Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Phoenix Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes For Sale in Phoenix, AZ

David Weekley Homes is proud to build award-winning new homes in Phoenix, Arizona. If you want to live in a place that is known for being an outdoor paradise and a unique cultural experience, trust David Weekley Homes to build the home of your dreams in one of our great, Phoenix-area communities.

Known as the Valley of the Sun, Phoenix offers plenty of activities for every member of your family. From museums to historical sites, the communities come alive with culture that dates back hundreds of years.

Among Phoenix home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites and an array of floor plans. Whether you prefer an urban setting or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new home in a location you love. Choose from thousands of Custom Choices™ for exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home design.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powers Home Everything went well from the sales to design to building.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Highlands Home We were more than pleased with every step of the buying, building, and closing process. The Weekley staff was friendly, helpful, forthright , and a pleasure to work with. Our final walk through netted only 2 minor finish items.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing building experience We have had an amazing experience while building our dream home. Our updates were always on time and weekly. Our sales consultant and building manager were closely in contact with us during the process. The quality of this home has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powers residence Everyone from Sales to Design to actual build were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner This was our 10th new home that I have built over the last 55+ years. The quality of the workmanship was superb. Sierra, in design, Alison in sales, Morris our builder and Terry in warranty were ALL GREAT to work with and very professional and sincere in trying to please us. We ate happy with the pool design however upset that it was not completed on time which delayed our closing 3 1/2 weeks. Very happy with the landscape design done by Cory.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verrado Highlands My experience with David Weekley by far has been the best home buying I have encountered yet. Everyone on the team was very helpful kept me informed every week and always answered any question I had. I would and will recommend David Weekley Builders in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Buying our David Weekly home was a good experience. Everyone we met was respectful and courteous. Both Amie and Eric were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire buying process.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rock in The Parks Few minor construction glitches & delays, nothing I would consider abnormal. Mandy, Lori, Deb & Mike where great to work with and they addressed all of our questions & concerns.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powers Home Everything went well from the sales to design to building.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Highlands Home We were more than pleased with every step of the buying, building, and closing process. The Weekley staff was friendly, helpful, forthright , and a pleasure to work with. Our final walk through netted only 2 minor finish items.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing building experience We have had an amazing experience while building our dream home. Our updates were always on time and weekly. Our sales consultant and building manager were closely in contact with us during the process. The quality of this home has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powers residence Everyone from Sales to Design to actual build were very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner This was our 10th new home that I have built over the last 55+ years. The quality of the workmanship was superb. Sierra, in design, Alison in sales, Morris our builder and Terry in warranty were ALL GREAT to work with and very professional and sincere in trying to please us. We ate happy with the pool design however upset that it was not completed on time which delayed our closing 3 1/2 weeks. Very happy with the landscape design done by Cory.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verrado Highlands My experience with David Weekley by far has been the best home buying I have encountered yet. Everyone on the team was very helpful kept me informed every week and always answered any question I had. I would and will recommend David Weekley Builders in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Buying our David Weekly home was a good experience. Everyone we met was respectful and courteous. Both Amie and Eric were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire buying process.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Rock in The Parks Few minor construction glitches & delays, nothing I would consider abnormal. Mandy, Lori, Deb & Mike where great to work with and they addressed all of our questions & concerns.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...