Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Orlando Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is honoring active medical personnel, police officers, military service men and women and teachers with a $2,500 Decorator Allowance.
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Orlando from July 19 - August 8!
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Orlando, FL

David Weekley Homes is building new homes in Orlando and the Central Florida area. This sub-tropical locale is a major tourist destination with gorgeous beaches and an array of attractions. We offer beautifully designed homes that combine style and comfort. In addition to elegant and innovative design, David Weekley Homes boast classic exteriors and spacious interiors designed for the way you live. Our selection includes townhomes, cottages, manors, courtyard, and garden-style homes, with several outstanding communities to choose from.

Living In Orlando, FL

With so much to offer, residents of Orlando, FL have little reason to travel far for all their basic needs. Aside from being a mecca for family entertainment, the city also boasts a wide array of fine dining, high-end shopping, beautiful parks, and lively culture. The year-round warm weather sits comfortably between the low 60s in winter to the high 80s in summer.

With more than two million people, Orlando covers a large area that's best suited to motor travel. The city does have a regional bus system, as well as a rail system, giving you multiple transit options. The job market is diverse with top industries including accommodation, administration, arts and entertainment, and food service. It is also among the fastest-growing cities in the country, meaning new homes in Orlando are now more desirable than ever. In addition, DWH also offers homes in several towns outside of the city including Lake Mary, Clermont, and Winter Garden.

The David Weekley Difference

As one of the largest Orlando home builders, we offer a wide variety of floor plans and exteriors. Through our innovative Design Center, we can help you customize your new construction home in Orlando to be the house you've always dreamed of. Our website allows you to easily search for homes and begin planning everything from appliances and fixtures to the perfect paint color for every room.

