Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Houston Market Market Promos & Offers
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Houston, TX

Since 1976, David Weekley Homes has called Houston, Texas home. When we started building, homes were cramped, boxy and boring – we changed all that with our unique FlexSpace℠ concept, by designing elegant new homes in Houston that live as well as they look. And, we’re still building new homes in Houston on those same foundations today.

At David Weekley Homes, we take pride in providing our Homeowners with beautiful, energy-efficient Houston homes that enhance our Customer’s lives. David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in Houston are built to reduce energy consumption and lessen your environmental footprint. And, if that isn’t enough, our award-winning homes feature refined and innovative new home design in Houston with timeless appeal, dramatic exteriors and highly-livable interiors.

As one of the largest Houston home builders, we build on a wide variety of homesites. The new Houston homes we build feature a backdrop of comfortable surroundings and amenities, and each one is infused with that Texas charm.

Search for new homes in Houston, TX communities such as Cane Island - Quail Park in Katy, Hills of Westlake 60', and even Parkland Square 50’ - Cottage Series and Towne Lake. Also, see our exclusive, new homes inside and near the Inner Loop in Reserve at Washington Phase II, and more!

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America, and one of the most innovative semi-custom Houston home builders. We have built more than 90,000 homes in 20 cities. We have appeared 13 times on FORTUNEmagazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For® " list.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience From the salesman to the builder was extremely professional always on time, but most of all delivered on everything they promised
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a customer, it's about family. My home building experience with David Weekley was second to none! I made a decision to move to the Houston area with my 3 children without knowing anyone in the area. Renee Scott was sure to help me get acclimated with the area and provided guidance throughout the process down to finding a good nail salon for me. Stacey Kilpatrick in the Design Center was incredible and elevated my vision in to pure luxury; she was a pure joy to work with. Most importantly, I can't say enough about Jesse Plata. He served as my construction manager and his attention to detail, anticipation of my needs and patience in answering ALL of my many questions is what set this experience apart. There's no amount of money that can buy what he gave me, which is peace of mind. He even took special care in allowing my son to be part of the build process and made him feel like he was part of the team by including him. I plan to make this my forever home but if I ever happen to build again, it will only be with David Weekley Homes. The house is amazing and the quality can be felt in every room you enter. I'm so happy to be home! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home The whole experience was professional, there was a delay on the brick but COVID has affected everything. Everyone at David weekly kept us informed and we made other choices. We absolutely love our house definitely reccomend
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience It was amazing start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best first home purchase! I snagged one of the last available homes in my community and it featured tons of upgrades and is in a great upcoming location. The home was complete when I purchased it so closing and move in was a breeze and anything that came up was quickly resolved. Great experience!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE our new home! Building a house with David Weekly was easy and enjoyable. Everyone on the David Weekly team that we worked with is kind, helpful, fun, and knowledgeable. We had a great experience throughout the entire process from choosing a lot, signing paperwork, picking out materials and designs, witnessing each step of the building process, and closing on our new, beautiful home! Korey and Blake are amazing! They worked closely with us and kept up informed every step of the way. We love our home and are so happy living in the Brittmoore Crossing community!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Forever Home The DWH team was great! Our first build, so there was a bit of a learning curve. The team helped us navigate through and better understand the entire process. We love our new home. Thank you! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support and commitment all the time Our family experience with DWH was very pleasant, despite of the current situation due to the worldwide pandemic every employees and personal took all the necessary actions to get the house ready for our convenience, there is some small house details pending that have being corrected with high professionalism and responsibility for the construction team and sells representative, we are very happy about the service given.
Date published: 2021-11-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience From the salesman to the builder was extremely professional always on time, but most of all delivered on everything they promised
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a customer, it's about family. My home building experience with David Weekley was second to none! I made a decision to move to the Houston area with my 3 children without knowing anyone in the area. Renee Scott was sure to help me get acclimated with the area and provided guidance throughout the process down to finding a good nail salon for me. Stacey Kilpatrick in the Design Center was incredible and elevated my vision in to pure luxury; she was a pure joy to work with. Most importantly, I can't say enough about Jesse Plata. He served as my construction manager and his attention to detail, anticipation of my needs and patience in answering ALL of my many questions is what set this experience apart. There's no amount of money that can buy what he gave me, which is peace of mind. He even took special care in allowing my son to be part of the build process and made him feel like he was part of the team by including him. I plan to make this my forever home but if I ever happen to build again, it will only be with David Weekley Homes. The house is amazing and the quality can be felt in every room you enter. I'm so happy to be home! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home The whole experience was professional, there was a delay on the brick but COVID has affected everything. Everyone at David weekly kept us informed and we made other choices. We absolutely love our house definitely reccomend
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience It was amazing start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best first home purchase! I snagged one of the last available homes in my community and it featured tons of upgrades and is in a great upcoming location. The home was complete when I purchased it so closing and move in was a breeze and anything that came up was quickly resolved. Great experience!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE our new home! Building a house with David Weekly was easy and enjoyable. Everyone on the David Weekly team that we worked with is kind, helpful, fun, and knowledgeable. We had a great experience throughout the entire process from choosing a lot, signing paperwork, picking out materials and designs, witnessing each step of the building process, and closing on our new, beautiful home! Korey and Blake are amazing! They worked closely with us and kept up informed every step of the way. We love our home and are so happy living in the Brittmoore Crossing community!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Forever Home The DWH team was great! Our first build, so there was a bit of a learning curve. The team helped us navigate through and better understand the entire process. We love our new home. Thank you! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support and commitment all the time Our family experience with DWH was very pleasant, despite of the current situation due to the worldwide pandemic every employees and personal took all the necessary actions to get the house ready for our convenience, there is some small house details pending that have being corrected with high professionalism and responsibility for the construction team and sells representative, we are very happy about the service given.
Date published: 2021-11-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...