Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Indianapolis Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
Have your photo taken with Santa and Mrs. Claus in Northwest Fortville!

New Construction Homes Available in Indianapolis, IN

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Indianapolis, Indiana! Indianapolis is a first-class Midwest city that is a perfect fit for families and young professionals. The city boasts a vibrant downtown scene with a growing culinary reputation as well as one of the best children’s museums in the world. Getting around Indianapolis is easy and allows residents to experience all the city has to offer, including miles of recreational trails and multiple professional sports franchises. Of course you can’t mention Indianapolis without mentioning the biggest event in auto racing, The Indianapolis 500, which attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors every year. If you’re looking for a mix of city life and Midwest value, Indianapolis is the place to be.

Unlike other builders in Indianapolis, David Weekley Homes separates itself with its award-winning, customizable home options that include finishes, flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures and more. We also offer homes in several locations around Indianapolis, including the Monon 16 in central Indianapolis.

If you’re looking for a new construction home in Indianapolis, David Weekley Homes can build you the home of your dreams!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluffs @ Flat Fork experience We have nothing but good things to say about the David Weekley Team & our experience. The customer first process was spot on, and was exactly what we wanted and needed. The professionalism, dedication, and service from both our Sales Consultant & Builder made this such a pleasant experience for us.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! The home building experience was wonderful! Very happy with the final product.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley’s @ The Bluffs We enjoyed & looked forward to everyone of Lora & Eric’s phone calls!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramercy West Carmel The entire build process went very smoothly. The staff from sales, design, building, and warranty, are friendly and professional. Even more, they have all been very responsive during the "shake down" period after we moved into the home. We are very happy with our home and the quality of workmanship.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done DW team! Working with Cheryl and Eric made the process very smooth and enjoyable. Promises made were promises kept.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience The entire process from start to finish was great. Our home building team communicated weekly on the status of our home. They were easy to contact and went above and beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review for The Bluffs at Flat Fork From the moment my wife met Cheryl Fairfield our experience in building a home in The Bluffs at Flat Fork began. The entire process from start to finish was PAINLESS and UNEVENTFUL..and in this case uneventful is IDEAL. Cheryl, Eric and Kyle were beyond spectacular. They ALWAYS kept us informed and our questions were addressed immediately. We have the utmost respect for Cheryl, Eric and Kyle and their respective team. Also, I was totally surprised that our home was completed on time. I will highly recommend David Weekly to family, friends, and acquaintances. My hope is that all of the David Weekley teams meet the extremely high performance that my wife and I experienced from Cheryl, Eric and Kyle. Warren and Donna Allen
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for The Bluffs at Flat Fork The entire process from selecting a plan through closing was painless and exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluffs @ Flat Fork experience We have nothing but good things to say about the David Weekley Team & our experience. The customer first process was spot on, and was exactly what we wanted and needed. The professionalism, dedication, and service from both our Sales Consultant & Builder made this such a pleasant experience for us.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! The home building experience was wonderful! Very happy with the final product.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stanley’s @ The Bluffs We enjoyed & looked forward to everyone of Lora & Eric’s phone calls!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gramercy West Carmel The entire build process went very smoothly. The staff from sales, design, building, and warranty, are friendly and professional. Even more, they have all been very responsive during the "shake down" period after we moved into the home. We are very happy with our home and the quality of workmanship.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done DW team! Working with Cheryl and Eric made the process very smooth and enjoyable. Promises made were promises kept.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience The entire process from start to finish was great. Our home building team communicated weekly on the status of our home. They were easy to contact and went above and beyond our expectations.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review for The Bluffs at Flat Fork From the moment my wife met Cheryl Fairfield our experience in building a home in The Bluffs at Flat Fork began. The entire process from start to finish was PAINLESS and UNEVENTFUL..and in this case uneventful is IDEAL. Cheryl, Eric and Kyle were beyond spectacular. They ALWAYS kept us informed and our questions were addressed immediately. We have the utmost respect for Cheryl, Eric and Kyle and their respective team. Also, I was totally surprised that our home was completed on time. I will highly recommend David Weekly to family, friends, and acquaintances. My hope is that all of the David Weekley teams meet the extremely high performance that my wife and I experienced from Cheryl, Eric and Kyle. Warren and Donna Allen
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for The Bluffs at Flat Fork The entire process from selecting a plan through closing was painless and exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_IND, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...