Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Jacksonville Market Market Promos & Offers
To celebrate more than 40 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives, we’re hosting the fourth annual World’s Largest Showcase of Homes in our cities across the country!

New Homes for Sale in Jacksonville, FL

Come home to one of our new homes in Jacksonville, FL. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to enhancing your life! Our home designs are elegant with timeless appeal, classic exteriors and spacious interiors that are built for the way you live.

At David Weekley Homes, we don’t just build homes in Jacksonville; we build relationships! As one of the largest semi-custom Jacksonville home builders, we are able to offer endless choices when it comes to building your dream home. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors, and customize your new Jacksonville home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more.

We can help you find new homes in Jacksonville, Florida communities such as Twenty Mile in Nocatee, Shearwater, Riley Oaks and other great areas like Oxford Estates.

David Weekley Homes is one of the most experienced Jacksonville home builders, and the largest privately-held new home builder in America. We have built more than 690,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. Our people are our greatest asset. In fact, we have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home building experience Building a new home was exciting, a learning experience, and enjoyable. Communication was excellent and exceeded expectations. When the final product was finished (our home) it was beautiful, and we couldn't wait to decorate it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love my new home! I absolutely love the area and my neighborhood. I would recommend my builder to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Coast Review The people we were very nice and professional. Everything went great. We loved Jennifer, Derek, and Candace. Wish we could have moved in a month sooner, but we were forced to stay at Ponte Verda Beach. Oh well.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floor plan is great The floor plan is awesome and meet our family needs.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Follow-up After the purchase of the home and moving in, I expected that maintenance would be required as time progress. I expressed concerns with requests that were outstanding prior to my 1 yr anniversary. Ben Cashen and the Maintenance team has caused me to realize my fears with poor follow-up. I fear I am left to address/fix issues alone.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new David Weekly Home Our home buying experience with David Weekly has been very satisfying, and the service we received from our Sales Consultant and Construction Superintendent was exceptional.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "only took us 11 hours" We spent 5 hours in the design center with Nikki, 5 hours in a pre-build meeting with builder Adam, and 1 hour in pre-sheetrock review with Adam. Adam and salesman Adrian spoke with us weekly, and Adrian provided hundreds of photos and videos along the way. We arrived from NY to own the house of our dreams. It's perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new home I was very happy with the David Weekley building and sales team. Mary Ellen and Todd were great! There are some issues with the building materials and finishing jobs that we are not happy with, but I will touch base with Billy on that. Otherwise, its a beautiful home and we are happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home building experience Building a new home was exciting, a learning experience, and enjoyable. Communication was excellent and exceeded expectations. When the final product was finished (our home) it was beautiful, and we couldn't wait to decorate it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love my new home! I absolutely love the area and my neighborhood. I would recommend my builder to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Coast Review The people we were very nice and professional. Everything went great. We loved Jennifer, Derek, and Candace. Wish we could have moved in a month sooner, but we were forced to stay at Ponte Verda Beach. Oh well.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floor plan is great The floor plan is awesome and meet our family needs.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Follow-up After the purchase of the home and moving in, I expected that maintenance would be required as time progress. I expressed concerns with requests that were outstanding prior to my 1 yr anniversary. Ben Cashen and the Maintenance team has caused me to realize my fears with poor follow-up. I fear I am left to address/fix issues alone.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new David Weekly Home Our home buying experience with David Weekly has been very satisfying, and the service we received from our Sales Consultant and Construction Superintendent was exceptional.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "only took us 11 hours" We spent 5 hours in the design center with Nikki, 5 hours in a pre-build meeting with builder Adam, and 1 hour in pre-sheetrock review with Adam. Adam and salesman Adrian spoke with us weekly, and Adrian provided hundreds of photos and videos along the way. We arrived from NY to own the house of our dreams. It's perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new home I was very happy with the David Weekley building and sales team. Mary Ellen and Todd were great! There are some issues with the building materials and finishing jobs that we are not happy with, but I will touch base with Billy on that. Otherwise, its a beautiful home and we are happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home