See the Benefits of our EnergySaver Homes

Our EnergySaver™ Homes offer new Homebuyers a unique combination of energy-efficient techniques and building principles. Learn More


Commited to Customer Service

Your Homeowner / Homebuyer Resources

View the 10 stages to Building Your New Home

Review our comprehensive Warranty

Take a look inside our Homeowner Portfolio

Now something just for you, MyDWHome.com

See our most Frequently Asked Questions

Browse Communities with our Home Search

Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Phoenix Market Market Promos & Offers
David Weekley Homes is proud to honor our Hometown Heroes – active firefighters, military service men and women, police officers and teachers – with a $2,000 Decorator Allowance

New Homes For Sale in Phoenix, AZ

David Weekley Homes is proud to build award-winning new homes in Phoenix, Arizona. If you want to live in a place that is known for being an outdoor paradise and a unique cultural experience, trust David Weekley Homes to build the home of your dreams in one of our great, Phoenix-area communities.

Known as the Valley of the Sun, Phoenix offers plenty of activities for every member of your family. From museums to historical sites, the communities come alive with culture that dates back hundreds of years.

Among Phoenix home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites and an array of floor plans. Whether you prefer an urban setting or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new home in a location you love. Choose from thousands of Custom Choices™ for exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home design.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales person Amie and Builder Mike We cannot say enough about Amie and Mike. They made the building experience as easy and less stressful as building a home can be. They both were there when we had questions. They were always pleasant and made us feel as though we were the most important people building in the Greens. We can't say enough about both of them. We are recommending David Weekly homes, in part, because of them. They are so knowledgeable and have the greatest attitudes.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience My experience was outstanding in spite of the fact that I was warned not to take home building on because issues and problems. Though I can't say everything was correct all the time, what wasn't acceptable (usual minor) was fixed immediately before closing. The sales group and builder manager were always available for questions and they kept me up to date on the process via phone calls and pics.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new home the home is outstanding and the experiencce from purchasing to moving in was amazing. The construction Superintendant Jim was unbelieveable, so precise and organized. My sales lady Lori was always helpful and available.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our last and dream home! The building took place on schedule, everything being done on time. The quality is exceptional from the foundation all the way to the finished product. The sales representative (Rachel) was outstanding, as was the construction supervisor (Hector.) The sale rep has moved on, but Hector is still on board and is always available to fix any issue at virtually a moments notice. Small things that subcontractors miss are immediately addressed by Hector, although those issues are few. We have had two people (not David Weekly employees) providing services and they both commented on the quality of the construction. We could not be happier with the overall experience, from the first day looking at a model to the final walkthrough and move in.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very "We couldn't be happier in our new home!" Davis Weekley is an awesome builder and we would recommend them 100%. We had a few trial and errors but nothing our PM, Rusty couldn't handle. He did an amazing job helping us work through everything. Also, a special thanks to Reina for putting in the extra time in with us along with everyone involved in the construction of our beautiful home. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Building Experience This was our 2nd new build and we are beyond happy with our builder choice this time. David Weekly's staff was very courteous, patient and understanding. They were quick to respond and attended to our concerns in a very timely matter. It was a night and day experience and we are extremely happy with our new home. We would definitely recommend David Weekly!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victory Home Great home...The building was done on time and with very few problems. Very active communication on an ongoing basis. Responsive to our needs. Would highly recommend David Weekley Homes.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Track record of missed dates Of the dozens of promised completion dates during construction only a handful was actually met the remainder was off by days or in some cases weeks
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley Home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales person Amie and Builder Mike We cannot say enough about Amie and Mike. They made the building experience as easy and less stressful as building a home can be. They both were there when we had questions. They were always pleasant and made us feel as though we were the most important people building in the Greens. We can't say enough about both of them. We are recommending David Weekly homes, in part, because of them. They are so knowledgeable and have the greatest attitudes.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience My experience was outstanding in spite of the fact that I was warned not to take home building on because issues and problems. Though I can't say everything was correct all the time, what wasn't acceptable (usual minor) was fixed immediately before closing. The sales group and builder manager were always available for questions and they kept me up to date on the process via phone calls and pics.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new home the home is outstanding and the experiencce from purchasing to moving in was amazing. The construction Superintendant Jim was unbelieveable, so precise and organized. My sales lady Lori was always helpful and available.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our last and dream home! The building took place on schedule, everything being done on time. The quality is exceptional from the foundation all the way to the finished product. The sales representative (Rachel) was outstanding, as was the construction supervisor (Hector.) The sale rep has moved on, but Hector is still on board and is always available to fix any issue at virtually a moments notice. Small things that subcontractors miss are immediately addressed by Hector, although those issues are few. We have had two people (not David Weekly employees) providing services and they both commented on the quality of the construction. We could not be happier with the overall experience, from the first day looking at a model to the final walkthrough and move in.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very "We couldn't be happier in our new home!" Davis Weekley is an awesome builder and we would recommend them 100%. We had a few trial and errors but nothing our PM, Rusty couldn't handle. He did an amazing job helping us work through everything. Also, a special thanks to Reina for putting in the extra time in with us along with everyone involved in the construction of our beautiful home. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Building Experience This was our 2nd new build and we are beyond happy with our builder choice this time. David Weekly's staff was very courteous, patient and understanding. They were quick to respond and attended to our concerns in a very timely matter. It was a night and day experience and we are extremely happy with our new home. We would definitely recommend David Weekly!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victory Home Great home...The building was done on time and with very few problems. Very active communication on an ongoing basis. Responsive to our needs. Would highly recommend David Weekley Homes.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Track record of missed dates Of the dozens of promised completion dates during construction only a handful was actually met the remainder was off by days or in some cases weeks
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home