Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Salt Lake City Market Market Promos & Offers

New Construction Homes Available in Salt Lake City, UT

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Salt Lake City, Utah! Salt Lake City is renowned for its natural beauty and ideal location. At the “Crossroads of the West,” Salt Lake City offers world-class recreation in the middle of the stunning Salt Lake Valley. In addition to its beautiful setting, Salt Lake City boasts a strong local economy and welcoming job market that’s spurred significant growth. Whether you’re moving for opportunity, recreation, or both, you’ll be a welcome part of the community in one of the friendliest cities in America. You’ll have access to four world-class ski resorts, a reinvigorated downtown area with top-notch restaurants, professional sports franchises, and a rich cultural history that dates back to the beginning of America.

David Weekley Homes is the premier builder in the Salt Lake City area. We offer a variety of customized home options, including professional finishes, flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures, and more. You can find homes in the surrounding area, including Cedar Hills, South Jordan, and Draper, Utah.

If you’re looking for a new home in the Salt Lake City area, David Weekley Homes will help you find the home that you’ve been searching for!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier with my home Great experience from start to finish. Very happy with my home and the process.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for new construction! Great area as well as neatly built new home as per my requirements. Builder was really awesome who did guide me through the full process
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building Experience From start to finish, from our sales consultant to our builder we had an amazing experience and the end result was better than we could have asked for!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely home Tracy was amazing helping me find the right home she was there the whole way and after my purchase. Dave the builder built me a wonderful amazing home. Everyone of David Weekly members are like a family you want to enjoy even after your purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New build in daybreak Utah David weekly was excellent to work with. Our home got stuck in some approval delays, but once the building started David Weekly was responsive and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new home made easy really appreciated the weekly updates from our contractor, Justin, and our sales representative, Angela. Great job handing over a clean, well made home with everything move in ready. We love our new home.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great David weekly did a fantastic job with our home. I'm so happy to show it off to people. It is beautiful. The realtor was very helpful as well.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Building a new home is stressful but with David Weekley you have a whole team helping you every step of the way Tracy and Justin were great to work with. Love the warranty rep Michelle she makes owning a home less scary.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier with my home Great experience from start to finish. Very happy with my home and the process.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for new construction! Great area as well as neatly built new home as per my requirements. Builder was really awesome who did guide me through the full process
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building Experience From start to finish, from our sales consultant to our builder we had an amazing experience and the end result was better than we could have asked for!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely home Tracy was amazing helping me find the right home she was there the whole way and after my purchase. Dave the builder built me a wonderful amazing home. Everyone of David Weekly members are like a family you want to enjoy even after your purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New build in daybreak Utah David weekly was excellent to work with. Our home got stuck in some approval delays, but once the building started David Weekly was responsive and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new home made easy really appreciated the weekly updates from our contractor, Justin, and our sales representative, Angela. Great job handing over a clean, well made home with everything move in ready. We love our new home.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great David weekly did a fantastic job with our home. I'm so happy to show it off to people. It is beautiful. The realtor was very helpful as well.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Building a new home is stressful but with David Weekley you have a whole team helping you every step of the way Tracy and Justin were great to work with. Love the warranty rep Michelle she makes owning a home less scary.
Date published: 2021-07-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...