Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the San Antonio Market Market Promos & Offers
Receive $11,500 in Decorator Selections on a new Central Living by David Weekley home.
To celebrate 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives, we’re hosting the World’s Largest Showcase of Homes in San Antonio!

New Homes For Sale in San Antonio, TX

If you are looking for new homes in San Antonio, Texas, you can count on us for custom homes that combine timeless beauty with modern functionality. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

As one of the leading San Antonio home builders, we build new homes in San Antonio communities that provide easy access to amenities such as recreational areas and golf courses, shopping and dining and entertainment establishments. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors and also customize your new San Antonio home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures, and more.

With David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in San Antonio, we can build you a new home that lets you reduce your energy consumption. We are one of few San Antonio green home builders whose designs let you live more comfortably, while minimizing your environmental footprint.

Search David Weekley Homes to find beautiful new San Antonio homes communities like Two Creeks, Weston Oaks and Fronterra at Westpointe and Cresta Bella and more.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW Home We found a home plan that fits our lifestyle and needs. There was a variety of features to create a beautiful home. My Homebuilding Team routinely stayed in touch and kept me informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Starr They were awesome to work with! They updated me weekly throughout the process.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dream Home! Our home is beautiful. We love everything about it..the BIG windows, 10’ ceilings, and all the small details that go into our dream home. The building process definitely teaches you patience but worth every frustration.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis Ranch My wife and I are extremely pleased with how our house developed from start to finish. Everything that we wanted was provided and placed in our home just as we wanted. Supereb
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elliott Home Review We are absolutely in love with our new home! It came out fantastic!! Our David Weekley Team was polite, professional & very easy to work with. They answered all our questions & kept amazing tabs on our entire process- which means the world to us because we were out of state, first time buyers. Thank you to the DWH Team for making our dreams come true!! The Elliott's
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal oak Wonderful experience. Would recommend David weekly homes.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service! The entire process from start to finish was incredible. From first contact with our sales representative (Angie Greer) we were blown away with the quick responses to questions and easy to understand explanations. Lead Builder (Kelvin Barsness) and our warranty representative (Kevin Steger) are over the top courteous and their turn around times are extremely fast when ever we have a question. Attention to detail is important and that team of people understands that!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Farm Living Love the location and floor plan. The home building experience was less than desirable. Closing was pushed back several times due to workmanship items. Stressful finding things DWH should have caught before scheduling with homeowner to view home at each step. Attention to detail needs work. At this moment, I cannot say I would purchase from DWH again.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Your Home. Your Life. Your Story.
Moments that make living in a David Weekley home worth sharing. #LivingWeekley See The Gallery
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW Home We found a home plan that fits our lifestyle and needs. There was a variety of features to create a beautiful home. My Homebuilding Team routinely stayed in touch and kept me informed throughout the process.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John Starr They were awesome to work with! They updated me weekly throughout the process.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dream Home! Our home is beautiful. We love everything about it..the BIG windows, 10’ ceilings, and all the small details that go into our dream home. The building process definitely teaches you patience but worth every frustration.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Davis Ranch My wife and I are extremely pleased with how our house developed from start to finish. Everything that we wanted was provided and placed in our home just as we wanted. Supereb
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elliott Home Review We are absolutely in love with our new home! It came out fantastic!! Our David Weekley Team was polite, professional & very easy to work with. They answered all our questions & kept amazing tabs on our entire process- which means the world to us because we were out of state, first time buyers. Thank you to the DWH Team for making our dreams come true!! The Elliott's
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal oak Wonderful experience. Would recommend David weekly homes.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service! The entire process from start to finish was incredible. From first contact with our sales representative (Angie Greer) we were blown away with the quick responses to questions and easy to understand explanations. Lead Builder (Kelvin Barsness) and our warranty representative (Kevin Steger) are over the top courteous and their turn around times are extremely fast when ever we have a question. Attention to detail is important and that team of people understands that!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Farm Living Love the location and floor plan. The home building experience was less than desirable. Closing was pushed back several times due to workmanship items. Stressful finding things DWH should have caught before scheduling with homeowner to view home at each step. Attention to detail needs work. At this moment, I cannot say I would purchase from DWH again.
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...