Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Atlanta Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
At the Greater Atlanta Home Builders Association Awards, we were honored as the 2021 Builder of the Year!
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Atlanta from July 1 - 20!

New Construction Homes Available in Atlanta, GA

David Weekley Homes is one of the top Atlanta home builders, and has your new custom home waiting. This is a city where you can enjoy all the benefits of metropolitan living with a pleasant blend of Southern hospitality. If you're thinking of moving to the South, let David Weekley Homes help you design your dream custom home in Atlanta!

Our award-winning custom homes feature elegant design and timeless appeal. When you move into a David Weekley home, you know that you can trust in the strength of its foundations and the functionality of its design. We design our Atlanta homes to fit the way you live. Among Atlanta new home builders, we take pride in building homes that enhance your life.

We build new Atlanta homes in communities that bring you close to nature while enjoying the conveniences of the city. Our locations give you and your family easy access to recreational amenities such as parks and swimming pools. We have new homes in many communities, including Village of Belmont in Smyrna, Vinings Brooke in Cobb County and The Reserve at Old Atlanta in Suwanee.

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest and most experienced builders of new homes in Atlanta. Since opening our doors in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 semi-custom homes throughout 22 cities. We have received numerous industry awards and have been listed on FoORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" nine times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience We had a great experience buying our new home with David Weekly.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three month review. The hoimebuilding experience was very good. We are having issues with the warranty department.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience went smooth. Very happy! I had a wonderful experience with David Weekley Homes. From sales to the end build. Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Taylor in sales was extremely helpful during the the buying experience! Mike was extremely helpful at the end of the build.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodbury Review We love David Weekly! The beginning of the build experience started out a bit rocky with delayed timelines and inconsistent messaging but once our new builder came on board, we were able to get back on track and understand where we were in the process because he was extremely thorough and communicative
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glenhaven at Ridgewalk I would have loved to have seen the model homes before I started to build. It is quite different seeing it on paper. I would not have chosen the house that was built if I saw the model homes first. I am not quite happy with the workmanship maybe because the supervision of the workers was lacking.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walker Avenue When we found Ashbury, we were told that next available lots were months out, but that there may be a couple of existing lots re-opening. One lot did and we were given the opportunity to purchase. We did and have been very happy with the experience - in spite of delays caused by today's supply chain environment. The community sales rep and construction manager were always courteous, helpful and open to suggestions within the restrictions of this community. The experience was easy, and the end result has been wonderful.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved working with David Weekley Homes I do not even know where to begin. David Weekley is an amazing organization with amazing people. Our builder Chris is beyond exceptional, he cares for the quality of our home more than we do and that says a lot. We are first time home owners and David Weekley has made this experience phenomenal! Chris is so kind and attentive, and he just takes so much pride in his work. He thoroughly explained everything about our new home, gave us his cell phone number and when he said contact me with whatever I'm here to help, he definitely meant it. My experience with Savannah and Stephan the realtors are amazing! Great response time, and customer service is superb. I can't say enough about this company and the people that work for them, but we are VERY happy in our new home!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atlanta home The model home is very beautiful as well as the location!
Date published: 2022-02-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience We had a great experience buying our new home with David Weekly.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three month review. The hoimebuilding experience was very good. We are having issues with the warranty department.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience went smooth. Very happy! I had a wonderful experience with David Weekley Homes. From sales to the end build. Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Taylor in sales was extremely helpful during the the buying experience! Mike was extremely helpful at the end of the build.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodbury Review We love David Weekly! The beginning of the build experience started out a bit rocky with delayed timelines and inconsistent messaging but once our new builder came on board, we were able to get back on track and understand where we were in the process because he was extremely thorough and communicative
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glenhaven at Ridgewalk I would have loved to have seen the model homes before I started to build. It is quite different seeing it on paper. I would not have chosen the house that was built if I saw the model homes first. I am not quite happy with the workmanship maybe because the supervision of the workers was lacking.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walker Avenue When we found Ashbury, we were told that next available lots were months out, but that there may be a couple of existing lots re-opening. One lot did and we were given the opportunity to purchase. We did and have been very happy with the experience - in spite of delays caused by today's supply chain environment. The community sales rep and construction manager were always courteous, helpful and open to suggestions within the restrictions of this community. The experience was easy, and the end result has been wonderful.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved working with David Weekley Homes I do not even know where to begin. David Weekley is an amazing organization with amazing people. Our builder Chris is beyond exceptional, he cares for the quality of our home more than we do and that says a lot. We are first time home owners and David Weekley has made this experience phenomenal! Chris is so kind and attentive, and he just takes so much pride in his work. He thoroughly explained everything about our new home, gave us his cell phone number and when he said contact me with whatever I'm here to help, he definitely meant it. My experience with Savannah and Stephan the realtors are amazing! Great response time, and customer service is superb. I can't say enough about this company and the people that work for them, but we are VERY happy in our new home!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atlanta home The model home is very beautiful as well as the location!
Date published: 2022-02-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...