Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the San Antonio Market Market Promos & Offers

New Construction Homes Available in San Antonio, TX

If you are looking for new homes in San Antonio, Texas, you can count on us for custom homes that combine timeless beauty with modern functionality. At David Weekley Homes, we are committed to Building Dreams, Enhancing Lives.

As one of the leading San Antonio home builders, we build new homes in San Antonio communities that provide easy access to amenities such as recreational areas and golf courses, shopping and dining and entertainment establishments. Choose from our wide variety of floor plans and exteriors and also customize your new San Antonio home with an extensive selection of finishes, including flooring, paint colors, countertops, appliances, kitchen and bathroom fixtures, and more.

With David Weekley's EnergySaver™ homes in San Antonio, we can build you a new home that lets you reduce your energy consumption. We are one of few San Antonio green home builders whose designs let you live more comfortably, while minimizing your environmental footprint.

Search David Weekley Homes to find beautiful new San Antonio homes communities like Two Creeks, Weston Oaks and Fronterra at Westpointe and Cresta Bella and more.

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our New David Weekley Home!!! The whole building experience with David Weekley Homes was amazing!! Our Sales Rep, Jason Vallier, and our builder, Ronny Cook, were fantastic throughout the entire process. We got everything we wanted and absolutely love our new David Weekly home!!! The value we received as a result of the quality customer service, workmanship, and materials David Weekley provided for our home is tremendous. We are so appreciative and thank everyone involved.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos to all the team work! Kudos to the sales representative, building site supervisor, contractors, sub-contractors, clean-up crews, and the ancillary service teams who worked hard to “get it right.” My hearty “thank you” to everyone who worked so diligently to “make it happen!” Well done!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2nd David Weekley home We purchased a finished home and couldn’t be happier. David Weekley is wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Heights at Two Creeks 65’ We had lived in our previous home for 35 years. Hence the building process was stressful, but we were surrounded by great people. The company representatives “held our hand” throughout the whole process by listening to our concerns and addressing them, explaining the process, and informing us of the next steps while the house was being built. They made the entire process less stressful and kept our minds at ease. In essence, they provided great service throughout the building process. We’re very happy with our new David Weekley home!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from house review It was amazing really good experience I would definitely recommend them again
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, value, beauty! Our experience was overall great. As a speck home, everything was chosen by the builder. The home is modern and beautiful and includes features such as an outdoor living and kitchen area and guest suite.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home and even better people Although we came late to the homebuilding experience we found the home that they produced to be of very high quality as well as the customer service to be impeccable. No home is perfect but David Weekly team does everything to make it happen for you.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The winning combination - Amanda and Zach. Amanda and Zach have made our buying and owning a new home such a pleasant and easy experience. They were always accessible, helpful, professional, and understanding.
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our New David Weekley Home!!! The whole building experience with David Weekley Homes was amazing!! Our Sales Rep, Jason Vallier, and our builder, Ronny Cook, were fantastic throughout the entire process. We got everything we wanted and absolutely love our new David Weekly home!!! The value we received as a result of the quality customer service, workmanship, and materials David Weekley provided for our home is tremendous. We are so appreciative and thank everyone involved.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos to all the team work! Kudos to the sales representative, building site supervisor, contractors, sub-contractors, clean-up crews, and the ancillary service teams who worked hard to “get it right.” My hearty “thank you” to everyone who worked so diligently to “make it happen!” Well done!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2nd David Weekley home We purchased a finished home and couldn’t be happier. David Weekley is wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Heights at Two Creeks 65’ We had lived in our previous home for 35 years. Hence the building process was stressful, but we were surrounded by great people. The company representatives “held our hand” throughout the whole process by listening to our concerns and addressing them, explaining the process, and informing us of the next steps while the house was being built. They made the entire process less stressful and kept our minds at ease. In essence, they provided great service throughout the building process. We’re very happy with our new David Weekley home!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from house review It was amazing really good experience I would definitely recommend them again
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, value, beauty! Our experience was overall great. As a speck home, everything was chosen by the builder. The home is modern and beautiful and includes features such as an outdoor living and kitchen area and guest suite.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home and even better people Although we came late to the homebuilding experience we found the home that they produced to be of very high quality as well as the customer service to be impeccable. No home is perfect but David Weekly team does everything to make it happen for you.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The winning combination - Amanda and Zach. Amanda and Zach have made our buying and owning a new home such a pleasant and easy experience. They were always accessible, helpful, professional, and understanding.
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...