Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Houston Market Market Promos & Offers
Lock in or buy down interest rates and save up to $20,000 with David Weekley Homes and Grace Home Lending, LLC.
Learn what David Weekley Homes can do for you when you sell us your land.

New Construction Homes Available in Houston, TX

Since 1976, David Weekley Homes has called Houston, Texas home. When we started building, homes were cramped, boxy and boring – we changed all that with our unique FlexSpace℠ concept, by designing elegant new homes in Houston that live as well as they look. And, we’re still building new homes in Houston on those same foundations today.

At David Weekley Homes, we take pride in providing our Homeowners with beautiful, energy-efficient Houston homes that enhance our Customer’s lives. David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in Houston are built to reduce energy consumption and lessen your environmental footprint. And, if that isn’t enough, our award-winning homes feature refined and innovative new home design in Houston with timeless appeal, dramatic exteriors and highly-livable interiors.

As one of the largest Houston home builders, we build on a wide variety of homesites. The new Houston homes we build feature a backdrop of comfortable surroundings and amenities, and each one is infused with that Texas charm.

Search for new homes in Houston, TX communities such as Cane Island - Quail Park in Katy, Hills of Westlake 60', and even Parkland Square 50’ - Cottage Series and Towne Lake. Also, see our exclusive, new homes inside and near the Inner Loop in Reserve at Washington Phase II, and more!

David Weekley Homes is one of the largest privately-held home builders in America, and one of the most innovative semi-custom Houston home builders. We have built more than 90,000 homes in 20 cities. We have appeared 13 times on FORTUNEmagazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For® " list.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience We couldn't have asked for a better representative of David Weekley than Shawna Radke. She was caring, enthusiastic, and attentive to all our needs as a first time home buyer. With the interest rates causing panic, it was nice to know that Shawna was pressing the issue to get our home completed in a timely manner and on schedule.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Buying Experience with David Weekley The purchase of my David Weekley home was extremely easy and a great value in a beautiful master-planned community. From beginning to end it was a very easy process and I'm delighted with the finished product. It's exactly what I wanted in my forever home.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the home! Love the neighborhood We fell in love with Bridgeland and the overall community, and the houses had ample property, and the perfect amount of space. I was also happy to be able to watch the construction in progress. Well built and quality workmanship.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Buying Experience The home buying experience was positive. The staff were helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time home buyer, exceptional experience The entire process of buying our first home really exceeded our expectations. Being first time home buyers, we were very apprehensive of the whole process. Our sales consultant was AMAZING, and helped us every step of the way. He was always ready to answer our questions, and very knowledgable. He made the journey enjoyable, but most of all he cared about our overall experience. Everyone from the DW team has made us feel right at home, and we are sure we made the right decision choosing DW as our builder. We know why the reputation of DW is so high, and we know first hand the quality offered really stands out among the rest. We would be happy to recommend our Homebuilding team to anyone, and everyone.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our DW home! We had a great overall experience with David Weekley and are looking forward to working with them again.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful home for family I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of our beautiful home. Looking forward to all the beautiful memories we will make in the years ahead. Julie and Antonio were very knowledgeable and available to all of our questions.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home Construction This was our first home construction project. My husband and I were not sure what to expect. We chose David Weekley after carefully reviewing many builders and thankfully they exceeded our expectations. From the very start, our sales rep Mike did a great job. He listened to us, understood what we wanted and showed us their plan options. We selected the right fit for us and from then until the end of construction, the whole team was there, every step of the way. We could not have asked for a better on-site construction manager Ron. Communication was excellent throughout and problems that arose were resolved quickly. If we ever have to build a second house, David Weekley would be our choice! I strongly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-10-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience We couldn't have asked for a better representative of David Weekley than Shawna Radke. She was caring, enthusiastic, and attentive to all our needs as a first time home buyer. With the interest rates causing panic, it was nice to know that Shawna was pressing the issue to get our home completed in a timely manner and on schedule.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Buying Experience with David Weekley The purchase of my David Weekley home was extremely easy and a great value in a beautiful master-planned community. From beginning to end it was a very easy process and I'm delighted with the finished product. It's exactly what I wanted in my forever home.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the home! Love the neighborhood We fell in love with Bridgeland and the overall community, and the houses had ample property, and the perfect amount of space. I was also happy to be able to watch the construction in progress. Well built and quality workmanship.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Buying Experience The home buying experience was positive. The staff were helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time home buyer, exceptional experience The entire process of buying our first home really exceeded our expectations. Being first time home buyers, we were very apprehensive of the whole process. Our sales consultant was AMAZING, and helped us every step of the way. He was always ready to answer our questions, and very knowledgable. He made the journey enjoyable, but most of all he cared about our overall experience. Everyone from the DW team has made us feel right at home, and we are sure we made the right decision choosing DW as our builder. We know why the reputation of DW is so high, and we know first hand the quality offered really stands out among the rest. We would be happy to recommend our Homebuilding team to anyone, and everyone.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our DW home! We had a great overall experience with David Weekley and are looking forward to working with them again.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful home for family I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of our beautiful home. Looking forward to all the beautiful memories we will make in the years ahead. Julie and Antonio were very knowledgeable and available to all of our questions.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home Construction This was our first home construction project. My husband and I were not sure what to expect. We chose David Weekley after carefully reviewing many builders and thankfully they exceeded our expectations. From the very start, our sales rep Mike did a great job. He listened to us, understood what we wanted and showed us their plan options. We selected the right fit for us and from then until the end of construction, the whole team was there, every step of the way. We could not have asked for a better on-site construction manager Ron. Communication was excellent throughout and problems that arose were resolved quickly. If we ever have to build a second house, David Weekley would be our choice! I strongly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-10-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...