Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Dallas/Ft. Worth Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
Lock in interest rates and save up to $20,000 with David Weekley Homes and Priority Home Mortgage!

 

New Construction Homes in Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

David Weekley Homes, a leading home builder in Texas, specializes in new construction homes. Major roads, charming neighborhoods, restaurants, shopping, and entertainment options are within reach for our new construction homes in Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX. Our new construction homes are also in highly approved school districts.

FlexSpace℠ and Personalized Selections

When building homes, David Weekley considers your wants, preferences and style. Working with design experts while choosing from our inspiration options, you can personalize your new house. On matters of personalizing your new home, the sky is the limit.

FlexSpace℠

Your home should adapt to your changing demands. Our floor plans allow you to personalize as your family’s needs change. Our unique FlexSpaces℠ prepares your home for the inevitable changes that come with life. You can use bonus rooms as a game room, a home cinema, or an additional bedroom. A Retreat might serve as a study space, a hobby room, or a playroom. To provide you more flexibility, some floor plans include multiple FlexSpace spaces.

Personalized Selections

Have you made plans for your ideal dream home? Will you be able to tell what you want after seeing it? No other home builder offers you as many unique design options to personalize your home, as well as a range of FlexSpace℠ choices to help you make a home to meet your lifestyle. David Weekley Homes, as a complete home builder, has the skills, resources and expertise to oversee your new construction home project from start to finish.

You will find vast personalized selections and the aid of skilled Design Consultants at the David Weekley Homes Design Center. Here, we provide you with expertly curated options and a professional designer to assist you in bringing your vision to reality.

Most Homebuyers have various ideas for customizing the interior of their home, but are stuck on designing a striking outside. David Weekley Homes provides personalized selections in a wide variety so we can make the exterior of your home as fascinating as the interior. Select brick colors that complement the style of your home or design your family's ideal Outdoor Living Area. With all the possibilities available, you will soon find the beauty of your home from the exterior to the inside!

With all of our interior options, you will be astounded at the look of your beautiful new home. We offer personalized selections to help you realize your dream home, whether it is paint color schemes and appliances in your kitchen or the lighting in your living room.

Home Sites / Developments


Camey Place

David Weekley Homes will soon build new homes in Camey Place! Our award-winning single-family homes built on 45-foot homesites in The Colony, Texas are coming soon to this lively community.

Creekshaw

Award-winning David Weekley homes are now available in Creekshaw - Classic! This master-planned community, in Royse City, Texas includes stunning new single-family homes on 50-foot homesites.

