Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Phoenix Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is proud to honor our Hometown Heroes – active firefighters, military service men and women, police officers and teachers – with a $2,000 Decorator Allowance

New Homes For Sale in Phoenix, AZ

David Weekley Homes is proud to build award-winning new homes in Phoenix, Arizona. If you want to live in a place that is known for being an outdoor paradise and a unique cultural experience, trust David Weekley Homes to build the home of your dreams in one of our great, Phoenix-area communities.

Known as the Valley of the Sun, Phoenix offers plenty of activities for every member of your family. From museums to historical sites, the communities come alive with culture that dates back hundreds of years.

Among Phoenix home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites and an array of floor plans. Whether you prefer an urban setting or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new home in a location you love. Choose from thousands of Custom Choices™ for exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home design.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy David Weekley Home Owner Great experience. The home is beautiful. Amie, our sales consultant, and Jim, the builder were exceptional. They answered every question and took care of every concern in a very positive way. Could not be happier with our new home!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori Stooks We loved the process and we love our brand new beautiful home even more!!!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan And Martha Peterson We have built many homes and our experience with everyone we have dealt at DW has been extremely positive. The Sales, Construction and Warranty Departments have been fabulous to work with. We love our home and our community. Thanks for making the experience so enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! The entire building experience was great. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. The communication was great! Every time we had a question or needed a slight change to make our home better to meet our needs it was taken care of. There were even a few things done that we didn’t expect.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DW home Nice home! We were sold when we first saw it! So far the quality of the build is sound. The issue though smaller than structure things is the painting, caulking and texture was done done well. Very disappointed in paint spaces on cabinets. Crackers from caulking not done. Paint trim missed in spots in every room. The painters did a very rushed job and a sloppy one too which was disappointing to see. They brought back a painter to fix things and it’s taken her 6 hours so far. Iam glad DE is willing to come back and fix things that were poorly done. Like our dishwasher too wasn’t even locked in. It would fall forward when we put something on the bottom shelf! Because we are moving from Minnesota, we only had our initial showing opportunity when we went see the house without much detail. Until we moved here we didn’t see things that were missed. Again so far things are good with the structure of the home. Just a builder like a DW home you expect a more professional job on the interior. We’ve only been here a month so we’ll see in the months ahead.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new home We are blown away by the amazing home that the David Weekley team built for us. We were a bit gun-shy from prior building experiences, but it didn’t take long for us to realize that working with this company was a completely new experience. They really wanted us to be happy every step of the way, and amazed us with their service. Thanks to everyone involved, we are absolutely thrilled with the final result. Hi
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DWH Structure wise, we like a few of the standards that came with example would be 2 x 6 frame but as far as end product not any better than the lower end home builders in this area.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH - Victory at Verrado We are truly impressed with the quality of a David Weekley Home and the professionalism all your employees have shown us during purchasing, building and receiving the keys to our dream home. Our experience was amazing !!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy David Weekley Home Owner Great experience. The home is beautiful. Amie, our sales consultant, and Jim, the builder were exceptional. They answered every question and took care of every concern in a very positive way. Could not be happier with our new home!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori Stooks We loved the process and we love our brand new beautiful home even more!!!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan And Martha Peterson We have built many homes and our experience with everyone we have dealt at DW has been extremely positive. The Sales, Construction and Warranty Departments have been fabulous to work with. We love our home and our community. Thanks for making the experience so enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! The entire building experience was great. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. The communication was great! Every time we had a question or needed a slight change to make our home better to meet our needs it was taken care of. There were even a few things done that we didn’t expect.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DW home Nice home! We were sold when we first saw it! So far the quality of the build is sound. The issue though smaller than structure things is the painting, caulking and texture was done done well. Very disappointed in paint spaces on cabinets. Crackers from caulking not done. Paint trim missed in spots in every room. The painters did a very rushed job and a sloppy one too which was disappointing to see. They brought back a painter to fix things and it’s taken her 6 hours so far. Iam glad DE is willing to come back and fix things that were poorly done. Like our dishwasher too wasn’t even locked in. It would fall forward when we put something on the bottom shelf! Because we are moving from Minnesota, we only had our initial showing opportunity when we went see the house without much detail. Until we moved here we didn’t see things that were missed. Again so far things are good with the structure of the home. Just a builder like a DW home you expect a more professional job on the interior. We’ve only been here a month so we’ll see in the months ahead.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new home We are blown away by the amazing home that the David Weekley team built for us. We were a bit gun-shy from prior building experiences, but it didn’t take long for us to realize that working with this company was a completely new experience. They really wanted us to be happy every step of the way, and amazed us with their service. Thanks to everyone involved, we are absolutely thrilled with the final result. Hi
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DWH Structure wise, we like a few of the standards that came with example would be 2 x 6 frame but as far as end product not any better than the lower end home builders in this area.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH - Victory at Verrado We are truly impressed with the quality of a David Weekley Home and the professionalism all your employees have shown us during purchasing, building and receiving the keys to our dream home. Our experience was amazing !!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home