Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Nashville Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Nashville, TN

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Nashville, Tennessee! Nashville is a legendary city that’s exploding in popularity. Nashville’s recent boom is due to a strong job market, high quality of life, and widespread cultural appeal. Centrally located in Tennessee, Nashville combines cosmopolitan city fun with its iconic country roots. The Music City is known worldwide for its country music scene, but that’s not the only show in town. A diverse and growing population mean residents can find a variety of activities, from outdoor excursions to professional sports and more. If you’re looking for a lively, up-and-coming city to jumpstart your life, you can’t go wrong in Nashville.

David Weekley Homes separates itself from other builders in Nashville with its award-winning, customizable home options. We offer a diverse selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures, and more. We also offer homes in several locations around Nashville, including homes in East Nashville.

If you’re looking for a new home in Nashville, David Weekley Homes will help you find the home that you’ve been looking for!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our home Our house is perfection! We did a quick move in to take away the stress of picking things out, and I couldn’t not have picked better!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty Repair Negligence Warranty repair service has been absolutely terrible beginning of June. No communication to emails sent regarding service repair requests. Very disappointed in overall service and warranty repairs.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I did not get the whole experience of choosing my designs due to purchasing a quick move in, but most choices made were good ones. Woul have made some changes, but am very happy with my home.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Very easy process, very structured company that did exactly what they promised. We lived out of town throughout the process and never became stressed or worried about our home being built the right way.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous We have had nothing but an excellent experience with David Weekley Homes!! Our home is gorgeous and we absolutely love the care that Chalee and Miranda and Rick have shown us!! We would recommend a David Weekley home to anyone we knew in the market!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Home Building experience I love my home and have all the features and characteristics per my dream home list.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The relationship builders! My wife and I really appreciated our time with Chalee and Matt. I always felt they were doing all they could to make our experience an enjoyable one. And even when there were things that came up or questions we needed answers to, we got what we needed in a timely manner and in a way that made us feel comfortable and taken care of.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enclave at Dove Lake We had an excellent experience building with David Weekley! We love our beautiful new home!
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_NAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our home Our house is perfection! We did a quick move in to take away the stress of picking things out, and I couldn’t not have picked better!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warranty Repair Negligence Warranty repair service has been absolutely terrible beginning of June. No communication to emails sent regarding service repair requests. Very disappointed in overall service and warranty repairs.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I did not get the whole experience of choosing my designs due to purchasing a quick move in, but most choices made were good ones. Woul have made some changes, but am very happy with my home.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! Very easy process, very structured company that did exactly what they promised. We lived out of town throughout the process and never became stressed or worried about our home being built the right way.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous We have had nothing but an excellent experience with David Weekley Homes!! Our home is gorgeous and we absolutely love the care that Chalee and Miranda and Rick have shown us!! We would recommend a David Weekley home to anyone we knew in the market!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Home Building experience I love my home and have all the features and characteristics per my dream home list.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The relationship builders! My wife and I really appreciated our time with Chalee and Matt. I always felt they were doing all they could to make our experience an enjoyable one. And even when there were things that came up or questions we needed answers to, we got what we needed in a timely manner and in a way that made us feel comfortable and taken care of.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enclave at Dove Lake We had an excellent experience building with David Weekley! We love our beautiful new home!
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_NAS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...