David Weekley Homes is the second largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most innovative home builders. Since our inception in 1976, we have built more than 100,000 homes in 20 cities and have won numerous awards. We have also won numerous awards and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 15 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best First Experience Ever! The entire homebuilding experience was amazing! Patty and Mike were always communicating with my husband Carlos and I throughout the whole process. I would recommend David Weekly 100 percent.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our first home As first time homebuyers we came into this process not really knowing what to expect, but David Weekley quickly changed and exceeded any expectations we could have. From day 1 they were great at communicating which made the process that much smoother. Dana, Anne Marie, Dave, and Bill have all been a pleasure to work with. We are absolutely in love with our home and couldn’t imagine being anywhere else. Thank you all so much!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How building a home should be.. Words cannot express the superior service my wife and I were provided by David Weekly Homes. Our sales consultant Cindy and builder Keith went above and beyond to make our dream home come true. We had continuous communication with them throughout this journey, and our concerns were addressed in a timely matter. What sets them apart from other people in the industry is the high emotional intelligence they displayed during our home-building process. Our voices were heard and mattered!! My wife and I nearly cried when we saw the welcome home gift left for us on closing day. We will never forget this experience!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision! The entire home building process was an amazing and exciting experience. Everyone we met along the journey were so awesome, caring, experienced and professional. I’m so glad we chose DAVID WEEKLY HOMES.I’m confident in the quality of my new home. The builders are so detailed. Sometimes it’s the little things that sets you apart from everyone else. On closing day We received the keys to our new home in a blue little cute box, with a bow on top super cute! When we arrived to our new home there was a red carpet leading to our front door, there was a huge ribbon and bow on the front door, and super cute yard signs that said congratulations with stars and Instagram hashtags cutest thing ever! As we entered the house there were gifts and goodies with post cards signed by everyone we had worked it. From beginning to end they treated us like royalty. The home building team stayed in touch with us. We had several meetings throughout each building phase, where they will explain what they did and what’s next. The meetings were very informative, they made us feel involved in the building. David weekly realtor Patty Rivera, was so great to us, she always answered our calls. She worked closely with the lender to get us approved and at some point even became sort of the mediator between us and our lender. Mrs. Patty was so helpful to us during this time, and always maintained this cool, calm and collective attitude even when things got really stressful on the LENDER side she always reassured us that everything is going to be ok. She was so professional through it all. One thing I have to say about Mrs. Patty is that she knows what she is doing!! Joe, was super awesome to us as well, he always had a great attitude and answered our calls and boy did we call a lot. Joe, really went over and beyond for us. Our whole experience was awesome and I will recommend to everyone. I’m glad I bought a David weekly home.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true It was wonderful to see how the construction of our home went step by step
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Home We had a great experience with David Weekley from day one up until well even now actually! Lib was our sales person and he was great the whole time and our builder Keith is Fantastic! They both kept us up to date on what was happening with the house from start to finish! We love the quality of the home and the quality of finishes! We are very happy with our home! If we ever build again we will definitely look into using David Weekley again!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laureate Park David Weekley builds a gorgeous home, but that's not the best part! The best part is the people you get to meet throughout the entire process. They are the ones who give David Weekley heart and make you want to recommend them to your friends and family. The Sales Center, the Design Center, the Builder, the Warranty Office - professional, friendly, awesome communication skills - they care about your home as much as you do and it shows. Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Homebuilding experience! Everyone at David Weekley provided outstanding service...The communication stream was flawless, we were kept in the loop every street of the way.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best First Experience Ever! The entire homebuilding experience was amazing! Patty and Mike were always communicating with my husband Carlos and I throughout the whole process. I would recommend David Weekly 100 percent.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our first home As first time homebuyers we came into this process not really knowing what to expect, but David Weekley quickly changed and exceeded any expectations we could have. From day 1 they were great at communicating which made the process that much smoother. Dana, Anne Marie, Dave, and Bill have all been a pleasure to work with. We are absolutely in love with our home and couldn’t imagine being anywhere else. Thank you all so much!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How building a home should be.. Words cannot express the superior service my wife and I were provided by David Weekly Homes. Our sales consultant Cindy and builder Keith went above and beyond to make our dream home come true. We had continuous communication with them throughout this journey, and our concerns were addressed in a timely matter. What sets them apart from other people in the industry is the high emotional intelligence they displayed during our home-building process. Our voices were heard and mattered!! My wife and I nearly cried when we saw the welcome home gift left for us on closing day. We will never forget this experience!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision! The entire home building process was an amazing and exciting experience. Everyone we met along the journey were so awesome, caring, experienced and professional. I’m so glad we chose DAVID WEEKLY HOMES.I’m confident in the quality of my new home. The builders are so detailed. Sometimes it’s the little things that sets you apart from everyone else. On closing day We received the keys to our new home in a blue little cute box, with a bow on top super cute! When we arrived to our new home there was a red carpet leading to our front door, there was a huge ribbon and bow on the front door, and super cute yard signs that said congratulations with stars and Instagram hashtags cutest thing ever! As we entered the house there were gifts and goodies with post cards signed by everyone we had worked it. From beginning to end they treated us like royalty. The home building team stayed in touch with us. We had several meetings throughout each building phase, where they will explain what they did and what’s next. The meetings were very informative, they made us feel involved in the building. David weekly realtor Patty Rivera, was so great to us, she always answered our calls. She worked closely with the lender to get us approved and at some point even became sort of the mediator between us and our lender. Mrs. Patty was so helpful to us during this time, and always maintained this cool, calm and collective attitude even when things got really stressful on the LENDER side she always reassured us that everything is going to be ok. She was so professional through it all. One thing I have to say about Mrs. Patty is that she knows what she is doing!! Joe, was super awesome to us as well, he always had a great attitude and answered our calls and boy did we call a lot. Joe, really went over and beyond for us. Our whole experience was awesome and I will recommend to everyone. I’m glad I bought a David weekly home.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true It was wonderful to see how the construction of our home went step by step
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Home We had a great experience with David Weekley from day one up until well even now actually! Lib was our sales person and he was great the whole time and our builder Keith is Fantastic! They both kept us up to date on what was happening with the house from start to finish! We love the quality of the home and the quality of finishes! We are very happy with our home! If we ever build again we will definitely look into using David Weekley again!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laureate Park David Weekley builds a gorgeous home, but that's not the best part! The best part is the people you get to meet throughout the entire process. They are the ones who give David Weekley heart and make you want to recommend them to your friends and family. The Sales Center, the Design Center, the Builder, the Warranty Office - professional, friendly, awesome communication skills - they care about your home as much as you do and it shows. Would do it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Homebuilding experience! Everyone at David Weekley provided outstanding service...The communication stream was flawless, we were kept in the loop every street of the way.
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...