Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the San Antonio Market Market Promos & Offers
We’re collecting supplies for local students in San Antonio from July 1 - 26!
We’re honoring medical and military personnel with $2,000 in Closing Costs* when they purchase a Central Living by David Weekley home in The Enclave at Whitby.
We’re celebrating 45 years of Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

New Construction Homes Available in San Antonio, TX

If you are looking for new homes in San Antonio, Texas, you can count on us for custom homes that combine timeless beauty with modern functionality. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

As one of the leading San Antonio home builders, we build new homes in San Antonio communities that provide easy access to amenities such as recreational areas and golf courses, shopping and dining and entertainment establishments. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors and also customize your new San Antonio home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures, and more.

With David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in San Antonio, we can build you a new home that lets you reduce your energy consumption. We are one of few San Antonio green home builders whose designs let you live more comfortably, while minimizing your environmental footprint.

Search David Weekley Homes to find beautiful new San Antonio homes communities like Two Creeks, Weston Oaks and Fronterra at Westpointe and Cresta Bella and more.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW Overall a great experience, contractors have a lack of courtesy for others property
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team great - Landscaping needs improvement The David Weekly team was fantastic! They were accommodating and supportive throughout. My only real negative feedback about our new home is the landscaping. This is no reflection on our team. Let me explain... The black mulch beds at the front of the home are a horrible mess. The draining off the roof from the rain splatters the mulch onto the sidewalk and against the house. We are going to have to remove all the mulch replace it with something else. Also, the plants the landscaper placed along the back and side fences were planted in the grass with no barrier. Its virtually impossible to mow and trim around the plants. They need some type of mulch bed, etc., for ease of maintaining the lawn. Like the mulch, we have to remove, install something to protect them, and replant. There's simply no other way to rectify the issue. The bottom line is it's a bit frustrating to have to fix, replace, etc., brand new landscaping. Nonetheless, we would highly recommend DW to new home buyers.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Team, Experience and Beautiful Home We purchased our David Weekley Home in the middle of the pandemic. We didn’t know what to expect. We didn’t even know if this was the best thing to do during a pandemic, but thanks to our team it turned out to be the best decision we could’ve made. We want to give a super huge thank you to our sales consultant Lynn and builder Matt for everything they have done for us during our home building process. From the beginning they were very informative and kept us in the loop from start to finish. They welcomed and answered all questions that we had. The weekly updates were key and for us ranked them high in customer service. There is nothing better than knowing personally what work is being done on your home every week and communicating any delays that may occur. Showing up at your home site knowing what work should have been done that week and getting there to see it was done. It was a breath of fresh air not being overly stressed about the process and knowing that any concerns you had were being addressed and taken care of. We can’t praise the customer service enough. The responsiveness and availability of our team made this home experience exceptional. We are so happy to have chosen DWH as our builder and to have had Lynn & Matt for our team.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Home for your Family! Being a first time home builder and never have gone through this orocess from start to finish, David Weekley does it right! From the first visit to the key hand off, they make the entire process feel like you are the boss! However, they keep you grounded when your expectations exceed your abilities or financial ceiling.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience Our home buying experience was so easy and the staff at David Weekly has been awesome. They are on top of all your concerns and questions. Very helpful and professional
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Homeless in San Antonio Overall experience was not bad. Several mistakes were made that we had to identify but most were corrected. Overall not a bad home just wish a little attention was paid to in the finishing details.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home Our new home took a bit longer than usual to be built, but at the end, it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DW Review It was ok but we were expecting something better, there was a lack in attention to detail. One of the coat closets the hangers have to go sideways otherwise the door won’t close. No option to finish garage. No one showed up for closing and couldn’t find the keys. Zack and Chase did what they could but no support from higher up.
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DW Overall a great experience, contractors have a lack of courtesy for others property
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Team great - Landscaping needs improvement The David Weekly team was fantastic! They were accommodating and supportive throughout. My only real negative feedback about our new home is the landscaping. This is no reflection on our team. Let me explain... The black mulch beds at the front of the home are a horrible mess. The draining off the roof from the rain splatters the mulch onto the sidewalk and against the house. We are going to have to remove all the mulch replace it with something else. Also, the plants the landscaper placed along the back and side fences were planted in the grass with no barrier. Its virtually impossible to mow and trim around the plants. They need some type of mulch bed, etc., for ease of maintaining the lawn. Like the mulch, we have to remove, install something to protect them, and replant. There's simply no other way to rectify the issue. The bottom line is it's a bit frustrating to have to fix, replace, etc., brand new landscaping. Nonetheless, we would highly recommend DW to new home buyers.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Team, Experience and Beautiful Home We purchased our David Weekley Home in the middle of the pandemic. We didn’t know what to expect. We didn’t even know if this was the best thing to do during a pandemic, but thanks to our team it turned out to be the best decision we could’ve made. We want to give a super huge thank you to our sales consultant Lynn and builder Matt for everything they have done for us during our home building process. From the beginning they were very informative and kept us in the loop from start to finish. They welcomed and answered all questions that we had. The weekly updates were key and for us ranked them high in customer service. There is nothing better than knowing personally what work is being done on your home every week and communicating any delays that may occur. Showing up at your home site knowing what work should have been done that week and getting there to see it was done. It was a breath of fresh air not being overly stressed about the process and knowing that any concerns you had were being addressed and taken care of. We can’t praise the customer service enough. The responsiveness and availability of our team made this home experience exceptional. We are so happy to have chosen DWH as our builder and to have had Lynn & Matt for our team.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Home for your Family! Being a first time home builder and never have gone through this orocess from start to finish, David Weekley does it right! From the first visit to the key hand off, they make the entire process feel like you are the boss! However, they keep you grounded when your expectations exceed your abilities or financial ceiling.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience Our home buying experience was so easy and the staff at David Weekly has been awesome. They are on top of all your concerns and questions. Very helpful and professional
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Homeless in San Antonio Overall experience was not bad. Several mistakes were made that we had to identify but most were corrected. Overall not a bad home just wish a little attention was paid to in the finishing details.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Home Our new home took a bit longer than usual to be built, but at the end, it was worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DW Review It was ok but we were expecting something better, there was a lack in attention to detail. One of the coat closets the hangers have to go sideways otherwise the door won’t close. No option to finish garage. No one showed up for closing and couldn’t find the keys. Zack and Chase did what they could but no support from higher up.
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...