Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Orlando Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is honoring active medical personnel, police officers, military service men and women and teachers with a $2,500 Decorator Allowance.

New Homes for Sale in Orlando, FL

David Weekley Homes is building new homes in Orlando and the Central Florida area. This sub-tropical locale is a major tourist destination with gorgeous beaches and an array of attractions. We offer beautifully-designed homes that combine style and comfort. In addition to elegant and innovative design, David Weekley Homes boast classic exteriors and spacious interiors designed for the way you live.

As one of the largest Orlando home builders, we offer a wide variety of floor plans and exteriors. We can help you customize your Orlando new home with an extensive selection of Custom Choices™, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more. Search for available new homes in Orlando communities, such as John's Lake Landing Manor.

David Weekley Homes is the largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most innovative semi-custom home builders. Since our inception in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. We have also been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company The home building experience was amazing. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience As a first time homebuyer, the team was excellent.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience!! I had a very good experience with a great builder, Austin Butler and sales agent, Ashley Morton. My previous experience with building a home were not pleasant.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our house! It was a very rough start but finally when we got to the building with Mike, he was amazing and we love our house!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johns Lake Landing We sold our house right away and came into JLL neighborhood to see if there were any homes available and picked the Rylee model that was available. It was beautifully done.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The entire purchase experience with David Weekley has been amazing. Kristi has been helpful and cheerful every step of the way, making sure she stayed in contact throughout our first home buying experience. Joe, our builder, has been helpful in answering all of our questions and lending his expertise post-buying when we have a question about touch ups. April has been wonderful. She sent repair teams straight away when we found a few quirks post-move in and got back to us with the answers to any questions she didn't know the answer to right away. Overall a wonderful experience. I'd definitely reccomend it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW home review- Laureate Park We loved everything about working with Cindy Coffman and Brendan McDonough. Cindy made us feel like family from the minute we walked into the sales office and was a factor in our final decision to go with DW. Brendan made things so easy while building and was super responsive. We loved working with them both. Also shout out to Val in the design center who was great to work with too!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home buying Experience Walk through and warranty guys are amazing beautiful features throughout home. Love the look of the home would love bigger bedrooms and doors would be only complaint. Austin and Scott are amazing as well as Builder!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company The home building experience was amazing. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience As a first time homebuyer, the team was excellent.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience!! I had a very good experience with a great builder, Austin Butler and sales agent, Ashley Morton. My previous experience with building a home were not pleasant.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our house! It was a very rough start but finally when we got to the building with Mike, he was amazing and we love our house!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johns Lake Landing We sold our house right away and came into JLL neighborhood to see if there were any homes available and picked the Rylee model that was available. It was beautifully done.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The entire purchase experience with David Weekley has been amazing. Kristi has been helpful and cheerful every step of the way, making sure she stayed in contact throughout our first home buying experience. Joe, our builder, has been helpful in answering all of our questions and lending his expertise post-buying when we have a question about touch ups. April has been wonderful. She sent repair teams straight away when we found a few quirks post-move in and got back to us with the answers to any questions she didn't know the answer to right away. Overall a wonderful experience. I'd definitely reccomend it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW home review- Laureate Park We loved everything about working with Cindy Coffman and Brendan McDonough. Cindy made us feel like family from the minute we walked into the sales office and was a factor in our final decision to go with DW. Brendan made things so easy while building and was super responsive. We loved working with them both. Also shout out to Val in the design center who was great to work with too!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home buying Experience Walk through and warranty guys are amazing beautiful features throughout home. Love the look of the home would love bigger bedrooms and doors would be only complaint. Austin and Scott are amazing as well as Builder!
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home