Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Tampa Market Market Promos & Offers
Central Living by David Weekley Homes is purchasing properties in communities throughout the Tampa area, and we’d love to talk about buying yours.

New Homes for Sale in Tampa, FL

We are building new homes in Tampa, Florida, an area where homebuyers can immerse themselves in cultural diversity and a vibrant lifestyle. David Weekley Homes builds in communities that are close to pristine, relaxing white sand beaches.

For those looking for new homes in Tampa, we build on homesites that give Homebuyers easy access to a wide range of amenities, schools, and shopping and dining establishments.

At David Weekley Homes, we want to give you a home that you will love to live in. Among Tampa home builders, we are committed to enhancing your life. Our floor plans are designed with your comfort in mind and our Tampa homes feature elegant exteriors and innovative floor plans with timeless appeal.

Let us help you find new homes in beautiful Tampa communities such as Bexley, Persimmon Park, and more, as well as Waterset.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a thank note The service and process of papers are completely fast and efficient. Johnny Shumaker has made every step of buying the house so easy and totally helpful.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home buying at Persimmon Park We can truly say that this home buying process was the best experience we’ve had in buying a home. This was our 3rd home buying. Ann in Sales along with Valerie and Blaine as our construction manager and FBC financing all made this process go very smoothly and as stress free as possible. Their caring and engaging attitude made all the difference in the world. We absolutely love our home.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience To say that the team was AMAZING is an understatement. Christus was amazing from the first time we met her. She is so personable and knowledgeable. Anything I asked her, she answered, and any request I made she met. She always kept us in the loop and responded very promptly. Additionally, Micah was awesome. During the walk through he explained everything thoroughly. If we pointed out something, his immediate response was to remediate it. We recently met our warranty manager, Jimmy, again such a nice person! He was very easy to work with and when we pointed out a few things he was on it! This process has been the least stressful thing (and buying a house can be stressful!); but your team made it enjoyable and easy!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful home in a great community We purchased a pre-built home, but the whole experience was still a breeze. Our sales rep and builder kept us updated throughout the whole process and have been available still to answer any of our questions post-closing.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Homes-awesome experience The sales, design and building staff were great communicators and very helpful throughout the process. We have been very impressed with the quality of our home and would highly recommend buying a Weekley home!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sutherland Impressed with Sales Rep and the builder Josh. Wayne was also great.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our home The experience with David Weekly was very good thanks to our builder Jeremy! He made sure everything was stress free for us. He took care of yhe worrying so we didn't have to.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Process Overall experience was amazing and so is Tara. We’d get weekly updates from start to end and would hear from Rob time to time. Communication was excellent throughout. It was the smoothest building experience and we love our home. Perfect for family of 5.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a thank note The service and process of papers are completely fast and efficient. Johnny Shumaker has made every step of buying the house so easy and totally helpful.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home buying at Persimmon Park We can truly say that this home buying process was the best experience we’ve had in buying a home. This was our 3rd home buying. Ann in Sales along with Valerie and Blaine as our construction manager and FBC financing all made this process go very smoothly and as stress free as possible. Their caring and engaging attitude made all the difference in the world. We absolutely love our home.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience To say that the team was AMAZING is an understatement. Christus was amazing from the first time we met her. She is so personable and knowledgeable. Anything I asked her, she answered, and any request I made she met. She always kept us in the loop and responded very promptly. Additionally, Micah was awesome. During the walk through he explained everything thoroughly. If we pointed out something, his immediate response was to remediate it. We recently met our warranty manager, Jimmy, again such a nice person! He was very easy to work with and when we pointed out a few things he was on it! This process has been the least stressful thing (and buying a house can be stressful!); but your team made it enjoyable and easy!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful home in a great community We purchased a pre-built home, but the whole experience was still a breeze. Our sales rep and builder kept us updated throughout the whole process and have been available still to answer any of our questions post-closing.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Homes-awesome experience The sales, design and building staff were great communicators and very helpful throughout the process. We have been very impressed with the quality of our home and would highly recommend buying a Weekley home!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sutherland Impressed with Sales Rep and the builder Josh. Wayne was also great.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our home The experience with David Weekly was very good thanks to our builder Jeremy! He made sure everything was stress free for us. He took care of yhe worrying so we didn't have to.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Process Overall experience was amazing and so is Tara. We’d get weekly updates from start to end and would hear from Rob time to time. Communication was excellent throughout. It was the smoothest building experience and we love our home. Perfect for family of 5.
Date published: 2021-03-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...