See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Tampa Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes for Sale in Tampa, FL

We are building new homes in Tampa, Florida, an area where homebuyers can immerse themselves in cultural diversity and a vibrant lifestyle. David Weekley Homes builds in communities that are close to pristine, relaxing white sand beaches.

For those looking for new homes in Tampa, we build on homesites that give Homebuyers easy access to a wide range of amenities, schools, and shopping and dining establishments.

At David Weekley Homes, we want to give you a home that you will love to live in. Among Tampa home builders, we are committed to enhancing your life. Our floor plans are designed with your comfort in mind and our Tampa homes feature elegant exteriors and innovative floor plans with timeless appeal.

Let us help you find new homes in beautiful Tampa communities such as Asturia, Encore at FishHawk Ranch, and more, as well as Waterset.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a David Weekley Home! We purchased a David Weekley home that was already built and ready to move in. We had been looking for months in St. Petersburg for an older home that had character and stumbled upon this home that appeared to have been built just for us! We knew as soon as we stepped into the home that it was quality built and had all the features that we needed. The "team" at David Weekley Homes has been amazing to work with from sales to home builder to warranty, every time there's a meeting, all three representatives are present to satisfy any and all concerns. It has been a wonderful experience to work with such professional and dependable people.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Transition Our Weekly Team was with us the whole way. They answered questions and concerns very quickly. The entire process was great! I would definitely recommend David Weekly Homes. They make sure you are completely satisfied before and after closing.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best builder in FL After searching for that perfect home we found a David Weekley showcase home for sale that had everything we wanted. The quality of the home is top notch and everyone on the staff was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend a David Weekley home to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Easy Experience My mother and I built side by side townhouses in Tampa, Florida. I had built a home in Ohio before and found it to be extremely stressful and far more expensive than originally talked out. The experience at David Weeklley was exact opposite. My salesperson Christus and the foreman John were incredible throughout the process. They kept me informed with weekly conference calls. There were no surprises with the time frame . The end product was just fabulous . I would highly recommend David Weekley homes!!! A wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience Our entire home buying process was great every step of the way. Our Sales agent, homebuilder and warranty specialists kept us in the loop every step of the way. I would definitely buy from David Weekley again!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial experience after 3 + weeks in my new home I have found everyone I have dealt with to be both very professional and very helpful to deal with. Gary Keating, Brian Bisesto, Julia Sullo, and Ron Ellison have all been exceptional. Answering every question, following up on my needs, and checking back to make sure whatever need to get done was accomplished to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our builder Todd Weaver is the best! Our experience with our builder Todd Weaver was the absolute best! He truly went above and beyond!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beck Home The purchase of this home was such an easy experience and less stressful than any other purchase of property in my lifetime. I bought this home after it was built and a previous buyer had backed out so I did not experience the building process. I am very pleased with the entire process and could not be happier.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a David Weekley Home! We purchased a David Weekley home that was already built and ready to move in. We had been looking for months in St. Petersburg for an older home that had character and stumbled upon this home that appeared to have been built just for us! We knew as soon as we stepped into the home that it was quality built and had all the features that we needed. The "team" at David Weekley Homes has been amazing to work with from sales to home builder to warranty, every time there's a meeting, all three representatives are present to satisfy any and all concerns. It has been a wonderful experience to work with such professional and dependable people.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Transition Our Weekly Team was with us the whole way. They answered questions and concerns very quickly. The entire process was great! I would definitely recommend David Weekly Homes. They make sure you are completely satisfied before and after closing.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best builder in FL After searching for that perfect home we found a David Weekley showcase home for sale that had everything we wanted. The quality of the home is top notch and everyone on the staff was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend a David Weekley home to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Easy Experience My mother and I built side by side townhouses in Tampa, Florida. I had built a home in Ohio before and found it to be extremely stressful and far more expensive than originally talked out. The experience at David Weeklley was exact opposite. My salesperson Christus and the foreman John were incredible throughout the process. They kept me informed with weekly conference calls. There were no surprises with the time frame . The end product was just fabulous . I would highly recommend David Weekley homes!!! A wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience Our entire home buying process was great every step of the way. Our Sales agent, homebuilder and warranty specialists kept us in the loop every step of the way. I would definitely buy from David Weekley again!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial experience after 3 + weeks in my new home I have found everyone I have dealt with to be both very professional and very helpful to deal with. Gary Keating, Brian Bisesto, Julia Sullo, and Ron Ellison have all been exceptional. Answering every question, following up on my needs, and checking back to make sure whatever need to get done was accomplished to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our builder Todd Weaver is the best! Our experience with our builder Todd Weaver was the absolute best! He truly went above and beyond!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beck Home The purchase of this home was such an easy experience and less stressful than any other purchase of property in my lifetime. I bought this home after it was built and a previous buyer had backed out so I did not experience the building process. I am very pleased with the entire process and could not be happier.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home