See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Atlanta Market Market Promos & Offers

Atlanta Home Builder and Custom Homes

David Weekley Homes is one of the top Atlanta home builders, and has your new custom home waiting. This is a city where you can enjoy all the benefits of metropolitan living with a pleasant blend of Southern hospitality. If you're thinking of moving to the South, let David Weekley Homes help you design your dream custom home in Atlanta!

Our award-winning custom homes feature elegant design and timeless appeal. When you move into a David Weekley home, you know that you can trust in the strength of its foundations and the functionality of its design. We design our Atlanta homes to fit the way you live. Among Atlanta new home builders, we take pride in building homes that enhance your life.

We build new Atlanta homes in communities that bring you close to nature while enjoying the conveniences of the city. Our locations give you and your family easy access to recreational amenities such as parks and swimming pools. We have new homes in many communities, including Village of Belmont in Smyrna, Vinings Brooke in Cobb County and The Reserve at Old Atlanta in Suwanee.

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest and most experienced builders of new homes in Atlanta. Since opening our doors in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 semi-custom homes throughout 22 cities. We have received numerous industry awards and have been listed on FoORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" nine times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grayscale Startup Upon discovering David Weekley Homes in Smyrna I was very delighted with the customer service here. They’re all very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to make it happen. My overall experience was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream home at lot 106 at the Reserve, You DW have very good design, quality and good crew. Overall I can recommend anybody who is willing to move. But you still have some area need to be improved.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found just the place I needed. Fantastic options, fantastic staff, Jenna and David really knocked it out of the park with the sale and the build. 10 out of 10 would recommend to other potential home owners.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Troy We had a great experience from beginning to end...
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belmont village review We bought our home after it was almost finished. We had wood floors put in the bedrooms and added plantation shutters but otherwise the house was done. We are very pleased with the home but there are a few issues. The garage is smaller than a regular garage so it makes it tricky to put two cars in there. Also, there were too many cheap lighting fixtures installed so we will have to replace them. The wiring is questionable is some places so we will have to have that checked into. David weekly reps and the builder have been VERY responsive to our needs, questions and fixes so we are really pleased with the whole experience. We plan to by from David Weekly again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience w/ David Weekly! From the first time that I visited a David Weekly home and neighborhood, I was struck by how well everything was constructed and the attention to detail that was provided. Throughout the process of building the home (I came in towards the end of one that was being built), I was very confident that everything was being handled in a professional and correct manner. My realtor and I looked at many houses in the area before settling on the David Weekly home that we ultimately chose, and without a doubt I got the best home that I could.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience!! We enjoyed our entire building experience from David Weekley! From the moment we walked into the neighborhood we fell in love with the style of the homes and the people we had met. Our sales consultant, Pat, was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with. We loved her personality and getting to know her. She was genuine in getting to know our design style. At the design center we were pleased with our selections to create our dream home. Our builder, David, understood our vision and what our expectations were and went above and beyond. Communication with both David and Pat along the process have been incredible. One of the best customer service experiences we have had!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cottage Sales team and builder really worked with us to make sure all details were covered. Best home-building experience we've ever had.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley Home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grayscale Startup Upon discovering David Weekley Homes in Smyrna I was very delighted with the customer service here. They’re all very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to make it happen. My overall experience was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream home at lot 106 at the Reserve, You DW have very good design, quality and good crew. Overall I can recommend anybody who is willing to move. But you still have some area need to be improved.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found just the place I needed. Fantastic options, fantastic staff, Jenna and David really knocked it out of the park with the sale and the build. 10 out of 10 would recommend to other potential home owners.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Troy We had a great experience from beginning to end...
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belmont village review We bought our home after it was almost finished. We had wood floors put in the bedrooms and added plantation shutters but otherwise the house was done. We are very pleased with the home but there are a few issues. The garage is smaller than a regular garage so it makes it tricky to put two cars in there. Also, there were too many cheap lighting fixtures installed so we will have to replace them. The wiring is questionable is some places so we will have to have that checked into. David weekly reps and the builder have been VERY responsive to our needs, questions and fixes so we are really pleased with the whole experience. We plan to by from David Weekly again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience w/ David Weekly! From the first time that I visited a David Weekly home and neighborhood, I was struck by how well everything was constructed and the attention to detail that was provided. Throughout the process of building the home (I came in towards the end of one that was being built), I was very confident that everything was being handled in a professional and correct manner. My realtor and I looked at many houses in the area before settling on the David Weekly home that we ultimately chose, and without a doubt I got the best home that I could.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience!! We enjoyed our entire building experience from David Weekley! From the moment we walked into the neighborhood we fell in love with the style of the homes and the people we had met. Our sales consultant, Pat, was extremely helpful and such a pleasure to work with. We loved her personality and getting to know her. She was genuine in getting to know our design style. At the design center we were pleased with our selections to create our dream home. Our builder, David, understood our vision and what our expectations were and went above and beyond. Communication with both David and Pat along the process have been incredible. One of the best customer service experiences we have had!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cottage Sales team and builder really worked with us to make sure all details were covered. Best home-building experience we've ever had.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home