Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Charleston Market Market Promos & Offers

New Homes for Sale in Charleston, SC

David Weekley Homes builds quality, single-family new homes in Charleston, South Carolina. Steeped in history and Old World charm, Charleston offers Homebuyers natural beauty and laid-back living.

We build new homes in Charleston communities where you can live close to nature and enjoy easy access to the city when you crave an urban atmosphere. Our homesites are located in Charleston neighborhoods where you can enjoy the most sought-after amenities.

Search for new homes available in Charleston, South Carolina, including Carnes Crossroads, and Carolina Park, as well as in other beautiful communities like Daniel Island, and more!

We are specialized Charleston home builders, building new homes with timeless appeal. Our floor plans fit the way you live and feature classic, elegant designs.

If you already own land in a Charleston community, you can rely on David Weekley Homes to help build the home of your dreams. Be inspired by endless choices, innovative design and unmatched Customer Service. We are one of the few semi-custom Charleston home builders who can offer a broad range of choices when it comes to design and interior selections for new homes.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Better Every Day From the signing of our contract to the close and after our experience has been so enjoyable. The quality of our home is beyond our expectations and I love the follow up from Easter Baskets for our pooches (Compliments of Samantha our DW Realtor) to the warranty meeting and the drop ins to see if everything is ok. (Kevin) Pictures are from our beautiful home. I think our pups are enjoying it as much as we do.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new home The house is great! Our realtor and builder were excellent. The process went smoothly and we are very happy with the quality of the home!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a Daniel Weekley home I purchased my home while it was in the finishing stage, I am thrilled with the decor of my new home
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience from start to finish! We bought while it was already being built. Kevin was amazing from the start of the buying til the end. He even connected us with Keith for financing who was able to walk us through the process, and we were not an easy couple to get financed. I still have great communication with them and they are so attentive to making sure all is right and completely willing to fix anything wrong.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home The home building process was awesome! Always kept us informed. Always made us feel like we were friends and wanted the best for us.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not know what this means Home was move in ready didn’t make any changes love the way it looks
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process The entire process was flawless. All parties involved were professional and helpful.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daniel island home My salesman and my builder were very professional and helpful throughout the building process.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Better Every Day From the signing of our contract to the close and after our experience has been so enjoyable. The quality of our home is beyond our expectations and I love the follow up from Easter Baskets for our pooches (Compliments of Samantha our DW Realtor) to the warranty meeting and the drop ins to see if everything is ok. (Kevin) Pictures are from our beautiful home. I think our pups are enjoying it as much as we do.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new home The house is great! Our realtor and builder were excellent. The process went smoothly and we are very happy with the quality of the home!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a Daniel Weekley home I purchased my home while it was in the finishing stage, I am thrilled with the decor of my new home
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience from start to finish! We bought while it was already being built. Kevin was amazing from the start of the buying til the end. He even connected us with Keith for financing who was able to walk us through the process, and we were not an easy couple to get financed. I still have great communication with them and they are so attentive to making sure all is right and completely willing to fix anything wrong.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Home The home building process was awesome! Always kept us informed. Always made us feel like we were friends and wanted the best for us.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not know what this means Home was move in ready didn’t make any changes love the way it looks
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process The entire process was flawless. All parties involved were professional and helpful.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daniel island home My salesman and my builder were very professional and helpful throughout the building process.
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...