Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Portland Market Market Promos & Offers
Unwrap special incentives with a Quick Move-in Home in Reed’s Crossing – The Bridges Series!
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Portland, OR

David Weekley Homes has new homes for sale in Portland, Oregon. Located in Northwestern Oregon, Portland is a lively city that is close to incredible natural beauty. The city itself offers a charming small-town feel that also has all the amenities of a big city, like unique restaurants, an amazing art scene and fantastic venues for music and shows. Little ones love the Oregon Zoo or the Oregon Museum of Science. Nature lovers enjoy the many parks that are available in the city, including the Portland International Rose Test Garden located in Washington Park. For those who love to shop Portland has a great downtown shopping scene bursting with unique vintage shops and classic big-name stores. This friendly city has so much to offer and is the perfect place for your family to call home.

David Weekley Homes is a top home builder in Portland, OR, and has plenty of custom home options available that will fit your needs. Our new homes in Portland feature our award-winning custom classic home options that offer timeless appeal. We also build in a variety of communities, including the community of Berkshire at Villebois located in Wilsonville, where residents can enjoy parks, walking trails and nature preserves.

No matter what features you're looking for in your new home in Portland, David Weekley Homes has the ideal options available.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our David Weekly experience The entire process was seamless and the builders communication was amazing!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Building Experience The home building process was well organized from start to finish. We were handling our experience long distance and weekly telephone updates were perfect. All our questions and concerns were answered promptly and we were happy with the entire process.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome, on time delivery, committed people, standard house
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! This is my first home and David Weekly Homes made it so easy. Jan Moon was amazing and extremely helpful, and the builders Eric and Mikah were very good and answered all my questions. Everyone was available to help and easily reachable. Made the whole process smooth and easy.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Experience Joe Buffington and Tom DiCianno were always pleasant, professional and available to work with and speak to.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DWH build process and overall home quality The entire homebuilding experience is somewhat interesting. Lots of extra work and attention to details were spent to ensure the end product turns out as I expect. It was a good learning experience for me as the first-time home builder. In general, the house was well built. However, there are quite a few items that need to be fixed afterward which is really inconvenient for me. The wait time to have them fixed is quite extensive taking COVID-19 into consideration. This unnecessary wait time could be avoided if the contractors would have done a better job in the first place and a better-quality check was performed.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying from DW homes: A honest and amazing journey This is our first home and I can say that the whole experience was great. From the start, the DW team was fantastic. The process was very transparent and honest, that played a huge role as it gives you the confidence that your money is going to the right place. Every week there was an update so you can keep track on how things are going. Everything was on time and exactly how we wanted it to be. Thanks to the DW team, and specially to Jan and Erick. They went above and beyond. We love our new house!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s all glimmer at 1st but then …….. At first our experience was great the team was responsive and maybe a little too much. Calling all the time and giving us updates. But once the first review on the team was given (all 10s) they stopped caring about fixing any issues that were wrong with our home. One of the responses I got was “I no longer discuss your home with the construction guy since you are already closed” I’m almost 3 now that we closed and I still have cabinets with paint missing, a tile that is sunken and cutting our foot when we go in our bathroom, a broken folding table foot what was broken while One of their construction guys installed screens on our window, and as requested a second garage door opener and still no answer on any of this.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_POR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our David Weekly experience The entire process was seamless and the builders communication was amazing!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Building Experience The home building process was well organized from start to finish. We were handling our experience long distance and weekly telephone updates were perfect. All our questions and concerns were answered promptly and we were happy with the entire process.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome, on time delivery, committed people, standard house
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! This is my first home and David Weekly Homes made it so easy. Jan Moon was amazing and extremely helpful, and the builders Eric and Mikah were very good and answered all my questions. Everyone was available to help and easily reachable. Made the whole process smooth and easy.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Experience Joe Buffington and Tom DiCianno were always pleasant, professional and available to work with and speak to.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DWH build process and overall home quality The entire homebuilding experience is somewhat interesting. Lots of extra work and attention to details were spent to ensure the end product turns out as I expect. It was a good learning experience for me as the first-time home builder. In general, the house was well built. However, there are quite a few items that need to be fixed afterward which is really inconvenient for me. The wait time to have them fixed is quite extensive taking COVID-19 into consideration. This unnecessary wait time could be avoided if the contractors would have done a better job in the first place and a better-quality check was performed.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying from DW homes: A honest and amazing journey This is our first home and I can say that the whole experience was great. From the start, the DW team was fantastic. The process was very transparent and honest, that played a huge role as it gives you the confidence that your money is going to the right place. Every week there was an update so you can keep track on how things are going. Everything was on time and exactly how we wanted it to be. Thanks to the DW team, and specially to Jan and Erick. They went above and beyond. We love our new house!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s all glimmer at 1st but then …….. At first our experience was great the team was responsive and maybe a little too much. Calling all the time and giving us updates. But once the first review on the team was given (all 10s) they stopped caring about fixing any issues that were wrong with our home. One of the responses I got was “I no longer discuss your home with the construction guy since you are already closed” I’m almost 3 now that we closed and I still have cabinets with paint missing, a tile that is sunken and cutting our foot when we go in our bathroom, a broken folding table foot what was broken while One of their construction guys installed screens on our window, and as requested a second garage door opener and still no answer on any of this.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_POR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...