Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Houston Market

New Homes for Sale in Houston, TX

Since 1976, David Weekley Homes has called Houston, Texas home. When we started building, homes were cramped, boxy and boring – we changed all that with our unique FlexSpace℠ concept, by designing elegant new homes in Houston that live as well as they look. And, we’re still building new homes in Houston on those same foundations today.

At David Weekley Homes, we take pride in providing our Homeowners with beautiful, energy-efficient Houston homes that enhance our Customer’s lives. David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in Houston are built to reduce energy consumption and lessen your environmental footprint. And, if that isn’t enough, our award-winning homes feature refined and innovative new home design in Houston with timeless appeal, dramatic exteriors and highly-livable interiors.

As one of the largest Houston home builders, we build on a wide variety of homesites. The new Houston homes we build feature a backdrop of comfortable surroundings and amenities, and each one is infused with that Texas charm.

Search for new homes in Houston, TX communities such as Cinco Ranch in Katy, The Falls - Amber, and even Lakeland Heights Village Series and Towne Lake. Also, see our exclusive, new homes inside and near the Inner Loop in Larkin at Cottage Grove, and more!

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America, and one of the most innovative semi-custom Houston home builders. We have built more than 90,000 homes in 122 cities. We have appeared 12 times on FORTUNEmagazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For® ".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy new homeowner From start to finish I felt like everyone (and especially Beverly and Russ) wanted us to have a house that fit our needs and Felt like a home. They have even been so nice to my kids that I have to remind my 5 year old son that we don’t need to visit Beverly every day at the model home.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bridgeland Cypress We did not build, purchased a beautiful inventory home
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought my Wife her Dream Home! Our home was a spec home, but it came with everything my wife ever wanted in a home! They attended and resolved any issues we had before and after move in pertaining to the construction.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Home! I had been looking for a new home / builder for over 1 year. I do an extensive research into builders, locations, team, etc. I can honestly say the experience with the David Weekley team of Eric and Patrick were phenomenal. Everything I was told happened. The process from the agreement, design team, building changes I requested, construction, etc. could not have gone better. Just a class act....the schedule that was defined was kept all the way through. There were never excuses for anything....they just made it right on all accounts. This is a company and a team that made sure my wife and I were happy with the home!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! The housebuilding experience was great. The sales consultant and construction manager were attentive and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. The home is of high quality. Would highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NA I bought an inventory home but the experience was still great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home We bought a home that was already built. The color scheme and layout were great.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Best building experience we have ever had. Their Customer Service is unparalleled.
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy new homeowner From start to finish I felt like everyone (and especially Beverly and Russ) wanted us to have a house that fit our needs and Felt like a home. They have even been so nice to my kids that I have to remind my 5 year old son that we don’t need to visit Beverly every day at the model home.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bridgeland Cypress We did not build, purchased a beautiful inventory home
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought my Wife her Dream Home! Our home was a spec home, but it came with everything my wife ever wanted in a home! They attended and resolved any issues we had before and after move in pertaining to the construction.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Home! I had been looking for a new home / builder for over 1 year. I do an extensive research into builders, locations, team, etc. I can honestly say the experience with the David Weekley team of Eric and Patrick were phenomenal. Everything I was told happened. The process from the agreement, design team, building changes I requested, construction, etc. could not have gone better. Just a class act....the schedule that was defined was kept all the way through. There were never excuses for anything....they just made it right on all accounts. This is a company and a team that made sure my wife and I were happy with the home!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! The housebuilding experience was great. The sales consultant and construction manager were attentive and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. The home is of high quality. Would highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NA I bought an inventory home but the experience was still great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New home We bought a home that was already built. The color scheme and layout were great.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Best building experience we have ever had. Their Customer Service is unparalleled.
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home