Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Portland Market Market Promos & Offers
Earth Advantage named us as the Green Builder of the Year for Most Platinum Homes Built in 2021!

New Construction Homes Available in Portland, OR

David Weekley Homes has new homes for sale in Portland, Oregon. Located in Northwestern Oregon, Portland is a lively city that is close to incredible natural beauty. The city itself offers a charming small-town feel that also has all the amenities of a big city, like unique restaurants, an amazing art scene and fantastic venues for music and shows. Little ones love the Oregon Zoo or the Oregon Museum of Science. Nature lovers enjoy the many parks that are available in the city, including the Portland International Rose Test Garden located in Washington Park. For those who love to shop Portland has a great downtown shopping scene bursting with unique vintage shops and classic big-name stores. This friendly city has so much to offer and is the perfect place for your family to call home.

David Weekley Homes is a top home builder in Portland, OR, and has plenty of custom home options available that will fit your needs. Our new homes in Portland feature our award-winning custom classic home options that offer timeless appeal. We also build in a variety of communities, including the community of Berkshire at Villebois located in Wilsonville, where residents can enjoy parks, walking trails and nature preserves.

No matter what features you're looking for in your new home in Portland, David Weekley Homes has the ideal options available.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly Builder The entire home building experience was amazing. They were super friendly. Thanks God, You gave me a beautiful house. Halleluiah!!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business I bought my first home through David Weekly and they made what I thought would be a nerve wrecking process so easy and fun! I love love love Liz and Eric and the rest of the David weekly team who made this an enjoyable experience! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful home We loved the home buying experience with David Weekly Homes. It was super easy and it was made as stress free as possible. Liz Rossberg is AWESOME!!!!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience! We had the best experience with you guys. Roman and Eric were absolutely fantastic! They answered all our questions and went above and beyond any expectations we had. They were fast problem solvers and always listened to our thoughts, questions and concerns. From start to finish building a home was way less stressful than selling our home! Hands down, couldn’t recommend Roman and Eric enough!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome home shopping experiences My Homebuilding Team routinely stayed in touch and kept me informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reeds Crossing Garden Series House closing The closing process and the overall experience with DWH was very pleasant. The folks are always responsive and courteous.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! Outstanding craftsmanship and excellent service. I can't say enough good things about Erick and Liz and all the David Weekley employees I've had the pleasure to meet. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Buyer Experience It was wonderful to work with David Weekely for our first home. We really enjoyed how involved we got to be in the whole building process. Our building team was very responsive to answer any question we may have had. It has already been a month since we moved in, and we are still very happy with our choice!
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_POR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly Builder The entire home building experience was amazing. They were super friendly. Thanks God, You gave me a beautiful house. Halleluiah!!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business I bought my first home through David Weekly and they made what I thought would be a nerve wrecking process so easy and fun! I love love love Liz and Eric and the rest of the David weekly team who made this an enjoyable experience! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful home We loved the home buying experience with David Weekly Homes. It was super easy and it was made as stress free as possible. Liz Rossberg is AWESOME!!!!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience! We had the best experience with you guys. Roman and Eric were absolutely fantastic! They answered all our questions and went above and beyond any expectations we had. They were fast problem solvers and always listened to our thoughts, questions and concerns. From start to finish building a home was way less stressful than selling our home! Hands down, couldn’t recommend Roman and Eric enough!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome home shopping experiences My Homebuilding Team routinely stayed in touch and kept me informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reeds Crossing Garden Series House closing The closing process and the overall experience with DWH was very pleasant. The folks are always responsive and courteous.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! Outstanding craftsmanship and excellent service. I can't say enough good things about Erick and Liz and all the David Weekley employees I've had the pleasure to meet. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Buyer Experience It was wonderful to work with David Weekely for our first home. We really enjoyed how involved we got to be in the whole building process. Our building team was very responsive to answer any question we may have had. It has already been a month since we moved in, and we are still very happy with our choice!
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_POR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...