Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Dallas/Ft. Worth Market Market Promos & Offers
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.
Start packing for your new, move-in ready home in Dallas/Ft. Worth and enjoy limited-time incentives.
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Dallas/Ft. Worth from August 1 - 14.
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in DWF, TX

Looking for a luxurious new home in the Dallas/Fort Worth, TX area? End your home search with David Weekley Homes, who are among the top Dallas home builders. We put our customers first with new Dallas homes that feature beauty, style, comfort and much more!

Each and every David Weekley Dallas/Fort Worth new home blends a timeless and classic exterior with an interior that boasts form and functionality - we call it FlexSpace℠. In addition, we offer an extensive variety of Custom Choices™ from which you can make design selections to personalize your new custom home in Dallas/Ft. Worth.

We build on a wide variety of homesites, and each of our David Weekley communities in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area is as unique and diverse as the city itself. As one of the largest Dallas/Ft. Worth home builders, we are well-positioned to build in prime locations. Whether you want to live close to nature, or prefer a more urban lifestyle and surroundings, you will find comfort in a new David Weekley Showcase Home in the Dallas Metroplex or one which we build for you from the ground up. Search for new homes in Dallas/Ft. Worth communities, including Viridian and even Harvest homes, and more.

David Weekley Homes is dedicated to enhancing people's lives. We are America's largest privately-held Dallas home builder, and one of the most experienced semi-custom home builders in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. We build new homes in 22 cities and have been listed on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®" 12 times.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory experience Wonderful experience with my David Weekley home team, especially Garrett, the builder, and Teresa, the sales person.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt Wozniak Home Buying Review I've already written a note to David Weekley about my overall experience.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Everything was amazing. Big thanks to Craig Uys and Zenel Zambrano
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oak Park Villas Customer service from both the sales agent, Gwen, and builder, Keith, was excellent throughout the process. I opened my contract when the home was already started, so I was unable to modify many features. However, it looks like David Weekly allows many modifications if the contract is signed before construction begins. So far I have not had any problems, and it looks like good quality construction for the price. My only issue was that it took much longer to build than I anticipated, but I am sure it was due to disruptions caused by both COVID 19 and the freezing temperatures in Feb.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building a house in a Pandemic DW built a great house in Sep 2020 - Apr 2021. It was a great team to deal with. Like any new build there are issues, but they are willing to make them right.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! It was exciting process. David Weekly sales staffs were there through out the home purchasing process for me.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience Exceeded Our Expectations We had heard mixed things about building a semi-custom home, but I think we definitely hit the jackpot with our David Weekly Homes team. Our Sales Rep and Builder were committed to our build every step of the way, and really impressed us. Our home is beautiful, and we love everything about it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you David Weekley! We LOVE our David Weekley home! We waited for the right lot and it was worth the wait. I would recommend David Weekley to anyone looking to build a beautiful dream home.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory experience Wonderful experience with my David Weekley home team, especially Garrett, the builder, and Teresa, the sales person.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt Wozniak Home Buying Review I've already written a note to David Weekley about my overall experience.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Everything was amazing. Big thanks to Craig Uys and Zenel Zambrano
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oak Park Villas Customer service from both the sales agent, Gwen, and builder, Keith, was excellent throughout the process. I opened my contract when the home was already started, so I was unable to modify many features. However, it looks like David Weekly allows many modifications if the contract is signed before construction begins. So far I have not had any problems, and it looks like good quality construction for the price. My only issue was that it took much longer to build than I anticipated, but I am sure it was due to disruptions caused by both COVID 19 and the freezing temperatures in Feb.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building a house in a Pandemic DW built a great house in Sep 2020 - Apr 2021. It was a great team to deal with. Like any new build there are issues, but they are willing to make them right.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! It was exciting process. David Weekly sales staffs were there through out the home purchasing process for me.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience Exceeded Our Expectations We had heard mixed things about building a semi-custom home, but I think we definitely hit the jackpot with our David Weekly Homes team. Our Sales Rep and Builder were committed to our build every step of the way, and really impressed us. Our home is beautiful, and we love everything about it!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you David Weekley! We LOVE our David Weekley home! We waited for the right lot and it was worth the wait. I would recommend David Weekley to anyone looking to build a beautiful dream home.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...