Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Houston Market Market Promos & Offers
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Houston from July 14 - 31!
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Houston, TX

Since 1976, David Weekley Homes has called Houston, Texas home. When we started building, homes were cramped, boxy and boring – we changed all that with our unique FlexSpace℠ concept, by designing elegant new homes in Houston that live as well as they look. And, we’re still building new homes in Houston on those same foundations today.

At David Weekley Homes, we take pride in providing our Homeowners with beautiful, energy-efficient Houston homes that enhance our Customer’s lives. David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in Houston are built to reduce energy consumption and lessen your environmental footprint. And, if that isn’t enough, our award-winning homes feature refined and innovative new home design in Houston with timeless appeal, dramatic exteriors and highly-livable interiors.

As one of the largest Houston home builders, we build on a wide variety of homesites. The new Houston homes we build feature a backdrop of comfortable surroundings and amenities, and each one is infused with that Texas charm.

Search for new homes in Houston, TX communities such as Cane Island - Quail Park in Katy, Hills of Westlake 60', and even Parkland Square 50’ - Cottage Series and Towne Lake. Also, see our exclusive, new homes inside and near the Inner Loop in Reserve at Washington Phase II, and more!

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America, and one of the most innovative semi-custom Houston home builders. We have built more than 90,000 homes in 20 cities. We have appeared 13 times on FORTUNEmagazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For® " list.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towne Lake Cypress, TX A very exciting and rewarding experience from beginning to end. Made all the more enjoyable by a fantastic DW Team, the care and support provided is fantastic, that includes the Warranty team too! Highly recommend DW to anyone looking to purchase a new build
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customers This is our second David Weekley home and we couldn’t be more pleased. We were out of state and would trust no other builder to build our retirement home from 3,000 miles away. The entire process was seamless. We received regular updates and our questions were always answered promptly. Our builder was upfront about any issues that would arise and his plan to correct. (i.e. the “Texas Freeze” and numerous rain events). He had projected a finished home in late-May. Even with delays in materials, the freeze, and floods, we closed just one week later. I was amazed. I had accepted that it wouldn’t happen given the issues out of everyone's control. Not only did we close as promised but the quality of work was actually better than former custom homes we have purchased.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First David Weekley Home We have worked with several home builders over the years, and purchasing this David Weekley inventory home was easy. The home is very nice and seems to be built well. It came with some excellent finishes as well.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David's Weekly new home purchase The entire process was amazing. Simi Lakaney and Andrew, they were primary point of contacts. Both were very helpful and always available for any questions and concerns we had during the home purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Home buying Experience We loved every part of building and buying from DWH! I wouldn’t go to any other builder. Ali and Roger are top notch!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to move in We had already sold our house north of here, and needed a house right away. Someone else's misfortune was our gain. Due to a sale falling through, DWHomes had a house available with the floorplan we wanted. It had already had all of the improvements and selections made, so we we left with a "take it or leave it" situation. As it met our major criterion of being ready to move in, and was "close enough" in all other aspects, we "took it." Note that my "neutral" responses were because we could not avail ourselves of those options (create beautiful home - was already built; keep me informed throughout process - process was complete when we signed the paperwork). In areas where DWHomes could still make a difference, they were excellent.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home As I decided to move into a Weekley Home, I had tons of doubts if the decision was the right one. Today living in this house I feel all my doubts went away. I feel happy and super content with the house and neighborhood.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Home Had a great experience from start to finish. Great materials, good workmanship, attentive staff. I loved the Design Center! Big place.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towne Lake Cypress, TX A very exciting and rewarding experience from beginning to end. Made all the more enjoyable by a fantastic DW Team, the care and support provided is fantastic, that includes the Warranty team too! Highly recommend DW to anyone looking to purchase a new build
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customers This is our second David Weekley home and we couldn’t be more pleased. We were out of state and would trust no other builder to build our retirement home from 3,000 miles away. The entire process was seamless. We received regular updates and our questions were always answered promptly. Our builder was upfront about any issues that would arise and his plan to correct. (i.e. the “Texas Freeze” and numerous rain events). He had projected a finished home in late-May. Even with delays in materials, the freeze, and floods, we closed just one week later. I was amazed. I had accepted that it wouldn’t happen given the issues out of everyone's control. Not only did we close as promised but the quality of work was actually better than former custom homes we have purchased.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First David Weekley Home We have worked with several home builders over the years, and purchasing this David Weekley inventory home was easy. The home is very nice and seems to be built well. It came with some excellent finishes as well.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David's Weekly new home purchase The entire process was amazing. Simi Lakaney and Andrew, they were primary point of contacts. Both were very helpful and always available for any questions and concerns we had during the home purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekley Home buying Experience We loved every part of building and buying from DWH! I wouldn’t go to any other builder. Ali and Roger are top notch!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to move in We had already sold our house north of here, and needed a house right away. Someone else's misfortune was our gain. Due to a sale falling through, DWHomes had a house available with the floorplan we wanted. It had already had all of the improvements and selections made, so we we left with a "take it or leave it" situation. As it met our major criterion of being ready to move in, and was "close enough" in all other aspects, we "took it." Note that my "neutral" responses were because we could not avail ourselves of those options (create beautiful home - was already built; keep me informed throughout process - process was complete when we signed the paperwork). In areas where DWHomes could still make a difference, they were excellent.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home As I decided to move into a Weekley Home, I had tons of doubts if the decision was the right one. Today living in this house I feel all my doubts went away. I feel happy and super content with the house and neighborhood.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Home Had a great experience from start to finish. Great materials, good workmanship, attentive staff. I loved the Design Center! Big place.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...