Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Salt Lake City Market

New Construction Homes Available in Salt Lake City, UT

David Weekley Homes has homes for sale in Salt Lake City, Utah! Salt Lake City is renowned for its natural beauty and ideal location. At the “Crossroads of the West,” Salt Lake City offers world-class recreation in the middle of the stunning Salt Lake Valley. In addition to its beautiful setting, Salt Lake City boasts a strong local economy and welcoming job market that’s spurred significant growth. Whether you’re moving for opportunity, recreation, or both, you’ll be a welcome part of the community in one of the friendliest cities in America. You’ll have access to four world-class ski resorts, a reinvigorated downtown area with top-notch restaurants, professional sports franchises, and a rich cultural history that dates back to the beginning of America.

David Weekley Homes is the premier builder in the Salt Lake City area. We offer a variety of customized home options, including professional finishes, flooring, paint colors, countertops, fixtures, and more. You can find homes in the surrounding area, including Cedar Hills, South Jordan, and Draper, Utah.

If you’re looking for a new home in the Salt Lake City area, David Weekley Homes will help you find the home that you’ve been searching for!

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ridgeview Love this house! Everything in the home buying went smoothly. They were great with communication, always curtious and kind. Their projections were spot on. I would highly recommend David Weekly homes.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience buying with David Weekley It was a great experience. We found the home in the framing stages and the design center had picked all the finishes out already. It's beautiful and was really simple waiting for it to be completed and then doing the walk throughs and closing. We are happy with it.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Purchasing Experience EVER This is the fourth home we've purchased for our family. Hands down, this was the best of them all. From transparent pricing to a host of options, from weekly calls after we signed our contract to the service we received after we got the keys, this was wonderful and we could not be happier. Alysha and Andy kept us updated, motivated, and aware of supply chain concerns and how the progress was going. Even getting the lender was easy through DWH.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great From the moment we started talking to the sales representative to the completion of the home, the entire home building experience was amazing. The sales rep and the builder we worked with are wonderful people. They made the entire process so smooth and painless.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed working with DWH! Out of all the places we looked, DWH felt very personable from the beginning. They really worked with us to find what home would best fit our needs. We felt like they really cared for us throughout the process. We enjoyed working with them! Tracy is awesome!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent builder , Amazing team Wonderful company to work with. We purchased our second home with them. Fantastic experience.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience With David Weekly Builders My experience with DWH personnel has been excellent. Construction personnel took some shortcuts to finish the home in time for closing. DWH personnel have assured us that these shortcuts will be corrected.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Franllely Ruiz The experience has not really been pleasant, at the time of handing over the house I noticed several irregularities and faults in the house which were reported and I have not yet received a response, an inspector came to check and saw the complaints we had, they stayed in return in two days and two weeks have passed without any response, I am extremely disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ridgeview Love this house! Everything in the home buying went smoothly. They were great with communication, always curtious and kind. Their projections were spot on. I would highly recommend David Weekly homes.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience buying with David Weekley It was a great experience. We found the home in the framing stages and the design center had picked all the finishes out already. It's beautiful and was really simple waiting for it to be completed and then doing the walk throughs and closing. We are happy with it.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Purchasing Experience EVER This is the fourth home we've purchased for our family. Hands down, this was the best of them all. From transparent pricing to a host of options, from weekly calls after we signed our contract to the service we received after we got the keys, this was wonderful and we could not be happier. Alysha and Andy kept us updated, motivated, and aware of supply chain concerns and how the progress was going. Even getting the lender was easy through DWH.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great From the moment we started talking to the sales representative to the completion of the home, the entire home building experience was amazing. The sales rep and the builder we worked with are wonderful people. They made the entire process so smooth and painless.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed working with DWH! Out of all the places we looked, DWH felt very personable from the beginning. They really worked with us to find what home would best fit our needs. We felt like they really cared for us throughout the process. We enjoyed working with them! Tracy is awesome!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent builder , Amazing team Wonderful company to work with. We purchased our second home with them. Fantastic experience.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience With David Weekly Builders My experience with DWH personnel has been excellent. Construction personnel took some shortcuts to finish the home in time for closing. DWH personnel have assured us that these shortcuts will be corrected.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Franllely Ruiz The experience has not really been pleasant, at the time of handing over the house I noticed several irregularities and faults in the house which were reported and I have not yet received a response, an inspector came to check and saw the complaints we had, they stayed in return in two days and two weeks have passed without any response, I am extremely disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...