Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Phoenix Market Market Promos & Offers
Stop by for some holiday cheer in Union Park at Norterra on December 11.
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in Phoenix AZ

David Weekley Homes is proud to build award-winning new homes in Phoenix, Arizona. If you want to live in a place that is known for being an outdoor paradise and a unique cultural experience, trust David Weekley Homes to build the home of your dreams in one of our great, Phoenix-area communities.

Known as the Valley of the Sun, Phoenix offers plenty of activities for every member of your family. From museums to historical sites, the communities come alive with culture that dates back hundreds of years.

Among Phoenix home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites and an array of floor plans. Whether you prefer an urban setting or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new home in a location you love. Choose from thousands of Custom Choices™ for exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home design.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team and great home awesome experience. Thank you so much, we love the house.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Review Our home building experience was fantastic! Our builder and sales representative, Jon Smith and Paula Fiore-Tibben, were true professionals who kept us informed on the building process each step of the way.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experience Overall experience was good. The home was completed on time. Every DW team member we worked with was knowledgeable, polite and very responsive.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Review for Sierra at Alamar My home building experience was not good, I watch this build daily and notice the following: 1. Sub contractors work was never checked after work completion which created lots of call backs to redo and created city inspection issues and delays. 2. There were many features available but every feature cost more money and some are required because the standard materials being used was unacceptable. 3. There are still issues after occupancy that is still not fixed, I think of it as the used car salesman syndrome. 4. Buyer beware of short cuts, you need to check everything before you sign off on occupancy including the $2 LED lights from you know where, attic insulation, paint, windows and doors (including sliders) this is very important. 5. Overall service on this build needs work from the very top down.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This home means the world to us. Nothing but incredible, amazing service through the whole process!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a GREAT Home Both the sales team (Debe) and our construction supervisor (Jennifer) were OUTSTANDING at keeping us informed and up-to-date on the long process. Great job ladies!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience They do an amazing job with weekly phone calls and pictures of the entire process. Our DW realtor and two of their building foreman kept a close eye on things from start to finish. We would highly recommend DW to build your new home.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great builder, great home! My wife and I wanted to buy land and build but as the market in our area changed so did our expectations. I asked my realtor for recommendations on a builder and also reached out to a friend who does custom remodels and additions. Both noted David Weekly Homes. We started looking at them and were impressed! We cannot say enough about Mike and Lori! Lori was our sales rep and Mike was our foreman. I always looked forward to the weekly progress calls and visited the site regularly. Everything they reported was done and then some. I think Mike is the only guy in the valley getting things done ahead of schedule! I cannot say enough about this team and my experience with them!!! Once we're all settled in this crew is definitely invited for BBQ!
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team and great home awesome experience. Thank you so much, we love the house.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekley Review Our home building experience was fantastic! Our builder and sales representative, Jon Smith and Paula Fiore-Tibben, were true professionals who kept us informed on the building process each step of the way.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experience Overall experience was good. The home was completed on time. Every DW team member we worked with was knowledgeable, polite and very responsive.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Review for Sierra at Alamar My home building experience was not good, I watch this build daily and notice the following: 1. Sub contractors work was never checked after work completion which created lots of call backs to redo and created city inspection issues and delays. 2. There were many features available but every feature cost more money and some are required because the standard materials being used was unacceptable. 3. There are still issues after occupancy that is still not fixed, I think of it as the used car salesman syndrome. 4. Buyer beware of short cuts, you need to check everything before you sign off on occupancy including the $2 LED lights from you know where, attic insulation, paint, windows and doors (including sliders) this is very important. 5. Overall service on this build needs work from the very top down.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This home means the world to us. Nothing but incredible, amazing service through the whole process!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a GREAT Home Both the sales team (Debe) and our construction supervisor (Jennifer) were OUTSTANDING at keeping us informed and up-to-date on the long process. Great job ladies!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience They do an amazing job with weekly phone calls and pictures of the entire process. Our DW realtor and two of their building foreman kept a close eye on things from start to finish. We would highly recommend DW to build your new home.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great builder, great home! My wife and I wanted to buy land and build but as the market in our area changed so did our expectations. I asked my realtor for recommendations on a builder and also reached out to a friend who does custom remodels and additions. Both noted David Weekly Homes. We started looking at them and were impressed! We cannot say enough about Mike and Lori! Lori was our sales rep and Mike was our foreman. I always looked forward to the weekly progress calls and visited the site regularly. Everything they reported was done and then some. I think Mike is the only guy in the valley getting things done ahead of schedule! I cannot say enough about this team and my experience with them!!! Once we're all settled in this crew is definitely invited for BBQ!
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...