You can learn more about our new construction homes in Dallas, TX, area by contacting us.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience! David Weekly homes are amazing. All the people that work there are hard to find theese days and we are extremely happy that ended up choosing DW. Highly reccomend DW to anyone out there in search for a new home!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home building experience We had an amazing home building experience. Rachel, our sales consultant and Cameron our personal builder were awesome! The weekly update calls were great and both of them were very accessible whenever we had any questions. We built during the time when we weren’t able to make any choices on the interior or exterior of the home. That was tough because there were things we really wanted changed. We were very fortunate that Rachel came through with some big color changes for us. We greatly appreciated that! Cameron came through in a big way when we were less than satisfied with the front door the designer chose. Cameron was able to order us the door we wanted while taking pressure from his manager to keep costs down. Cameron is an amazing builder. He gets things done quickly and effectively. Our home was projected to be completed end of November but he was able to get it completed 2 months ahead of time. This was critical because we were selling our home and wanted to do so while the housing market was still strong. Timing was perfect and we were able to pay cash for our new home. And even after we settled, Cameron has been extremely attentive to anything that needs to be fixed. Fortunately it’s been very minor things but Cameron has the same driving spirit he had during the building process. Rachel also continues to be very accessible to questions after settlement as well. Both Rachel and Cameron have exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend building with David Weekley.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated! We built our home in 2021 with David Weekley. The process and selection options were great and we have been nothing but happy living in the home now for a year. The follow up by David Weekley has also been perfect and much more than we expected. They have checked in on multiple occasions to ensure everything was working and settling in properly. Anytime we had an issue they were extremely responsive an had it fixed in no time. Throughout the entire process they really went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Davidweekly home is good choice. its a good experience with davidweekly,. they did quality work I appreciate that . but only thing I am concerned about cabinets . its not good , i am not satisfied. who did cabinets contractor not done well. remaining all did well. I am good
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful build We had a good experience with David Weekly Homes. I do think that higher quality items should come with the home. The cost of upgrades was more than expected. Overall a good experience though.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Homes-OUTSTANDING! Words cannot express my sincerest gratitude for our new dream home in Mansfield, Texas. As real estate agents, we have spoken with homeowners who have owned David Weekley homes for 20+ years. Their high praise and joy in becoming David Weekley homeowners led us to explore for ourselves. I'm so glad we did. As home buyers, we felt very much included and important members of the David Weekley family. Care and consideration were given throughout the entire process. In some cases, suggestions were made that elevated our visions to the next level. As a U.S. Air Force Veteran, I have relocated often and have an understanding of the construction process. This was our 6th new construction home purchase, and by far, the BEST experience. The Sales Consultant and Builder were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The process was such a pleasant, stress-free, and family-friendly experience - not merely a business transaction. We were given the ability to enclose a few spaces and make changes that made our house a beautiful, custom dream home. The result is a peaceful retreat-like space that we consistently fill with laughter, love, and great memories. Due to the pandemic and several delays due to labor and material shortages our home took 18 months to be completed, however, two individuals were so pleasant to work with. We knew we remained a priority and understood the delays were across the entire industry. The product that was delivered was worth the wait! Our Sales Consultant, Carla and Builder, Jorge should be considered two of David Weekley’s best assets. We were fortunate to have worked with them and will continue to share our experience with clients interested in new construction. Again, thank you so much for your commitment to excellence.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Corrections Needed Despite the delays, overall experience was ok However, I have remaining concerns about outstanding items on my addendum list, which I cannot get an update on… And new quality issues that pop up to include water damage.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a single complaint! Throughout the entire home building process, we felt like there was nothing we could complain about. There was constant communication, and they were always able to answer any question we had! We are so happy with the outcome and love the community!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience! David Weekly homes are amazing. All the people that work there are hard to find theese days and we are extremely happy that ended up choosing DW. Highly reccomend DW to anyone out there in search for a new home!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home building experience We had an amazing home building experience. Rachel, our sales consultant and Cameron our personal builder were awesome! The weekly update calls were great and both of them were very accessible whenever we had any questions. We built during the time when we weren’t able to make any choices on the interior or exterior of the home. That was tough because there were things we really wanted changed. We were very fortunate that Rachel came through with some big color changes for us. We greatly appreciated that! Cameron came through in a big way when we were less than satisfied with the front door the designer chose. Cameron was able to order us the door we wanted while taking pressure from his manager to keep costs down. Cameron is an amazing builder. He gets things done quickly and effectively. Our home was projected to be completed end of November but he was able to get it completed 2 months ahead of time. This was critical because we were selling our home and wanted to do so while the housing market was still strong. Timing was perfect and we were able to pay cash for our new home. And even after we settled, Cameron has been extremely attentive to anything that needs to be fixed. Fortunately it’s been very minor things but Cameron has the same driving spirit he had during the building process. Rachel also continues to be very accessible to questions after settlement as well. Both Rachel and Cameron have exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend building with David Weekley.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated! We built our home in 2021 with David Weekley. The process and selection options were great and we have been nothing but happy living in the home now for a year. The follow up by David Weekley has also been perfect and much more than we expected. They have checked in on multiple occasions to ensure everything was working and settling in properly. Anytime we had an issue they were extremely responsive an had it fixed in no time. Throughout the entire process they really went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Davidweekly home is good choice. its a good experience with davidweekly,. they did quality work I appreciate that . but only thing I am concerned about cabinets . its not good , i am not satisfied. who did cabinets contractor not done well. remaining all did well. I am good
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful build We had a good experience with David Weekly Homes. I do think that higher quality items should come with the home. The cost of upgrades was more than expected. Overall a good experience though.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Homes-OUTSTANDING! Words cannot express my sincerest gratitude for our new dream home in Mansfield, Texas. As real estate agents, we have spoken with homeowners who have owned David Weekley homes for 20+ years. Their high praise and joy in becoming David Weekley homeowners led us to explore for ourselves. I'm so glad we did. As home buyers, we felt very much included and important members of the David Weekley family. Care and consideration were given throughout the entire process. In some cases, suggestions were made that elevated our visions to the next level. As a U.S. Air Force Veteran, I have relocated often and have an understanding of the construction process. This was our 6th new construction home purchase, and by far, the BEST experience. The Sales Consultant and Builder were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The process was such a pleasant, stress-free, and family-friendly experience - not merely a business transaction. We were given the ability to enclose a few spaces and make changes that made our house a beautiful, custom dream home. The result is a peaceful retreat-like space that we consistently fill with laughter, love, and great memories. Due to the pandemic and several delays due to labor and material shortages our home took 18 months to be completed, however, two individuals were so pleasant to work with. We knew we remained a priority and understood the delays were across the entire industry. The product that was delivered was worth the wait! Our Sales Consultant, Carla and Builder, Jorge should be considered two of David Weekley’s best assets. We were fortunate to have worked with them and will continue to share our experience with clients interested in new construction. Again, thank you so much for your commitment to excellence.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Corrections Needed Despite the delays, overall experience was ok However, I have remaining concerns about outstanding items on my addendum list, which I cannot get an update on… And new quality issues that pop up to include water damage.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a single complaint! Throughout the entire home building process, we felt like there was nothing we could complain about. There was constant communication, and they were always able to answer any question we had! We are so happy with the outcome and love the community!
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...