Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Tampa Market Market Promos & Offers
To celebrate more than 40 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives, we’re hosting the fourth annual World’s Largest Showcase of Homes in our cities across the country!

New Homes for Sale in Tampa, FL

We are building new homes in Tampa, Florida, an area where homebuyers can immerse themselves in cultural diversity and a vibrant lifestyle. David Weekley Homes builds in communities that are close to pristine, relaxing white sand beaches.

For those looking for new homes in Tampa, we build on homesites that give Homebuyers easy access to a wide range of amenities, schools, and shopping and dining establishments.

At David Weekley Homes, we want to give you a home that you will love to live in. Among Tampa home builders, we are committed to enhancing your life. Our floor plans are designed with your comfort in mind and our Tampa homes feature elegant exteriors and innovative floor plans with timeless appeal.

Let us help you find new homes in beautiful Tampa communities such as Asturia, Encore at FishHawk Ranch, and more, as well as Waterset.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Experience Everyone at David Weekly has been great. The agent Jenni is so nice and professional. We have met the builder Ron. Great guy, real helpful. They referred us to their preferred mortgage and title people who were all great. The house is beautiful and really well built. They truly seem to care about making the experience great for you.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer!! The entire homebuilding experience was pleasant. The staff was amazing, from Cathy, Rob, Robb & Shaun. They always made themselves available and delivered on every promise. David Weekly has really set the bar high!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was treated like my thoughts and opinons mattere I was treated like royalty the whole experience was beyond my wildest dreams. Every one was so great.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Best home building experience that we have ever had. The entire team, sales, design, quality control, builder, lending all exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Drive The people we dealt with were all knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to details and follow up The buying experience and orientation was awesome!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Humboldt Loved how mark was so obliging everytime we came out to look at the house over and over again!!! He really understood the kind of house we needed for our family and he delivered and found us the perfect one!!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always there to help All of my issues since closing were rapidly addressed. They were small but they made me feel like they cared and not like a nuisance.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Experience Everyone at David Weekly has been great. The agent Jenni is so nice and professional. We have met the builder Ron. Great guy, real helpful. They referred us to their preferred mortgage and title people who were all great. The house is beautiful and really well built. They truly seem to care about making the experience great for you.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer!! The entire homebuilding experience was pleasant. The staff was amazing, from Cathy, Rob, Robb & Shaun. They always made themselves available and delivered on every promise. David Weekly has really set the bar high!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was treated like my thoughts and opinons mattere I was treated like royalty the whole experience was beyond my wildest dreams. Every one was so great.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Best home building experience that we have ever had. The entire team, sales, design, quality control, builder, lending all exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Drive The people we dealt with were all knowledgeable and friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to details and follow up The buying experience and orientation was awesome!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Humboldt Loved how mark was so obliging everytime we came out to look at the house over and over again!!! He really understood the kind of house we needed for our family and he delivered and found us the perfect one!!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always there to help All of my issues since closing were rapidly addressed. They were small but they made me feel like they cared and not like a nuisance.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_TAM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home