Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Dallas/Ft. Worth Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes for Sale in DFW, TX

Looking for a luxurious new home in the Dallas/Fort Worth, TX area? End your home search with David Weekley Homes, who are among the top Dallas home builders. We put our customers first with new Dallas homes that feature beauty, style, comfort and much more!

Each and every David Weekley Dallas/Fort Worth new home blends a timeless and classic exterior with an interior that boasts form and functionality - we call it FlexSpace℠. In addition, we offer an extensive variety of Custom Choices™ from which you can make design selections to personalize your new custom home in Dallas/Ft. Worth.

We build on a wide variety of homesites, and each of our David Weekley communities in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area is as unique and diverse as the city itself. As one of the largest Dallas/Ft. Worth home builders, we are well-positioned to build in prime locations. Whether you want to live close to nature, or prefer a more urban lifestyle and surroundings, you will find comfort in a new David Weekley Showcase Home in the Dallas Metroplex or one which we build for you from the ground up. Search for new homes in Dallas/Ft. Worth communities, including Viridian and even Harvest homes, and more.

David Weekley Homes is dedicated to enhancing people's lives. We are America's largest privately-held Dallas home builder, and one of the most experienced semi-custom home builders in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. We build new homes in 22 cities and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience As first time homebuyers, we were a little intimidated by the purchase process but Drew, Gary and the entire DW team at the Enclave at Lake Highlands made it simple and straightforward. In many cases, Drew and Gary both went above & beyond to ensure we understand what was what or to address any concerns. We're so glad we went with a new build, especially in this competitive market, and have greatly enjoyed our first month in the home!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST COMMUNITY & BEST SALES PERSON EVER!! From start to finish, the entire process was the best experience ever. We met with Ron as our sales person and immediately felt at home. Our first meeting to see the available plans and lots lasted several hours because Ron was so engaged with us and did his utmost best to gather detailed information in order to be certain he was finding us the right home. We had nothing but the best experience with sales, contracting, lending, title company - Every single step of the way was as if we were working with family or close friends; we never felt out of the loop. If we ever have to purchase another home, it will definitely be a David Weekley!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Customer Happy During Trying Times Covid, lack of materials, crew shortages.... 2020 had it all. But, David Weekley kept it together and produced a nice home.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome builder and warranty service I am amazed by builder work on this house we got our house in time and he did everything to make sure we receive house in time. Took care of all our need and also working with joesph for warranty it has been amazing service so far. Builder Brode has been most amazing builder who have ever worked for us in our lifetime. They took care of all minor fixes and all customization made really good experience for us. He would also help us on time if sales agent was on leave or not available for us it was more easy to work with builder and warranty than anyone else in David weekley homes I would recommend house to everyone and also will buy with them again.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs It was great and we closed on the date they originally gave us.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience overall From beginning to end my experience was great. Kristin made the process enjoyable and stress free. The builder Tim was did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. The entire team communicated very well and were always available to answer questions.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR NEW HOME The David Weekley new home buying process was a breeze. Your staff made it seamless and we were informed at every step. We would recommend David Weekley homes to anyone wanting to get a home built.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know Everyone with DW Homes were very attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience As first time homebuyers, we were a little intimidated by the purchase process but Drew, Gary and the entire DW team at the Enclave at Lake Highlands made it simple and straightforward. In many cases, Drew and Gary both went above & beyond to ensure we understand what was what or to address any concerns. We're so glad we went with a new build, especially in this competitive market, and have greatly enjoyed our first month in the home!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST COMMUNITY & BEST SALES PERSON EVER!! From start to finish, the entire process was the best experience ever. We met with Ron as our sales person and immediately felt at home. Our first meeting to see the available plans and lots lasted several hours because Ron was so engaged with us and did his utmost best to gather detailed information in order to be certain he was finding us the right home. We had nothing but the best experience with sales, contracting, lending, title company - Every single step of the way was as if we were working with family or close friends; we never felt out of the loop. If we ever have to purchase another home, it will definitely be a David Weekley!!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Customer Happy During Trying Times Covid, lack of materials, crew shortages.... 2020 had it all. But, David Weekley kept it together and produced a nice home.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome builder and warranty service I am amazed by builder work on this house we got our house in time and he did everything to make sure we receive house in time. Took care of all our need and also working with joesph for warranty it has been amazing service so far. Builder Brode has been most amazing builder who have ever worked for us in our lifetime. They took care of all minor fixes and all customization made really good experience for us. He would also help us on time if sales agent was on leave or not available for us it was more easy to work with builder and warranty than anyone else in David weekley homes I would recommend house to everyone and also will buy with them again.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs It was great and we closed on the date they originally gave us.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience overall From beginning to end my experience was great. Kristin made the process enjoyable and stress free. The builder Tim was did an amazing job and exceeded all expectations. The entire team communicated very well and were always available to answer questions.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR NEW HOME The David Weekley new home buying process was a breeze. Your staff made it seamless and we were informed at every step. We would recommend David Weekley homes to anyone wanting to get a home built.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know Everyone with DW Homes were very attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...