Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Orlando Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is honoring active medical personnel, police officers, military service men and women and teachers with a $2,500 Decorator Allowance.

New Homes for Sale in Orlando, FL

David Weekley Homes is building new homes in Orlando and the Central Florida area. This sub-tropical locale is a major tourist destination with gorgeous beaches and an array of attractions. We offer beautifully-designed homes that combine style and comfort. In addition to elegant and innovative design, David Weekley Homes boast classic exteriors and spacious interiors designed for the way you live.

As one of the largest Orlando home builders, we offer a wide variety of floor plans and exteriors. We can help you customize your Orlando new home with an extensive selection of Custom Choices™, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more. Search for available new homes in Orlando communities, such as John's Lake Landing Manor.

David Weekley Homes is the largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most innovative semi-custom home builders. Since our inception in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. We have also been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding items All the items which we identified at final inspection were accurately documented & completed in a timely manner to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home The entire process was seamless. The sales representative and builder were eager to help and accessible.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring Company The team at David Weekly really cares about your experience. It feels like you are their only client.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My home Amazing and professional in every steps of my way to move in.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merilyng and Martin From the moment we stepped into the model home we knew this was it! Josiah Potters friendly smile made us feel so welcomed and at home. He made the experience so amazing since day 1. Austin also did a great job, calling us every week and always being friendly. The quality of our home is everything we wanted! We know we made the right decision by building with David Weekly.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Builder Ever!!! From start to finish it was an awesome experience!!! Brian (our sales rep) and Nathan (our builder) were absolutely on top of every detail and made the whole process seamless and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley is too notch! The David Weekley experience is the best. The attention to detail and the desire to do things the right way without cutting corners is why they have such a great reputation. During the building process, you meet with your builder and sales rep on a weekly call where you get an update and are able to ask questions. This is important, and builds trust. The final product was amazing! We are very happy we went with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Home Our Angel #Blessed From our first interaction with Kristi, we were blown away. Professionalism, knowledge and candor. We had just began our search in LP. Multiple builders, beautiful homes, big decision. We were drawn back to David Weekley simply because our interaction with Kristi had been so authentic. She listened to our "must have's" and understood our priorities. The communication with our builder and consultant was just as promised, and more than we expected. Our expectations were high and our team did everything they could to make our dream come true. No home building experience is without challenges. We were blessed with a sales consultant that was by our side every step of the way, responsive, proactive, accountable and compassionate. The builder that finished our home has become a friendly face that we love running across in the neighborhood. He checks in on our home and genuinely cares. David Weekley Homes has processes in place from start to finish and beyond. We knew we were buying with a reputable company, what we didn't know was how intentional and far reaching DWH went from the original contract, through the build, move in and beyond. The special touches Kristi sprinkled throughout the process and at move in, made my heart smile. She was a constant during the build, she brought us from dirt to a stunning home that shines in our neighborhood. She found the right lot and a perfect plan for what we needed. Thank you David Weekley Homes.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding items All the items which we identified at final inspection were accurately documented & completed in a timely manner to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Home The entire process was seamless. The sales representative and builder were eager to help and accessible.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring Company The team at David Weekly really cares about your experience. It feels like you are their only client.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My home Amazing and professional in every steps of my way to move in.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merilyng and Martin From the moment we stepped into the model home we knew this was it! Josiah Potters friendly smile made us feel so welcomed and at home. He made the experience so amazing since day 1. Austin also did a great job, calling us every week and always being friendly. The quality of our home is everything we wanted! We know we made the right decision by building with David Weekly.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Builder Ever!!! From start to finish it was an awesome experience!!! Brian (our sales rep) and Nathan (our builder) were absolutely on top of every detail and made the whole process seamless and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley is too notch! The David Weekley experience is the best. The attention to detail and the desire to do things the right way without cutting corners is why they have such a great reputation. During the building process, you meet with your builder and sales rep on a weekly call where you get an update and are able to ask questions. This is important, and builds trust. The final product was amazing! We are very happy we went with David Weekley.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Home Our Angel #Blessed From our first interaction with Kristi, we were blown away. Professionalism, knowledge and candor. We had just began our search in LP. Multiple builders, beautiful homes, big decision. We were drawn back to David Weekley simply because our interaction with Kristi had been so authentic. She listened to our "must have's" and understood our priorities. The communication with our builder and consultant was just as promised, and more than we expected. Our expectations were high and our team did everything they could to make our dream come true. No home building experience is without challenges. We were blessed with a sales consultant that was by our side every step of the way, responsive, proactive, accountable and compassionate. The builder that finished our home has become a friendly face that we love running across in the neighborhood. He checks in on our home and genuinely cares. David Weekley Homes has processes in place from start to finish and beyond. We knew we were buying with a reputable company, what we didn't know was how intentional and far reaching DWH went from the original contract, through the build, move in and beyond. The special touches Kristi sprinkled throughout the process and at move in, made my heart smile. She was a constant during the build, she brought us from dirt to a stunning home that shines in our neighborhood. She found the right lot and a perfect plan for what we needed. Thank you David Weekley Homes.
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...