays, labor shortages, and inflation, was something we didn’t dream of doing. Out of sheer luck, we stumbled upon the perfect house in the perfect location. Our personal builder, Adam, was able to manage all of the industry issues like a pro and we closed as close to on schedule as possible. Between him and our sales rep, Ashley, we were kept informed throughout the entire process. Their attention to detail and commitment to making this our dream home made the entire process amazing and we cannot thank them enough.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience We had an overall wonderful experience with building our David Weekly home. From our first visit to look at homes with our realtor, Lisa (sales person) stood out beyond anyone else. She was professional, friendly, and informative without feeling pushy. I am still blown away by her poise and thoughtfulness. She even stopped by just last week to drop off a wedding anniversary gift for us. Sergio, our builder, has been knowledgeable and up front throughout the entire process. We experienced excellent communication throughout the process. As far as our home, we love it. Any potential issues, they fixed right away or even were on it before we could comment. Our home is beautiful and feels well-built. I would without a doubt build with David Weekly again in the future and recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Beautiful Home I have worked hand in hand with my David Weekley Team (Danielle and Nick) for the past year. They were so easy to work with, answered all of my questions and delivered my dream home. I have absolutely no complaints and will recommend this dream team to all my friends looking to buy a home.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kyle Had family help with design center…. End result was amazing to see 7 months later
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Our Home! We have been nothing but thrilled with our experience building our home with David Weekly. Through the entire process from just looking, to purchase contract, build out and closing, the DW team has been a pleasure to work with. We were especially pleased with the transparency around challenges and timelines as a result of the pandemic. We have friends building with other builders and as we compare stories, we certainly main the right decision to build with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First & Forever Home Is Simply The Best Throughout a lifetime of service to others, we had never really envisioned what it would be like to have our own home. David Weekley has surpassed all of our expectations and we could not be happier. From the custom counters and cabinets, to the beautiful floors, doors and paint colors, we were able to make our home and yard unique and personal. Because DWH has intuitive and knowledgeable salespeople, designers and contractors, we were able to create a beautiful backdrop for our curated collection of the things we love. Thank you for making our dream come true David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home The whole team at David Weakly made the selection, building, buying processes easy!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad To Be Home Building during a pandemic, real or not, had its challenges but our wonderful agent and builder, Jennifer Ghioto and Tyler Rooney made it fun and time zipped by. Tyler Barton from warranty has been Mr. Johnny on the spot- thank you buddy. Other than a kind of bummer experience with David Bishop at the design center we could not have had a more amazing experience. Jennifer, Tyler and Tyler - you do amazing work and represent the company proudly. We love our home. Thank you! Derek and Silvia
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome home Building and buying a home during a pandemic with material delays, labor shortages, and inflation, was something we didn’t dream of doing. Out of sheer luck, we stumbled upon the perfect house in the perfect location. Our personal builder, Adam, was able to manage all of the industry issues like a pro and we closed as close to on schedule as possible. Between him and our sales rep, Ashley, we were kept informed throughout the entire process. Their attention to detail and commitment to making this our dream home made the entire process amazing and we cannot thank them enough.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience We had an overall wonderful experience with building our David Weekly home. From our first visit to look at homes with our realtor, Lisa (sales person) stood out beyond anyone else. She was professional, friendly, and informative without feeling pushy. I am still blown away by her poise and thoughtfulness. She even stopped by just last week to drop off a wedding anniversary gift for us. Sergio, our builder, has been knowledgeable and up front throughout the entire process. We experienced excellent communication throughout the process. As far as our home, we love it. Any potential issues, they fixed right away or even were on it before we could comment. Our home is beautiful and feels well-built. I would without a doubt build with David Weekly again in the future and recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Beautiful Home I have worked hand in hand with my David Weekley Team (Danielle and Nick) for the past year. They were so easy to work with, answered all of my questions and delivered my dream home. I have absolutely no complaints and will recommend this dream team to all my friends looking to buy a home.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kyle Had family help with design center…. End result was amazing to see 7 months later
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Our Home! We have been nothing but thrilled with our experience building our home with David Weekly. Through the entire process from just looking, to purchase contract, build out and closing, the DW team has been a pleasure to work with. We were especially pleased with the transparency around challenges and timelines as a result of the pandemic. We have friends building with other builders and as we compare stories, we certainly main the right decision to build with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First & Forever Home Is Simply The Best Throughout a lifetime of service to others, we had never really envisioned what it would be like to have our own home. David Weekley has surpassed all of our expectations and we could not be happier. From the custom counters and cabinets, to the beautiful floors, doors and paint colors, we were able to make our home and yard unique and personal. Because DWH has intuitive and knowledgeable salespeople, designers and contractors, we were able to create a beautiful backdrop for our curated collection of the things we love. Thank you for making our dream come true David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home The whole team at David Weakly made the selection, building, buying processes easy!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad To Be Home Building during a pandemic, real or not, had its challenges but our wonderful agent and builder, Jennifer Ghioto and Tyler Rooney made it fun and time zipped by. Tyler Barton from warranty has been Mr. Johnny on the spot- thank you buddy. Other than a kind of bummer experience with David Bishop at the design center we could not have had a more amazing experience. Jennifer, Tyler and Tyler - you do amazing work and represent the company proudly. We love our home. Thank you! Derek and Silvia
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...