Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Austin Market Market Promos & Offers
Our peers and the public agree – David Weekley Homes is the top home builder in Austin!
Enjoy a special rate for a limited time on select move-in ready homes in Austin.
David Weekley Homes is honoring active firefighters, police officers, K-12 teachers, and active and retired military service men and women with a $2,500 Decorator Allowance.
Purchase a David Weekley home in Austin between September 9 and December 31, 2022, and enjoy a Financing Incentive equal to 5% of the sales price – up to $25,000 – when you finance your home purchase with a mortgage from Priority Home Mortgage!

New Construction Homes Available in Austin, TX

David Weekley Homes is building award-winning, new homes in Austin. If you want to live in a place that has both the urban feel of the city and the Southern charm of Texas, trust David Weekley Homes to be your Austin, TX, home builder and build the home of your dreams.

Our neighborhoods in Austin are set in beautiful locations, and are built with your comfort in mind. Search for beautiful new homes in Austin, TX communities such as Wolf Ranch, or Headwaters and even Mueller, and more. In addition, David Weekley Homes offers Build on Your Lot services throughout the Austin area!

Among Austin home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites. Whether you prefer an urban setting, or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new Austin home in a location that’s best for you. We offer endless choices when it comes to floor plans and exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home Design.


We are the largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most experienced Austin, TX, home builders. Since 1976, we’ve built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities. With our Austin EnergySaver™ homes program, we build new homes that are energy-efficient. We take pride in the David Weekley Homes Team, and we have been listed 12 times on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurt and Linda Zimmerman Review The sales and building experience was outstanding due to the excellent customer services from Jeff Apra and Dakota Cahill.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Every Way We got into the process when the house was 90% complete as part of a section close out. We loved all of the selected design items, so we were happy to go with everything.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Since our first meeting with Tiffany, everything has been a breeze. Despite a builder change mid cycle, it was a seamless transition. Tiffany and Kreg were and still are very good at communicating with us to determine our needs. They've done their best to go above and beyond and we're grateful for this experience. Thank you both.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience Ever!! We have built several homes and our experience with David Weekley was the BEST!! Mike Jack helped us find the perfect plan for our lot. One that was cost effective and took advantage of the beautiful view and he stayed in touch throughout the entire process. Communication was exceptional. Walker Ligon, our construction manger was meticulous and did an outstanding job. Our design center experience with Lauren Hastings was the best. She was efficient, organized and very knowledgeable. We were also VERY impressed with the selection options. This was the best home building experience we have ever had!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciative of John Perrin, Earl (EC) Calkins I don't see how anyone could be more responsive than John and EC to our questions and needs. Even on their off days, even when they're dealing with someone else, I hear back quickly. Even when I'm having a challenging day and may sound grumpy, they've been polite and followed up with regard to my issue. And as we've gone through our move-in together, I've come to feel personally close to each of them. I like seeing them even in passing, I like the banter. They know their stuff, but it's better than just that. John is our Senior Sales Consultant. EC is our Senior Builder. I like them both a lot.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World-class experience We have been so incredibly pleased with David Weekley Homes, and even moreso with Kreg Pearson (builder) and Tiffany Fishbeck (sales rep). The exhibited grade-A customer service (prompt, solutions-oriented, friendly) with a slant on human interaction vs. email/chat exchanges. Quality of the home is right in line with the David Weekley reputation - high. We can't imagine ever building with anyone but David Weekley and are so impressed with the experience.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best house we ever owned The experience was enjoyable and the outcome is fantastic
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Our real estate agent responded to our MANY questions in a timely fashion. She provided extensive information about the house as well as the community of Bastrop. She went above and beyond when we struggled to move from our home 1700 miles away. Our builder was patient and thorough. The house was spotless when we moved in, and all punch list items had been attended to.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurt and Linda Zimmerman Review The sales and building experience was outstanding due to the excellent customer services from Jeff Apra and Dakota Cahill.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Every Way We got into the process when the house was 90% complete as part of a section close out. We loved all of the selected design items, so we were happy to go with everything.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Since our first meeting with Tiffany, everything has been a breeze. Despite a builder change mid cycle, it was a seamless transition. Tiffany and Kreg were and still are very good at communicating with us to determine our needs. They've done their best to go above and beyond and we're grateful for this experience. Thank you both.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Experience Ever!! We have built several homes and our experience with David Weekley was the BEST!! Mike Jack helped us find the perfect plan for our lot. One that was cost effective and took advantage of the beautiful view and he stayed in touch throughout the entire process. Communication was exceptional. Walker Ligon, our construction manger was meticulous and did an outstanding job. Our design center experience with Lauren Hastings was the best. She was efficient, organized and very knowledgeable. We were also VERY impressed with the selection options. This was the best home building experience we have ever had!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciative of John Perrin, Earl (EC) Calkins I don't see how anyone could be more responsive than John and EC to our questions and needs. Even on their off days, even when they're dealing with someone else, I hear back quickly. Even when I'm having a challenging day and may sound grumpy, they've been polite and followed up with regard to my issue. And as we've gone through our move-in together, I've come to feel personally close to each of them. I like seeing them even in passing, I like the banter. They know their stuff, but it's better than just that. John is our Senior Sales Consultant. EC is our Senior Builder. I like them both a lot.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World-class experience We have been so incredibly pleased with David Weekley Homes, and even moreso with Kreg Pearson (builder) and Tiffany Fishbeck (sales rep). The exhibited grade-A customer service (prompt, solutions-oriented, friendly) with a slant on human interaction vs. email/chat exchanges. Quality of the home is right in line with the David Weekley reputation - high. We can't imagine ever building with anyone but David Weekley and are so impressed with the experience.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best house we ever owned The experience was enjoyable and the outcome is fantastic
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Our real estate agent responded to our MANY questions in a timely fashion. She provided extensive information about the house as well as the community of Bastrop. She went above and beyond when we struggled to move from our home 1700 miles away. Our builder was patient and thorough. The house was spotless when we moved in, and all punch list items had been attended to.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

Schedule Your Personal Tour

Picturing life in a David Weekley home is easy when you visit one of our model homes. We invite you to schedule your personal tour with us and experience the David Weekley Difference for yourself.

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...