Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Indianapolis Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is honoring active medical personnel, police officers, military service men and women and teachers with a $1,500 Decorator Allowance.
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Indianapolis from July 16 - August 1!
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Indianapolis, IN

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Indianapolis, Indiana! Indianapolis is a first-class Midwest city that is a perfect fit for families and young professionals. The city boasts a vibrant downtown scene with a growing culinary reputation as well as one of the best children’s museums in the world. Getting around Indianapolis is easy and allows residents to experience all the city has to offer, including miles of recreational trails and multiple professional sports franchises. Of course you can’t mention Indianapolis without mentioning the biggest event in auto racing, The Indianapolis 500, which attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors every year. If you’re looking for a mix of city life and Midwest value, Indianapolis is the place to be.

Unlike other builders in Indianapolis, David Weekley Homes separates itself with its award-winning, customizable home options that include finishes, flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures and more. We also offer homes in several locations around Indianapolis, including the Monon 16 in central Indianapolis.

If you’re looking for a new construction home in Indianapolis, David Weekley Homes can build you the home of your dreams!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience building, mediocre follow-up We enjoyed our homebuilding experience including the design selections and are pleased with the final product with the exception of landscaping which we had no input. The subcontractor failed to follow David Weekly standards. We were told by the construction manager that he had no control over the landscaping. As well, the initial follow up after the move-in has been unresponsive and slow to resolve.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build process went smoothly The sales and home building process went very smoothly with excellent communication with the Project Manager. The home feels of quality and post purchase advice on warranties and home maintenance was valuable. However, a number of minor issues with the home still remain unresolved. Some are due to parts unavailability but others should have been corrected by now.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmony We were impressed with David Weekley home quality and style so when we found a community we liked, we signed the contract. From the beginning, we were kept informed on the process and timetable. Our sales person and project manager were always responsive and addressed any concerns we had. We were very impressed by their expertise and professionalism. The web site was a valuable tool to keep all relevant information handy. We are delighted with our new home and recommend David Weekley Homes to everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Residences at Lawrence Village at the Fort My entire experience was wonderful. Everyone that was involved was wonderful. Thank-You for everything.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostetler Home Review We were extremely please with how our home building team kept us informed and updated throughout the building process.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Review Overall great experience! Staff was excellent to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Followup to phone survey re new home Entire process was fantastic from the sale through post sale warranty work.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buying experience ever! My experience from the outset was nothing but stellar. The sales associate, Chandra Eisele was top notch, she was responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful, particular since I was making the purchase from California. Also, the project manager, Daniel Harvey was incredibly communicative and has kept me up to date on the construction up to current on post sale questions. He always responds to me and gets my issues resolved quickly. Ethan and Brandon on his team are also responsible, effective, and get things resolved quickly. Lastly, I love my new home and the welcoming spirit of the David Weekley team. They are the best!! I highly recommend David Weekley and this community.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience building, mediocre follow-up We enjoyed our homebuilding experience including the design selections and are pleased with the final product with the exception of landscaping which we had no input. The subcontractor failed to follow David Weekly standards. We were told by the construction manager that he had no control over the landscaping. As well, the initial follow up after the move-in has been unresponsive and slow to resolve.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build process went smoothly The sales and home building process went very smoothly with excellent communication with the Project Manager. The home feels of quality and post purchase advice on warranties and home maintenance was valuable. However, a number of minor issues with the home still remain unresolved. Some are due to parts unavailability but others should have been corrected by now.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmony We were impressed with David Weekley home quality and style so when we found a community we liked, we signed the contract. From the beginning, we were kept informed on the process and timetable. Our sales person and project manager were always responsive and addressed any concerns we had. We were very impressed by their expertise and professionalism. The web site was a valuable tool to keep all relevant information handy. We are delighted with our new home and recommend David Weekley Homes to everyone.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Residences at Lawrence Village at the Fort My entire experience was wonderful. Everyone that was involved was wonderful. Thank-You for everything.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostetler Home Review We were extremely please with how our home building team kept us informed and updated throughout the building process.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Review Overall great experience! Staff was excellent to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Followup to phone survey re new home Entire process was fantastic from the sale through post sale warranty work.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buying experience ever! My experience from the outset was nothing but stellar. The sales associate, Chandra Eisele was top notch, she was responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful, particular since I was making the purchase from California. Also, the project manager, Daniel Harvey was incredibly communicative and has kept me up to date on the construction up to current on post sale questions. He always responds to me and gets my issues resolved quickly. Ethan and Brandon on his team are also responsible, effective, and get things resolved quickly. Lastly, I love my new home and the welcoming spirit of the David Weekley team. They are the best!! I highly recommend David Weekley and this community.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...