Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Atlanta Market Market Promos & Offers

Atlanta Home Builder and Custom Homes

David Weekley Homes is one of the top Atlanta home builders, and has your new custom home waiting. This is a city where you can enjoy all the benefits of metropolitan living with a pleasant blend of Southern hospitality. If you're thinking of moving to the South, let David Weekley Homes help you design your dream custom home in Atlanta!

Our award-winning custom homes feature elegant design and timeless appeal. When you move into a David Weekley home, you know that you can trust in the strength of its foundations and the functionality of its design. We design our Atlanta homes to fit the way you live. Among Atlanta new home builders, we take pride in building homes that enhance your life.

We build new Atlanta homes in communities that bring you close to nature while enjoying the conveniences of the city. Our locations give you and your family easy access to recreational amenities such as parks and swimming pools. We have new homes in many communities, including Village of Belmont in Smyrna, Vinings Brooke in Cobb County and The Reserve at Old Atlanta in Suwanee.

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest and most experienced builders of new homes in Atlanta. Since opening our doors in 1976, we have built more than 90,000 semi-custom homes throughout 22 cities. We have received numerous industry awards and have been listed on FoORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" nine times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House experience Had an awesome experience. Went so smoothly. Everyone one on team helpful
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Home Buying Experience It took TEAMWORK, to make the DREAMWORK! Thanks to everyone who played a role in our SUCCESS! NIX2TALL
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Welcome Home!" My DWHomes experience has been truly 5-stars! From a floorplan concept, reserving a lot filled with dirt, the homebuilding project, to "Welcome Home", the entire process has been amazing. The team provided regular feedback and were always available to address questions and concerns. I was sold on the quality features. The entire team's availability and service has been exceptional before and after closing. Looking forward to enjoying our new home and neighbors for many years to come!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Williams Family Our builder and or agent did a great job keeping us informed and meeting our needs.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Village of Belmont - Highly Reccommend From our first Tour to our Closing date, the onsite agent and builder were very authentic, informative, and professional which contributed to an overall great experience. I would highly recommend DWHomes for the ease of process and communication along the way. The building process was efficient and the overall product, our first home, was superior. Thanks DWHomes
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home The building process was painless and easy from the beginning. David Weekley went above and beyond to meet my demands and needs. Any issues were addressed immediately, during the building phase and now after closing and moving in. All employees involved were pleasant to work with and eager to satisfy me. I would recommend others to consider a David Weekley home.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grayscale Startup Upon discovering David Weekley Homes in Smyrna I was very delighted with the customer service here. They’re all very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to make it happen. My overall experience was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream home at lot 106 at the Reserve, You DW have very good design, quality and good crew. Overall I can recommend anybody who is willing to move. But you still have some area need to be improved.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House experience Had an awesome experience. Went so smoothly. Everyone one on team helpful
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Home Buying Experience It took TEAMWORK, to make the DREAMWORK! Thanks to everyone who played a role in our SUCCESS! NIX2TALL
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Welcome Home!" My DWHomes experience has been truly 5-stars! From a floorplan concept, reserving a lot filled with dirt, the homebuilding project, to "Welcome Home", the entire process has been amazing. The team provided regular feedback and were always available to address questions and concerns. I was sold on the quality features. The entire team's availability and service has been exceptional before and after closing. Looking forward to enjoying our new home and neighbors for many years to come!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Williams Family Our builder and or agent did a great job keeping us informed and meeting our needs.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Village of Belmont - Highly Reccommend From our first Tour to our Closing date, the onsite agent and builder were very authentic, informative, and professional which contributed to an overall great experience. I would highly recommend DWHomes for the ease of process and communication along the way. The building process was efficient and the overall product, our first home, was superior. Thanks DWHomes
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home The building process was painless and easy from the beginning. David Weekley went above and beyond to meet my demands and needs. Any issues were addressed immediately, during the building phase and now after closing and moving in. All employees involved were pleasant to work with and eager to satisfy me. I would recommend others to consider a David Weekley home.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grayscale Startup Upon discovering David Weekley Homes in Smyrna I was very delighted with the customer service here. They’re all very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to make it happen. My overall experience was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream home at lot 106 at the Reserve, You DW have very good design, quality and good crew. Overall I can recommend anybody who is willing to move. But you still have some area need to be improved.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home