See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Tampa Market

New Homes for Sale in Tampa, FL

We are building new homes in Tampa, Florida, an area where homebuyers can immerse themselves in cultural diversity and a vibrant lifestyle. David Weekley Homes builds in communities that are close to pristine, relaxing white sand beaches.

For those looking for new homes in Tampa, we build on homesites that give Homebuyers easy access to a wide range of amenities, schools, and shopping and dining establishments.

At David Weekley Homes, we want to give you a home that you will love to live in. Among Tampa home builders, we are committed to enhancing your life. Our floor plans are designed with your comfort in mind and our Tampa homes feature elegant exteriors and innovative floor plans with timeless appeal.

Let us help you find new homes in beautiful Tampa communities such as Asturia, Encore at FishHawk Ranch, and more, as well as Waterset.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beck Home The purchase of this home was such an easy experience and less stressful than any other purchase of property in my lifetime. I bought this home after it was built and a previous buyer had backed out so I did not experience the building process. I am very pleased with the entire process and could not be happier.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David weekly Really appreciated the attention to detail that Shawn and Rob paid on our house. Keep us updated every step of the way and really enjoyed working with them
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Top notch experience. Shawn our sales rep was great, Ross our builder was great and Cindy from warranty has been amazing as well. As an out of state buyer, I highly recommend David Weekly Tampa Bay.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best experience possible!!! John and Christus were absolutely the best to work with. John was our builder and Christus our go to for any and all questions and she was just the best. They responded back within minutes of phone calls. Addressed every single concern we had. Delivered the house 6 days early which saved us having to move our stuff twice. I would 100 percent deal with this team and David Weekly again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Your fantastic staff created a great homebuilding experience.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dotolo Asturia Eclipse Wonderful experience from start to finish. Love my new home!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14017 Swallow Hill Dr We had a great experience during our construction. Our builder Scott Shinham was wonderful to work with. He was knowledable and experienced. He was always available to answer any of our questions or concerns. he kept us informed of what was next to be done and if there was a delay and why. Very happy he was our personal builder.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Townhome The DW team was amazing and addressed any issue with efficiency. The townhome is beautiful and a great floor plan. Loving our new home and are grateful for the David Weekly team.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley Home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beck Home The purchase of this home was such an easy experience and less stressful than any other purchase of property in my lifetime. I bought this home after it was built and a previous buyer had backed out so I did not experience the building process. I am very pleased with the entire process and could not be happier.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David weekly Really appreciated the attention to detail that Shawn and Rob paid on our house. Keep us updated every step of the way and really enjoyed working with them
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Top notch experience. Shawn our sales rep was great, Ross our builder was great and Cindy from warranty has been amazing as well. As an out of state buyer, I highly recommend David Weekly Tampa Bay.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best experience possible!!! John and Christus were absolutely the best to work with. John was our builder and Christus our go to for any and all questions and she was just the best. They responded back within minutes of phone calls. Addressed every single concern we had. Delivered the house 6 days early which saved us having to move our stuff twice. I would 100 percent deal with this team and David Weekly again.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Your fantastic staff created a great homebuilding experience.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dotolo Asturia Eclipse Wonderful experience from start to finish. Love my new home!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14017 Swallow Hill Dr We had a great experience during our construction. Our builder Scott Shinham was wonderful to work with. He was knowledable and experienced. He was always available to answer any of our questions or concerns. he kept us informed of what was next to be done and if there was a delay and why. Very happy he was our personal builder.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Townhome The DW team was amazing and addressed any issue with efficiency. The townhome is beautiful and a great floor plan. Loving our new home and are grateful for the David Weekly team.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home