Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Minneapolis/St. Paul Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is proud to honor our Hometown Heroes – firefighters, medical personnel, military service men and women, police officers and teachers – with a $1,500 Decorator Allowance!
Come one, come all to celebrate fall at our grand opening in Brayburn Trails!

New Homes for Sale in Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

David Weekley Homes has new homes for sale in St. Paul and Minneapolis. Known as the land of 10,000 lakes and wooded backdrops, the Twin Cities are unique locations that offer a mix of urban living with the beauty of mother nature. Enjoy all seasons in Minneapolis, where residents can walk through a winter wonderland, visit an arboretum during spring or enjoy a summer day watching the Minnesota Twins play at Target Field. No matter what your family enjoys, Minnesota has a hobby or adventure for every interest.

At David Weekley Homes, we stand out from other new home builders in Minneapolis and St. Paul by offering award-winning, customizable home options. Browse through our home listings to find a variety of exterior and interior floor plans. We build in a variety of locations and in several communities, including The Pines at Elm Creek, an outdoor-focused community located outside of Minneapolis. We even have energy-efficient home options to ensure you're new home is environmentally-friendly.

David Weekley Homes also offers custom built homes in Minneapolis and St. Paul. Our service-oriented Team of professional Builders and architects work with you to ensure your custom home building experience is stress-free. No matter what you have in mind for your new home in the Twin Cities, our Team will be sure to get every detail right.

If you're looking to move to an exciting new area and find the ideal new home, trust David Weekley Homes to be your new home source.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you David Weekley Clear communication from start to finish. Lot of opportunities for upgrades. Quality construction quality.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basten Homebuying Experience Our home buying experiencing was both amazing and seamless. When Jessica and I started looking for our new home, we were skeptical about purchasing new construction. Prior to visiting our David Weekley neighborhood, we had been through so many newly constructed neighborhoods, they all looked the same and the homes appeared to have been quickly "thrown up" w a lack of quality craftsmanship. Upon entering what is now our new home, it was clear to us that not only is the home unique but the craftsmanship and attention to detail is "high end". The overall home buying experience w sales and builder was seamless, impeccable and stress free. David Weekley truly understands who the customer truly is! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great follow up! We purchased an existing model, so naturally there were some scuffs and dings from all the open houses and moving furniture in and out. Weekley Homes made the place look like new prior to closing. In addition, since we have moved in, Derrick Bianchi (our contact) has followed up several times to see if there any additional needs.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new lake home. We have built several homes before and been satisfied with our builders on each occasion. But, the experience with David Weekley Homes was above and beyond any of our prior experiences. With input from our sales consultant, to our design consultants, Melissa and Emily, and our builder, Heath, the process was made to be completely painless and very exciting. All contributed excellent ideas as to how to build and finish the house. The final product was delivered on time--actually a few days early--and the house is beautiful! I would highly recommend David Weekley Homes to anyone considering a new home!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Positive I came in at stage eight so selections had been made. Appliances installed were very poor quality. On a positive note, Matt O’Groske and Kris Olson are a top notch team to work with.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team, great experience We built a house through David Weekley in Donegal South. It proved to be a great choice! Initially,we were not sure whether to go with David Weekley since it is relatively new in our area, but the whole experience turned out to be awesome! I can definitely tell how much David Weekley cares about their brand, and they are meticulously careful with the details of the house. Our builder, Matt, as a very experienced framer himself, always seeks our best interest, and thinks from our perspective. When we had any question, he was very patient to listen and gave us great advices, which saved us lots of work and trouble. When we had any issue, he always followed through, and made sure we got what we wanted. Our sales agent, Kris, was very kind and patient. She was quick to respond any of our questions, and always provided great solutions. In a nutshell, the whole experience with David Weekly is not only worry free, but truly enjoyable!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NewHome Review House construction quality is good and Home’s are so spacious.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our unique, beautiful new home! From the time we first walked in to our consultation, to the moment we had our keys handed to us and our front door opened- we were treated like family. This made the stressful and time consuming process of building a home much easier for us, because we knew we could go and visit the site at any time, ask questions, and stay connected. They worked hard to make sure we could close on time, which was a major blessing!
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you David Weekley Clear communication from start to finish. Lot of opportunities for upgrades. Quality construction quality.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basten Homebuying Experience Our home buying experiencing was both amazing and seamless. When Jessica and I started looking for our new home, we were skeptical about purchasing new construction. Prior to visiting our David Weekley neighborhood, we had been through so many newly constructed neighborhoods, they all looked the same and the homes appeared to have been quickly "thrown up" w a lack of quality craftsmanship. Upon entering what is now our new home, it was clear to us that not only is the home unique but the craftsmanship and attention to detail is "high end". The overall home buying experience w sales and builder was seamless, impeccable and stress free. David Weekley truly understands who the customer truly is! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great follow up! We purchased an existing model, so naturally there were some scuffs and dings from all the open houses and moving furniture in and out. Weekley Homes made the place look like new prior to closing. In addition, since we have moved in, Derrick Bianchi (our contact) has followed up several times to see if there any additional needs.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new lake home. We have built several homes before and been satisfied with our builders on each occasion. But, the experience with David Weekley Homes was above and beyond any of our prior experiences. With input from our sales consultant, to our design consultants, Melissa and Emily, and our builder, Heath, the process was made to be completely painless and very exciting. All contributed excellent ideas as to how to build and finish the house. The final product was delivered on time--actually a few days early--and the house is beautiful! I would highly recommend David Weekley Homes to anyone considering a new home!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Positive I came in at stage eight so selections had been made. Appliances installed were very poor quality. On a positive note, Matt O’Groske and Kris Olson are a top notch team to work with.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great team, great experience We built a house through David Weekley in Donegal South. It proved to be a great choice! Initially,we were not sure whether to go with David Weekley since it is relatively new in our area, but the whole experience turned out to be awesome! I can definitely tell how much David Weekley cares about their brand, and they are meticulously careful with the details of the house. Our builder, Matt, as a very experienced framer himself, always seeks our best interest, and thinks from our perspective. When we had any question, he was very patient to listen and gave us great advices, which saved us lots of work and trouble. When we had any issue, he always followed through, and made sure we got what we wanted. Our sales agent, Kris, was very kind and patient. She was quick to respond any of our questions, and always provided great solutions. In a nutshell, the whole experience with David Weekly is not only worry free, but truly enjoyable!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NewHome Review House construction quality is good and Home’s are so spacious.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our unique, beautiful new home! From the time we first walked in to our consultation, to the moment we had our keys handed to us and our front door opened- we were treated like family. This made the stressful and time consuming process of building a home much easier for us, because we knew we could go and visit the site at any time, ask questions, and stay connected. They worked hard to make sure we could close on time, which was a major blessing!
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home