Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill Market

New Homes in Raleigh, Chapel Hill &and Durham, NC

David Weekley Homes is proud to build new homes in Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, North Carolina. Set in a lush natural backdrop, Raleigh offers a mild climate and close-knit communities with rich culture and history. Homebuyers can enjoy the comfort of small-town living while having the conveniences of the city nearby.

We are committed to providing homes that combine both form and function. Our Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill homes are built with beauty and comfort in mind, featuring elegant designs and floor plans that are made to fit the way you live.

As one of the leading Raleigh home builders, David Weekley Homes builds in communities that offer a wide range of amenities. We are one of the few semi-custom home builders in Raleigh to offer such a large selection of choices, including energy-efficient green homes. Live close to nature in a home that is friendlier to the environment. Our Energy Saver Homes in Raleigh help you reduce heating and air conditioning use.

Search David Weekley Homes for new homes in Raleigh communities like Briar Chapel, Wendell Falls, and more!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encore The experience has been very good. DWH always comes to address any issues.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Decision I Ever Made OH MY Goodness!! I had been looking for a ranch style home and ran across the DWH and it was love at first site. The floor plans were open and spacious. We designed our home as we desired. Then to top it off, I met Lauren Elder. What a wonderful , joyful and caring person. Lauren was so accommodating and professional. Lauren made the process a breeze and little to no stress. Absolutely wonderful and I would recommend DWH to everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience with Erin and Joe from DWH We came into the process a little late and picked an almost fully built home, so we did not have much input in the feature selection process. That said, the house we purchased is beautiful and meets our every need. Erin and Joe from DWH were extremely helpful and inviting in the process and welcomed our every question and took care that every little concern was addressed. We enjoyed our purchase process with them and would gladly recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase a new home.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process The process was very easy with lots of help from the sales, design, and build team
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home owner Great experience. From our first visit to currently 28 days after closing the sales, design, building and warranty staff have been easy to contact and enjoyable to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Heaven! Shannon and Drew and Paul (our warranty specialist) were all amazing to work with and we love our new home! The one thing that sets this experience apart is they have continued to help us even after the sale. It means a lot!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding people, outstanding home. When our previous, custom-built home sold more quickly than we expected, we needed a quality home that was already built and ready for us to occupy. We had family and friends that recommended Encore. We knew David Weekely built great homes so we concentrated on Weekely homes that were available. The David Weekely Sales Agent and the Builder Agent made themselves available immediately to assist us and answer questions. We selected the perfect house, one that met all our needs and desires and signed a contract the next day. Throughout the period from contract signing to move-in (and even to today), our Sales and Builder agents have been almost immediately available via phone or text to ensure a smooth and happy move.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! We bought a spec home and the process was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encore The experience has been very good. DWH always comes to address any issues.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Decision I Ever Made OH MY Goodness!! I had been looking for a ranch style home and ran across the DWH and it was love at first site. The floor plans were open and spacious. We designed our home as we desired. Then to top it off, I met Lauren Elder. What a wonderful , joyful and caring person. Lauren was so accommodating and professional. Lauren made the process a breeze and little to no stress. Absolutely wonderful and I would recommend DWH to everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience with Erin and Joe from DWH We came into the process a little late and picked an almost fully built home, so we did not have much input in the feature selection process. That said, the house we purchased is beautiful and meets our every need. Erin and Joe from DWH were extremely helpful and inviting in the process and welcomed our every question and took care that every little concern was addressed. We enjoyed our purchase process with them and would gladly recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase a new home.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process The process was very easy with lots of help from the sales, design, and build team
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home owner Great experience. From our first visit to currently 28 days after closing the sales, design, building and warranty staff have been easy to contact and enjoyable to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Heaven! Shannon and Drew and Paul (our warranty specialist) were all amazing to work with and we love our new home! The one thing that sets this experience apart is they have continued to help us even after the sale. It means a lot!!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding people, outstanding home. When our previous, custom-built home sold more quickly than we expected, we needed a quality home that was already built and ready for us to occupy. We had family and friends that recommended Encore. We knew David Weekely built great homes so we concentrated on Weekely homes that were available. The David Weekely Sales Agent and the Builder Agent made themselves available immediately to assist us and answer questions. We selected the perfect house, one that met all our needs and desires and signed a contract the next day. Throughout the period from contract signing to move-in (and even to today), our Sales and Builder agents have been almost immediately available via phone or text to ensure a smooth and happy move.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! We bought a spec home and the process was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_RAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home