Map Key
Home

Find a Home

About the Austin Market Market Promos & Offers
Let us purchase your property to build a beautiful new home!
David Weekley Homes is proud to honor our Hometown Heroes – firefighters, medical personnel, military service men and women, police officers and teachers – with a $2,500 Decorator Allowance!
David Weekley Homes Named Builder of the Year by the Home Builders Association of Greater Austin!
We’re collecting supplies for local students in Austin from July 26 - August 9!

New Construction Homes Available in Austin, TX

David Weekley Homes is building award-winning, new homes in Austin. If you want to live in a place that has both the urban feel of the city and the Southern charm of Texas, trust David Weekley Homes to be your Austin, TX, home builder and build the home of your dreams.

Our neighborhoods in Austin are set in beautiful locations, and are built with your comfort in mind. Search for beautiful new homes in Austin, TX communities such as Wolf Ranch, or Headwaters and even Mueller, and more. In addition, David Weekley Homes offers Build on Your Lot services throughout the Austin area!

Among Austin home builders, we stand out by building on a wide variety of homesites. Whether you prefer an urban setting, or a laid-back lifestyle that gets you closer to nature, we can build your new Austin home in a location that’s best for you. We offer endless choices when it comes to floor plans and exterior and interior options. Our award-winning new homes have timeless appeal and feature elegant, innovative home Design.


We are the largest privately-held home builder in America and one of the most experienced Austin, TX, home builders. Since 1976, we’ve built more than 90,000 homes in 22 cities. With our Austin EnergySaver™ homes program, we build new homes that are energy-efficient. We take pride in the David Weekley Homes Team, and we have been listed 12 times on FORTUNE magazine's "100 Best Companies to Work For®".

Ratings & Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our home & the people we worked with! We had such an amazing home building experience from day 1, all the way through today. Both Jeff & Kyle were amazing to work with and always supportive and accommodating for any questions or requests we had. Lauren at the design center was also very helpful when going through all the different options we had. Our home is absolutely beautiful! I'm so happy we chose David Weekley as our builder and would recommend others to do so.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing house David Weekley Team is so professional especially Jeff Apra and Chris Toman. Everything went smoothly during the building procedure.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect first home Everyone throughout the process of building this home was incredibly kind and helpful. We learned so much through everyone involved and grew into proud homeowners. We couldn't have asked for a better introduction into home ownership.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH - Berry Creek - Hidden Oaks My homebuilding experience was my first, and working with Jeremy and April exceeded my expectations. They were professional, but patient, and very informative and responsive to my many questions. They both went above and beyond in making certain everything I asked for was provided, and if it could not be, explained thoroughly why my request was not reasonable or realistic. They both deserve a bonus for working with me! I know I could be difficult!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH the choice Second home with DWH; both excellent, one in Houston, second in Georgetown Texas, the Hill Country area.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A house beyond perfect From my very first conversation with John all the way through closing with Chris, everything exceeded my expectations. John, my salesman, made the entire sales process easy, efficient, and pleasant. Kristi and Kiana, my designers, had the expertise to make my dreams come to life. Chris, my builder, built me an incredible house. He answered all my questions and any concerns were addressed immediately. When the house was complete he was so thorough and patient in walking me through everything. The entire process was wonderful, seamless, and stress free. They say there’s no such thing as a perfect house, but after my experience with David Weekley I no longer believe that. Everyone involved was such a joy to work with that I didn’t feel like I was just buying a house. I felt like I was creating my dream home.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience exceeded our expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our DW experience. Our sales consultant Kristi was truly phenomenal: friendly, organized, and responsive. Our builder, Bryan, was also great to work with and ensured the build was done at the highest quality. Our home was completed on time, communication was consistent, and everything looked great once we moved in.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best experience from start to finish Had the best experience from start to finish with David Weekley. Our sales consultant and our home builder with both excellent. Friendly, frequently checked in, helped us with whatever questions we had. Couldn't have asked for a better team to work with!
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.0 | 0 reviews
Authentic Reviews
Independently certified reviews, learn more.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our home & the people we worked with! We had such an amazing home building experience from day 1, all the way through today. Both Jeff & Kyle were amazing to work with and always supportive and accommodating for any questions or requests we had. Lauren at the design center was also very helpful when going through all the different options we had. Our home is absolutely beautiful! I'm so happy we chose David Weekley as our builder and would recommend others to do so.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing house David Weekley Team is so professional especially Jeff Apra and Chris Toman. Everything went smoothly during the building procedure.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect first home Everyone throughout the process of building this home was incredibly kind and helpful. We learned so much through everyone involved and grew into proud homeowners. We couldn't have asked for a better introduction into home ownership.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH - Berry Creek - Hidden Oaks My homebuilding experience was my first, and working with Jeremy and April exceeded my expectations. They were professional, but patient, and very informative and responsive to my many questions. They both went above and beyond in making certain everything I asked for was provided, and if it could not be, explained thoroughly why my request was not reasonable or realistic. They both deserve a bonus for working with me! I know I could be difficult!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DWH the choice Second home with DWH; both excellent, one in Houston, second in Georgetown Texas, the Hill Country area.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A house beyond perfect From my very first conversation with John all the way through closing with Chris, everything exceeded my expectations. John, my salesman, made the entire sales process easy, efficient, and pleasant. Kristi and Kiana, my designers, had the expertise to make my dreams come to life. Chris, my builder, built me an incredible house. He answered all my questions and any concerns were addressed immediately. When the house was complete he was so thorough and patient in walking me through everything. The entire process was wonderful, seamless, and stress free. They say there’s no such thing as a perfect house, but after my experience with David Weekley I no longer believe that. Everyone involved was such a joy to work with that I didn’t feel like I was just buying a house. I felt like I was creating my dream home.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience exceeded our expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our DW experience. Our sales consultant Kristi was truly phenomenal: friendly, organized, and responsive. Our builder, Bryan, was also great to work with and ensured the build was done at the highest quality. Our home was completed on time, communication was consistent, and everything looked great once we moved in.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best experience from start to finish Had the best experience from start to finish with David Weekley. Our sales consultant and our home builder with both excellent. Friendly, frequently checked in, helped us with whatever questions we had. Couldn't have asked for a better team to work with!
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_davidweekley
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Figures reflecting size, square footage, and other dimensions are estimates; actual construction may vary. Size/square footage and price of your home may vary based on bonus rooms and options selected. Floor plans may vary according to elevation. Prices, plans, dimensions, features, specifications, materials, and availability of homes or communities are subject to change without notice or obligation. Please contact us to verify current information. Illustrations are artist's depictions only. They may differ from completed improvements and may change without notice.

We're here to help you find your new home

 

We Want to Hear From You!

Questions, comments, feedback, requests and more. Let us know how we can help get you into your new home!

Included with your message...

New Opportunities Coming Soon!
 
Subscribe to Our Home Club Newsletter

Our Home Club electronic newsletter is full of valuable information that will help you with your new home search and buying process!

Included with your message...