Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Orlando Market Market Promos & Offers
You’ve paid your taxes all year long, now reap the rewards with a new David Weekley home in Orlando.
To celebrate more than 40 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives, we’re hosting the fourth annual World’s Largest Showcase of Homes in our cities across the country!

New Homes for Sale in Orlando, FL

David Weekley Homes is building new homes in Orlando and the Central Florida area. This sub-tropical locale is a major tourist destination with gorgeous beaches and an array of attractions. We offer beautifully-designed homes that combine style and comfort. In addition to elegant and innovative design, David Weekley Homes boast classic exteriors and spacious interiors designed for the way you live.

As one of the largest Orlando home builders, we offer a wide variety of floor plans and exteriors. We can help you customize your Orlando new home with an extensive selection of Custom Choices™, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures and more. Search for available new homes in Orlando communities, such as John's Lake Landing Manor.

David Weekley Homes is the largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most innovative semi-custom home builders. Since our inception in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities and have won numerous awards. We have also been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're very happy with our experience with DW Homes Our experience with David Weekley homes has been great. I can't thank the friendly staff enough. We are very happy with our home and look forward to living here for years to come. They have a great team that works great together. They all went above and beyond the line of duty to make sure everything was in order and on time. This was the case even after the sale and after we moved in. There are always things that come up and that you notice after you move and lived in the house for a few days. I contacted them and they were right on top of it in a very timely manner. They spoke about their service in the meetings before we bought the home but talk is cheap. They actually back it up. I'll be the first to tell you that I'm not the easiest person to work with especially when it comes to a large purchase like a home and I'm very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend and I have to many friends in the area.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best builder in Laureate Park! From our relationship with our our sales person, Daniel, to Alexandra and Victoria in the design center, to working with our construction supervisors, Rob and Brendan, and now to our warranties manager, Eric, we could not be more pleased. That's a lot of talented customer-focused folks to support us along the way. We've built three homes in our lives so far and this build was superior in every way. We appreciated the pro-activity, the attention to detail, and weekly/bi-weekly updates. Thank you so much for building our dream home!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our David Weekley Home My salesman Brian Baker and builder David Key went above & beyond and exceeded my wishes!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Model Home While I didn't go through the building process, the sales agent I dealt with when purchasing a model home was very personable and informative. If the individual wasn't able to immediately answer any question I might have had, they would seek out the information and promptly get back to me with an answer.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4602 Tampico We love the finished house. Like all construction projects, we had some minor hiccups along the way, which were eventually all addressed.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orlando Fl-build on your own lot The experience was wonderful from start to finish. We met Kristi and she was amazing. So helpful with the process and great at answering any questions we had. We loved the design night experience at the beginning and Anne was amazing! she really got the look I was going for and led me in the right direction. I have always admired David Weekley homes for the quality and craftsmanship. I was very excited to finally get one of my own. Kristi and Lee were amazing and kept in constant contact. We were the first build on your lot in Orlando and the process was new to all of us. I cant say enough about how wonderful they were. My 90 year old mother was moving in with us to our new home. They were so considerate of her needs, I really appreciated that. 10+++ all around . We love our David Weekley home
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb!! I have to say kudos to Kim Brail my sales person, she is second to none. The entire experience was awesome she and Keith kept me up-dated during the entire process. Kim was EXCEPTIONAL! Every person I encountered from Lim o we’re superb! Kim made the entire experience with her caring personality and thoughtfulness made it a fantastic experience! I love my new home ! Kudos to everyone that I encountered! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Style From the moment we signed our contract until the day we signed for our new home, the experience dealing with the David Weekley staff has been amazing. They are with you every step of the way.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're very happy with our experience with DW Homes Our experience with David Weekley homes has been great. I can't thank the friendly staff enough. We are very happy with our home and look forward to living here for years to come. They have a great team that works great together. They all went above and beyond the line of duty to make sure everything was in order and on time. This was the case even after the sale and after we moved in. There are always things that come up and that you notice after you move and lived in the house for a few days. I contacted them and they were right on top of it in a very timely manner. They spoke about their service in the meetings before we bought the home but talk is cheap. They actually back it up. I'll be the first to tell you that I'm not the easiest person to work with especially when it comes to a large purchase like a home and I'm very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend and I have to many friends in the area.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best builder in Laureate Park! From our relationship with our our sales person, Daniel, to Alexandra and Victoria in the design center, to working with our construction supervisors, Rob and Brendan, and now to our warranties manager, Eric, we could not be more pleased. That's a lot of talented customer-focused folks to support us along the way. We've built three homes in our lives so far and this build was superior in every way. We appreciated the pro-activity, the attention to detail, and weekly/bi-weekly updates. Thank you so much for building our dream home!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our David Weekley Home My salesman Brian Baker and builder David Key went above & beyond and exceeded my wishes!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased Model Home While I didn't go through the building process, the sales agent I dealt with when purchasing a model home was very personable and informative. If the individual wasn't able to immediately answer any question I might have had, they would seek out the information and promptly get back to me with an answer.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4602 Tampico We love the finished house. Like all construction projects, we had some minor hiccups along the way, which were eventually all addressed.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orlando Fl-build on your own lot The experience was wonderful from start to finish. We met Kristi and she was amazing. So helpful with the process and great at answering any questions we had. We loved the design night experience at the beginning and Anne was amazing! she really got the look I was going for and led me in the right direction. I have always admired David Weekley homes for the quality and craftsmanship. I was very excited to finally get one of my own. Kristi and Lee were amazing and kept in constant contact. We were the first build on your lot in Orlando and the process was new to all of us. I cant say enough about how wonderful they were. My 90 year old mother was moving in with us to our new home. They were so considerate of her needs, I really appreciated that. 10+++ all around . We love our David Weekley home
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb!! I have to say kudos to Kim Brail my sales person, she is second to none. The entire experience was awesome she and Keith kept me up-dated during the entire process. Kim was EXCEPTIONAL! Every person I encountered from Lim o we’re superb! Kim made the entire experience with her caring personality and thoughtfulness made it a fantastic experience! I love my new home ! Kudos to everyone that I encountered! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Style From the moment we signed our contract until the day we signed for our new home, the experience dealing with the David Weekley staff has been amazing. They are with you every step of the way.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home