Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Dallas/Ft. Worth Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
Lock in interest rates and save up to $10,000 with David Weekley Homes and Priority Home Mortgage!

New Construction Homes Available in DWF, TX

Looking for a luxurious new home in the Dallas/Fort Worth, TX area? End your home search with David Weekley Homes, who are among the top Dallas home builders. We put our customers first with new Dallas homes that feature beauty, style, comfort and much more!

Each and every David Weekley Dallas/Fort Worth new home blends a timeless and classic exterior with an interior that boasts form and functionality - we call it FlexSpace℠. In addition, we offer an extensive variety of Custom Choices™ from which you can make design selections to personalize your new custom home in Dallas/Ft. Worth.

We build on a wide variety of homesites, and each of our David Weekley communities in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area is as unique and diverse as the city itself. As one of the largest Dallas/Ft. Worth home builders, we are well-positioned to build in prime locations. Whether you want to live close to nature, or prefer a more urban lifestyle and surroundings, you will find comfort in a new David Weekley Showcase Home in the Dallas Metroplex or one which we build for you from the ground up. Search for new homes in Dallas/Ft. Worth communities, including Viridian and even Harvest homes, and more.

David Weekley Homes is dedicated to enhancing people's lives. We are America's largest privately-held Dallas home builder, and one of the most experienced semi-custom home builders in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. We build new homes in 22 cities and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase. I'm a REALTOR®, so I have experience helping clients purchase new construction homes and going through the process. I have to say that I was VERY impressed every step of the way with our purchase process. The Sales Rep was extremely knowlegable and helpful and he and the Building manager religiously kept us updated on how the construction was progressing. I will be utterly confident that when I bring Buyers to view and possibly purchase David Weekley homes that they will have an amazing experience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Through the guidance of David Weekly’s sales consultant (Lisa) and builders, this entire moving experience has gone very smoothly. I am very appreciative of their attentiveness and patience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Build in Sandbrock Ranch This is our seventh home and the third "from dirt". The whole process went better and smoother than all of the others. No surprises or problems along the way.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is great experience though Experience is great though some of lapses hopefully fixed it
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First exciting moment in this new home pirchase The first, most exciting moment for us was when Teresa, our sales rep, emailed us the first photos of our newly cemented foundation. After that, viewing each new photo made us feel like excited children opening Christmas presents. We absolutely enjoyed this experience right up to our move in day.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built home rushed at the end My builder was wonderful and helpful. Salesperson was phony, talked poorly about me behind my back, or in my case texted it to me when she meant to text someone else. It was the 1st time I commented on something I didn't love about the house. House is solid, well insulated and well built. The interior paining, caulking and electricity however are really a mess. I am now having to deal with this again and again instead of enjoying my new house. Paint color mismatched, texture applied horribly uneven, large indentations in walls, spots and corners not even painted, paint all over my floors and marble countertops. This is in EVERY room of the house. For the electricity - it took three different electricians to stop my bedroom fan light from turning itself on multiple times throughout the night. The chandelier now blinking. The x-large vanity mirror in my kids bathroom was hanging by a thread and literally fell into my husbands hands, thank god not on my children. Had corners not been cut on the trades people my house would have looked stunning. Unfortunately my walls look to be 10 years old. We are really sad and stunned about the lack of quality.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH buying experience. It was a great experience and thanks to Lisa McKibben and Russell Freeman who helped us to build our home in Lakes of River Trails community. Lisa was wonderful to guide us through the process. Russell was top on the building site ensuring contractors did the job as planed. We couldn't be happier with how we were treated and worked with by Lisa and Russell. They were extremely responsive and very pro-active on communicating with us.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David weekly home buyer experience We are first time home buyer and buying home Sandbrock made our life easy. Thanks to Susan and our construction manager Brad who helped us at every step and sticking g to the deadline.
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase. I'm a REALTOR®, so I have experience helping clients purchase new construction homes and going through the process. I have to say that I was VERY impressed every step of the way with our purchase process. The Sales Rep was extremely knowlegable and helpful and he and the Building manager religiously kept us updated on how the construction was progressing. I will be utterly confident that when I bring Buyers to view and possibly purchase David Weekley homes that they will have an amazing experience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Through the guidance of David Weekly’s sales consultant (Lisa) and builders, this entire moving experience has gone very smoothly. I am very appreciative of their attentiveness and patience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Build in Sandbrock Ranch This is our seventh home and the third "from dirt". The whole process went better and smoother than all of the others. No surprises or problems along the way.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is great experience though Experience is great though some of lapses hopefully fixed it
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First exciting moment in this new home pirchase The first, most exciting moment for us was when Teresa, our sales rep, emailed us the first photos of our newly cemented foundation. After that, viewing each new photo made us feel like excited children opening Christmas presents. We absolutely enjoyed this experience right up to our move in day.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built home rushed at the end My builder was wonderful and helpful. Salesperson was phony, talked poorly about me behind my back, or in my case texted it to me when she meant to text someone else. It was the 1st time I commented on something I didn't love about the house. House is solid, well insulated and well built. The interior paining, caulking and electricity however are really a mess. I am now having to deal with this again and again instead of enjoying my new house. Paint color mismatched, texture applied horribly uneven, large indentations in walls, spots and corners not even painted, paint all over my floors and marble countertops. This is in EVERY room of the house. For the electricity - it took three different electricians to stop my bedroom fan light from turning itself on multiple times throughout the night. The chandelier now blinking. The x-large vanity mirror in my kids bathroom was hanging by a thread and literally fell into my husbands hands, thank god not on my children. Had corners not been cut on the trades people my house would have looked stunning. Unfortunately my walls look to be 10 years old. We are really sad and stunned about the lack of quality.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH buying experience. It was a great experience and thanks to Lisa McKibben and Russell Freeman who helped us to build our home in Lakes of River Trails community. Lisa was wonderful to guide us through the process. Russell was top on the building site ensuring contractors did the job as planed. We couldn't be happier with how we were treated and worked with by Lisa and Russell. They were extremely responsive and very pro-active on communicating with us.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David weekly home buyer experience We are first time home buyer and buying home Sandbrock made our life easy. Thanks to Susan and our construction manager Brad who helped us at every step and sticking g to the deadline.
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...