Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Phoenix Market Market Promos & Offers
Celebrate the new year with SPECIAL INCENTIVES when you purchase a new David Weekley home in Phoenix between JANUARY 15 and February 28, 2019.
David Weekley Homes is proud to honor our Hometown Heroes – active firefighters, military service men and women, police officers and teachers – with a $2,000 Decorator Allowance.

New Homes For Sale in Phoenix, AZ

David Weekley Homes is proud to build award-winning new homes in Phoenix, Arizona. If you want to live in a place that is known for being an outdoor paradise and a unique cultural experience, trust David Weekley Homes to build the home of your dreams in one of our great, Phoenix-area communities.

Known as the Valley of the Sun, Phoenix offers plenty of activities for every member of your family. From museums to historical sites, the communities come alive with culture that dates back hundreds of years.

Among Phoenix home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites and an array of floor plans. Whether you prefer an urban setting or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new home in a location you love. Choose from thousands of Custom Choices™ for exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home design.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our david weekly experience the sales reps were very helpful now that we have been in our new home we are disappointed as the quality of work on the new build. did not meet our expectations. the house does not feel like a new home. Our previous home was a new built and the quality was much better. the response in correcting issues has also been disappointing
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Home Great experience and working with the David Weekly team has been a pleasure.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience From start to finish, the David Weekley team provided guidance and support with weekly phone calls and photos as the project progressed. We closed a month ago and they continue to follow up to make sure all is going well. We never thought we would build for the first time while living over a.thousand miles away, but they put us at ease and handed us a quality home designed to exceed our expectations.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Windrose Our experience with DWH has truly been disappointed. We had many issues during the construction phase. Since we have closed on the home we have requested warranty information on certain items that have still not been provided such as for the iron door installed. No one seems to know who the installer was. We have many issues with the home ie: dips in the driveway, issues with iron door lock malfunctioning, creaking hard wood floors, baseboards installed poorly, etc
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Experience!! We have purchased 5 new built homes and this one by far was the best. And the reason for that is the David Weekley people each care and are there to inform, assist and listen. We were throughly impressed and love our David Weekley home!❤ Huge shout out for Rose (Sales Rep) and Jim (Builder)!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victory At Verrado The people we worked with were so customer driven that our experience was wonderful. Debe Corn was exceptional guiding us through the process and our builders were so helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marigold Plan Very friendly sales people and construction staff. Quality builder all the way around. They have surveys and report cards that help keep everything in order. The insulation and comfort of the home is the first thing I notice after living in an older home. When it's 50 outside the house is 70-72 without the heater on. When it's warmer (like AZ warmer) you can set the stat at 78-79 and feel fine. Overall quality, attention to detail and having someone available to answer your call if needed has been our experience working with the Sunset Ridge team in Vistantcia Peoria AZ.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ❤️ Our David Weekley Home We have bought and built many homes in our 57 years and none has gone as smoothly and timely as this one. From the awesome Sales person (Deb) to our efficient construction supervisor (Colin) and all that in-between professionals this has truly been a most amazing adventure! Our expectations have all been met and then some!! Thank you David Weekley Homes
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 2 out of 5 by from our david weekly experience the sales reps were very helpful now that we have been in our new home we are disappointed as the quality of work on the new build. did not meet our expectations. the house does not feel like a new home. Our previous home was a new built and the quality was much better. the response in correcting issues has also been disappointing
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David Weekly Home Great experience and working with the David Weekly team has been a pleasure.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience From start to finish, the David Weekley team provided guidance and support with weekly phone calls and photos as the project progressed. We closed a month ago and they continue to follow up to make sure all is going well. We never thought we would build for the first time while living over a.thousand miles away, but they put us at ease and handed us a quality home designed to exceed our expectations.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Windrose Our experience with DWH has truly been disappointed. We had many issues during the construction phase. Since we have closed on the home we have requested warranty information on certain items that have still not been provided such as for the iron door installed. No one seems to know who the installer was. We have many issues with the home ie: dips in the driveway, issues with iron door lock malfunctioning, creaking hard wood floors, baseboards installed poorly, etc
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Experience!! We have purchased 5 new built homes and this one by far was the best. And the reason for that is the David Weekley people each care and are there to inform, assist and listen. We were throughly impressed and love our David Weekley home!❤ Huge shout out for Rose (Sales Rep) and Jim (Builder)!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victory At Verrado The people we worked with were so customer driven that our experience was wonderful. Debe Corn was exceptional guiding us through the process and our builders were so helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marigold Plan Very friendly sales people and construction staff. Quality builder all the way around. They have surveys and report cards that help keep everything in order. The insulation and comfort of the home is the first thing I notice after living in an older home. When it's 50 outside the house is 70-72 without the heater on. When it's warmer (like AZ warmer) you can set the stat at 78-79 and feel fine. Overall quality, attention to detail and having someone available to answer your call if needed has been our experience working with the Sunset Ridge team in Vistantcia Peoria AZ.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ❤️ Our David Weekley Home We have bought and built many homes in our 57 years and none has gone as smoothly and timely as this one. From the awesome Sales person (Deb) to our efficient construction supervisor (Colin) and all that in-between professionals this has truly been a most amazing adventure! Our expectations have all been met and then some!! Thank you David Weekley Homes
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home