Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Indianapolis Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is honoring active medical personnel, police officers, military service men and women and teachers with a $1,500 Decorator Allowance.

New Homes for Sale in Indianapolis, IN

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Indianapolis, Indiana! Indianapolis is a first-class Midwest city that is a perfect fit for families and young professionals. The city boasts a vibrant downtown scene with a growing culinary reputation as well as one of the best children’s museums in the world. Getting around Indianapolis is easy and allows residents to experience all the city has to offer, including miles of recreational trails and multiple professional sports franchises. Of course you can’t mention Indianapolis without mentioning the biggest event in auto racing, The Indianapolis 500, which attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors every year. If you’re looking for a mix of city life and Midwest value, Indianapolis is the place to be.

Unlike other builders in Indianapolist, David Weekley Homes separates itself with its award-winning, customizable home options that include finishes, flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures and more. We also offer homes in several locations around Indianapolis, including the Monon 16 in central Indianapolis.

If you’re looking for a new construction home in Indianapolis, David Weekley Homes can build you the home of your dreams!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostetler Home Review We were extremely please with how our home building team kept us informed and updated throughout the building process.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Review Overall great experience! Staff was excellent to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Followup to phone survey re new home Entire process was fantastic from the sale through post sale warranty work.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buying experience ever! My experience from the outset was nothing but stellar. The sales associate, Chandra Eisele was top notch, she was responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful, particular since I was making the purchase from California. Also, the project manager, Daniel Harvey was incredibly communicative and has kept me up to date on the construction up to current on post sale questions. He always responds to me and gets my issues resolved quickly. Ethan and Brandon on his team are also responsible, effective, and get things resolved quickly. Lastly, I love my new home and the welcoming spirit of the David Weekley team. They are the best!! I highly recommend David Weekley and this community.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of our David Weekly Brunson Home Our experience was incredible. Your staff is amazing and ever so helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of our David Weekly Brunson Home Our building experience was, first, very exciting! Then we hit a hiccup with our builder manager. Frustrating. However...David Weekly Corp. handled all of this with professional grace and courtesy. Daniel and Cheryl were excellent in helping us complete our home. We were completely impressed. Our home is beautiful and Daniel is an angel for making everything work out to our expectations and the reputation of David Weekly Homes. Daniel was a "workhorse" in fixing everything and helping us to close on time. Amazing. We would recommend the work, effort and professionalism of David Weekly Homes and their family of staff who make sure quality is a priority. We love our beautiful new David Weekly Home. Katherine and Dennis Bird
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional home buying experience For the better part of a year, my wife and I looked all over Indianapolis, IN for a home that better met our needs than our then current home; location near shopping and parks and trails, lots of windows, open floor plan, modern kitchen and appliances, a pleasant neighborhood, and reasonable price. We almost gave up when a suggestion was made to check the David Weekley homes in the Westfield area. Upon arrival, we were greeted by our sales representative who patiently and expertly assessed our needs and gave us tours of homes under construction that she felt met our needs. We were impressed with the floor plans and the construction quality. We settled on a Littleton floor plan that was in Quick Move In status. All through the design and construction process we were regularly kept fully and expertly informed of construction progress by our sales representative and assigned contractor manager. We selected a mortgage company that was partnered with David Weekley. They too provided top notch service and provided a competitive mortgage rate. All in all, this was the best home purchase experience we have ever had. We love the home and look forward to settling in for many years of comfort and enjoyment.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new home It was a great experience from the start to the completion of our home. We were given constant updates each step of the process and encouraged to stop by the house to see the progress ourselves. Our house was completed early which allowed us to be in it before Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostetler Home Review We were extremely please with how our home building team kept us informed and updated throughout the building process.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Review Overall great experience! Staff was excellent to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Followup to phone survey re new home Entire process was fantastic from the sale through post sale warranty work.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buying experience ever! My experience from the outset was nothing but stellar. The sales associate, Chandra Eisele was top notch, she was responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful, particular since I was making the purchase from California. Also, the project manager, Daniel Harvey was incredibly communicative and has kept me up to date on the construction up to current on post sale questions. He always responds to me and gets my issues resolved quickly. Ethan and Brandon on his team are also responsible, effective, and get things resolved quickly. Lastly, I love my new home and the welcoming spirit of the David Weekley team. They are the best!! I highly recommend David Weekley and this community.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of our David Weekly Brunson Home Our experience was incredible. Your staff is amazing and ever so helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of our David Weekly Brunson Home Our building experience was, first, very exciting! Then we hit a hiccup with our builder manager. Frustrating. However...David Weekly Corp. handled all of this with professional grace and courtesy. Daniel and Cheryl were excellent in helping us complete our home. We were completely impressed. Our home is beautiful and Daniel is an angel for making everything work out to our expectations and the reputation of David Weekly Homes. Daniel was a "workhorse" in fixing everything and helping us to close on time. Amazing. We would recommend the work, effort and professionalism of David Weekly Homes and their family of staff who make sure quality is a priority. We love our beautiful new David Weekly Home. Katherine and Dennis Bird
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional home buying experience For the better part of a year, my wife and I looked all over Indianapolis, IN for a home that better met our needs than our then current home; location near shopping and parks and trails, lots of windows, open floor plan, modern kitchen and appliances, a pleasant neighborhood, and reasonable price. We almost gave up when a suggestion was made to check the David Weekley homes in the Westfield area. Upon arrival, we were greeted by our sales representative who patiently and expertly assessed our needs and gave us tours of homes under construction that she felt met our needs. We were impressed with the floor plans and the construction quality. We settled on a Littleton floor plan that was in Quick Move In status. All through the design and construction process we were regularly kept fully and expertly informed of construction progress by our sales representative and assigned contractor manager. We selected a mortgage company that was partnered with David Weekley. They too provided top notch service and provided a competitive mortgage rate. All in all, this was the best home purchase experience we have ever had. We love the home and look forward to settling in for many years of comfort and enjoyment.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new home It was a great experience from the start to the completion of our home. We were given constant updates each step of the process and encouraged to stop by the house to see the progress ourselves. Our house was completed early which allowed us to be in it before Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...