Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Houston Market Market Promos & Offers
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Houston from July 1 - 15!

New Construction Homes Available in Houston, TX

Since 1976, David Weekley Homes has called Houston, Texas home. When we started building, homes were cramped, boxy and boring – we changed all that with our unique FlexSpace℠ concept, by designing elegant new homes in Houston that live as well as they look. And, we’re still building new homes in Houston on those same foundations today.

At David Weekley Homes, we take pride in providing our Homeowners with beautiful, energy-efficient Houston homes that enhance our Customer’s lives. David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in Houston are built to reduce energy consumption and lessen your environmental footprint. And, if that isn’t enough, our award-winning homes feature refined and innovative new home design in Houston with timeless appeal, dramatic exteriors and highly-livable interiors.

As one of the largest Houston home builders, we build on a wide variety of homesites. The new Houston homes we build feature a backdrop of comfortable surroundings and amenities, and each one is infused with that Texas charm.

Search for new homes in Houston, TX communities such as Cane Island - Quail Park in Katy, Hills of Westlake 60', and even Parkland Square 50’ - Cottage Series and Towne Lake. Also, see our exclusive, new homes inside and near the Inner Loop in Reserve at Washington Phase II, and more!

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America, and one of the most innovative semi-custom Houston home builders. We have built more than 90,000 homes in 20 cities. We have appeared 13 times on FORTUNEmagazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For® " list.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience from start to finish! We spent about two years making a decision on our home. Eric was extremely patient and helpful in our home building process. Once the building began our builder, Patrick, kept us informed on everything! Communication and the timeline was nearly seamless. We are very pleased with our forever home and everyone with David Weekley who made this such an enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot of things need to be followed up STILLL We have been very patient with our builder but lately (after we moved) we’ve been having a hard time reaching out to him. On the day of our closing, carpet still being replaced due to a leak and was promised that if will be replaced in the next few weeks, chandelier that have cracks and was told that replacement was ordered and will be shipped to us in about a week, light on the hood that was apparently ordered but still never arrived. And the list goes on, to make it short, we have moved here for almost two months now and nothing has been done.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No place like home… My entire experience from the very first email contact I made…I have felt nothing short of feeling like family to the David Weekley team! They have gone above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with every little detail! They treated my new home as if it was their own which meant the world to me! I can never say enough great things about the process David Weekley has in place for building their homes! I would definitely build with them again no hesitation at all!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DH Homes Sterling Creek Our David Weekly experience has been quite enjoyable. Our sales person, as well as our construction manager have been outright fantastic. ALWAYS responding and actively pursuing a means to our happiness.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience from start to finish Good modern floor plans, no wasted space, simple design, appropriately priced, good regular communication from sales and construction manager directly to buyers
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marina Bay My experience was amazing I recommend to David Weekley a lot
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new home We really liked working with Theresa and David. Throughout the experience we had frank conversation on what was possible and what wasn't. We are over the moon over our new house and thrilled with how we go here.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My expiruence buying a David Weekly home The builder that was in charge of my home was always pending and doing the best to maje sure everything ame out well done and in the time it was promised. Even after I moved he was always pending.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience from start to finish! We spent about two years making a decision on our home. Eric was extremely patient and helpful in our home building process. Once the building began our builder, Patrick, kept us informed on everything! Communication and the timeline was nearly seamless. We are very pleased with our forever home and everyone with David Weekley who made this such an enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A lot of things need to be followed up STILLL We have been very patient with our builder but lately (after we moved) we’ve been having a hard time reaching out to him. On the day of our closing, carpet still being replaced due to a leak and was promised that if will be replaced in the next few weeks, chandelier that have cracks and was told that replacement was ordered and will be shipped to us in about a week, light on the hood that was apparently ordered but still never arrived. And the list goes on, to make it short, we have moved here for almost two months now and nothing has been done.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No place like home… My entire experience from the very first email contact I made…I have felt nothing short of feeling like family to the David Weekley team! They have gone above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with every little detail! They treated my new home as if it was their own which meant the world to me! I can never say enough great things about the process David Weekley has in place for building their homes! I would definitely build with them again no hesitation at all!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DH Homes Sterling Creek Our David Weekly experience has been quite enjoyable. Our sales person, as well as our construction manager have been outright fantastic. ALWAYS responding and actively pursuing a means to our happiness.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience from start to finish Good modern floor plans, no wasted space, simple design, appropriately priced, good regular communication from sales and construction manager directly to buyers
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marina Bay My experience was amazing I recommend to David Weekley a lot
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new home We really liked working with Theresa and David. Throughout the experience we had frank conversation on what was possible and what wasn't. We are over the moon over our new house and thrilled with how we go here.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My expiruence buying a David Weekly home The builder that was in charge of my home was always pending and doing the best to maje sure everything ame out well done and in the time it was promised. Even after I moved he was always pending.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...